We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Kalispell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Kalispell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

698 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Kalispell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 688: English reviews
Red Deer, Alberta
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane. F
ALTA LOMA
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Overall hotel was okay. Hotel is older but very clean. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was typical but very organized. Wouldn't want to stay more than a couple of days.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MARIA M
Dodgeville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rogersI1705AI
Billings, Montana
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The hallway and step carpet were stained. The bathroom tub floor was black and the drain stopper broken. The was very hard and the pillows very flat. Uncomfortable nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 598lyndaa
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amycW8383YG
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

The room was Horrifying. Dirty bathtub with black gunk in the tub, entire room smelled musty and stairwell smelled like urine, sheets had holes in them, bedding had hair on it from the prior person who stayed, the chair had holes ripped in the arms it was so worn out, and there were stains all over the chair, carpet, ceilings...anywhere...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginia J
Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Checked into this property June 3. Had reserved a double room in their "New" eco friendly, hypoallergenic rooms. The room was quite large but had a very strong musty smell! I believe it was because it was located directly a I e the jacuzzi room. Within 5 minute, I suffered a severe allergy attack. I am very allergic to anything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BonnieB154919
Helena, Montana
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 172chelsead
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Room was spacious, bathroom was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had a fridge and a microwave in our room, 2 sinks with running water. The only disappointment was breakfast hours was 6a-9a even on weekends. Why would me and my family wake up at 8am to have breakfast and wait around until shops open. Most days, we...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shaneef
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you found the room accommodating and the beds comfortable. We are sorry that you were unhappy with the breakfast hours. We know at times some guests will not be able to make it to our free continental breakfast. Our breakfast time is from 6AM-9AM due to these times being the times with the highest...

Yakima, Washington
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald C

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
0.5 km away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
548 reviews
1.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
1.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 20 in Kalispell
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
891 reviews
13.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
2.4 km away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Travelodge Kalispell

Address: 350 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901-3947
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Price Range: $70 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kalispell 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Travel Lodge Kalispell
Kalispell Travel Lodge
Kalispell Travelodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Kalispell staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
3 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Kalispell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles Jim-_-_Jim99, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pay the extra to stay in the newer section! It's well worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles PamR984, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the queen suite for a family. Back building top corner”
 of 5 bubbles victoriasH7135RB, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good luck!”
 of 5 bubbles kathshaf, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles dfredrik, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5