We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,451 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,447: English reviews
Pinehurst, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

So I go back to the desk and the girl tells me all the rooms are booked!!! So I paid 160.00 for nothing. then she says well we do have a queen with a sofa pullout!!! This was a horrible experience and I can only blame management on this!!!

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chandrao428
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

Hello Chandra! I am so sorry that you were upset with the room you booked, and I regret that you feel this is the fault of management. In looking at your reservation, it appears that you booked it online with one of the larger travel websites advertised on television. Our software system allows me to see every change made to...

Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed our stay at Wingate. Surprisingly quiet for the hotel being full. Beds comfortable. Staff very helpful and nice.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ameryb2017
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for this review. I am so glad that we were able to give you an all around great experience! We look forward to doing it again soon! Best wishes, Kim

Pendleton, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirlene S
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhondak183
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were a little disappointed that we had problems with the TV remote. Unfortunately it's the little things that matter and the TV didn't work.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasgC7402JX
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for this feedback! I am very sorry to hear that your remote wasn't working properly. I hope that you were able to report the problem right away so that we could resolve it for you. We have 24 hour desk and maintenance staff and we are always happy to make something right immediately when we learn about it....

California Desert, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank overnightstay2017
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We love the water slides! Our issue was, we were very disappointed when we tried to shower and it was freezing cold. We called the front desk and they said that it was probably due to a busy shower time.(we stay at many hotels, multiple times a year and have never had that) If I am paying for a room...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 989brianas
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, but very sorry to hear about the lack of hot water. Even more importantly, I truly regret that we did not handle the situation better when you brought your concern to us during your stay! That is definitely something I will address with our team. Please...

Stevensville
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DandME88
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

Anaconda, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I stayed at the hotel on a Sunday night. The pool was overcrowded with kids (due to 2 large birthday parties happening whom were not spending the night at the hotel.) A group of boys around the age of 12 were not obeying the waterslide rules (wait for the light to turn green to proceed down the...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jana A
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

Hello Jana! I am sorry that your experience was disappointing. I will share this with our team, as the rules in the waterpark exist for the safety of our customers and it is important that they be enforced. Please know that you can always discuss any concerns with our manager on duty at any time so that we can address...

Mead, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oakster65
kimMissoula, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport, responded to this review

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
3.0 km away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
3.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
0.2 km away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#18 of 39 in Missoula
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#3 of 39 in Missoula
425 reviews
2.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 39 in Missoula
212 reviews
2.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Missoula
La Quinta Inn Missoula
#14 of 39 in Missoula
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport

Address: 5252 Airway Blvd, I-90 Exit 99 / Airway Blvd 1 Block, Missoula, MT 59808-9720
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: $121 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Missoula Mt Hotel Missoula
Wingate Hotel Missoula
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#9 Family Hotel in Missoula
#9 Business Hotel in Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Quito, Ecuador
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great For Kids With the water park”
 of 5 bubbles craigsN3905HB, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our ground floor room was great, very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MPGrammy, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Second floor gets noise from above. Lots of kids.”
 of 5 bubbles 428lina, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I think I'd choose the third floor if I stayed there again.”
 of 5 bubbles 848terrib, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the top floor if you can. Might not be as noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles 594yvonneh, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5