We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Booking.comUS$55*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$76*
US$55*
US$76*
US$55*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Great Falls Mt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 305: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Great Falls Mt
 Click to rate
Billings, Montana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I understand when you bring your dog with you that you will be in a less superior motel/hotel or room. However, I noticed right away the bedspread had stains on it so I pitched it to the floor right away. The rug probably had not been shampooed for months. The mirror looked very streaked. They give you a refrigerator but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancylittlejohn
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Please know that this building and all of the workers inside are here for the exact things that you have done and currently hold some negative memories for! If your room was in such a state that you felt it natural to remove sheets from it to throw to the floor, then you should have felt perhaps even more natural...

Mason City, NE
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

This motel, though older, seems clean and well maintained. I found my room clean, it smelled good, and everything worked. Breakfast was sparse, but adequate. The desk clerk did a good job and did it quickly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
About Hotel's Favourite Review
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! It's always a boost to our pride when we hear from our guests about our efforts being noticed and, best of all, appreciated! We'll be sure to keep our standards up and ready for all of our guests and the next time we see you we'll be sure to make sure you receive...

Morgan Hill, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

When traveling with my wife and child we found the room to be comfortable and the amenities adequate. The problem was the location of the room. We were located right by the elevator and could hear people coming off the elevator and talking around 2-3am! We did not sleep well that night because the peoples voices seem to come right...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidbN6431KT
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is always a good experience to hear honestly of both where we have done well and what we need to work on in our day to day regimen. If you had alerted us to this we would have immeadiately moved you to a more appropriate room so that you could get the well-needed rest...

Cottonwood, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Plain, clean, economical. Staff was very helpful with dealing with out of the ordinary travel arrangements. You could use more handicapped accomodations.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 258nanyw
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words, it's always a pleasure to have one's finer points of value recognized! We do also recognize the need to provide a few more assets for those who genuinely need it, so please feel relieved that there are plans to add more of these in the future, where the actual construction will not...

Bozeman, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ARLENE C
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was disappointed overall. Rather dated. Only two bath towels in room, required another visit to the check in area and a wait for service.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank virginiat478
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We apologize that your room was not stocked to standard norms and that you had to walk down to receive what should have been the basic necessities. If you had called down to the desk we'd have delivered your goods to you personally and quickly, but that is not an excuse. We do Still invite you and your loved ones...

Bozeman, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aur0ra31
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Jordan, Montana, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not the cleanest and minimal breakfast. Price not what was charged. Front desk was very helpful . Very efficient getting people checked in. Could use more electric outlets as we had to unplug something to plug in the phone charger. Probably won't stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeEtta K
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

It is disparaging to hear that you may not see us again in the near future and we implore you to please reconsider your choice. Our building may need some spic and span and not every corner may not be at it's best, but as every person and enterprise must do we are working to improve ourselves and our business...

Barrhead, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is one of the dirtiest hotels I have ever stayed at. We had to switch rooms in the first 5 min because of the filth! Second room not any better. Wrappers all over the floor, food in the drawer. Microwave had mild in it. Disgusting! Cheap for a reason. Go somewhere else! I would rate it a 0 but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4kidsjm
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We deeply apologize for the state of your stay and for how you were mismanaged when problems occurred. Our rooms are supposed to be cleaned both thoroughly and carefully so as to avoid any and all mishaps like what occurred for you.We will look into our records to see what transpired during your stay so that we have a clearer...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 528wesl
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2.0 km away
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
#21 of 29 in Great Falls
122 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 29 in Great Falls
98 reviews
1.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Days Inn Great Falls
Days Inn Great Falls
#5 of 29 in Great Falls
535 reviews
2.0 km away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#13 of 29 in Great Falls
180 reviews
1.8 km away
Greystone Inn
Greystone Inn
#16 of 29 in Great Falls
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Super 8 Great Falls MT hotel, located off Interstate 15 next to Holiday Village Mall and near Giant Springs State Park. Wake up to free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza each morning, and stay connected from your Great Falls hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet. We offer 24-hour front desk service, free truck / bus parking and guest laundry facilities for your convenience. Help yourself to free coffee in our lobby 24 hours a day. Smoking and Non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Address: 1214 13th St S, Interstate 15 Ext 278, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: $82 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Great Falls Mt 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Great Falls Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Great Falls Mt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I'm thinking if you don't bring a pet, you might get a cleaner room.”
nancylittlejohn, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Top floor for less noise, and really ask the staff.”
  • Room 315
  • Room 315
578DawnB578, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ant problem in beds and suitcases on lower main level.”
yvonnem685, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Just do not stay here!”
320jonis, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floors are possibly warmer”
L1ndarC, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$55* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$55
Orbitz.com
HotelQuicklyUS$76
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates