We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunrise Motel

8 reviews
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good12%
  • Average12%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible64%
17 Sep 2016
“Great People Great Stay!”
22 Apr 2015
“Excellent stay!”
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016

I am really grateful for Fellman's Motel! We were tired and needed a place to stay. We were headed to Lewistown, but all of the motels/hotels were booked solid. I am so glad we called ahead and talked to the owner. He was very nice...More

Thank Kayre C
Reviewed 23 April 2015

My husband and service dog and I were on a business trip to Sidney. We love a motel we can drive up to. This one was perfect! It was very clean. Newly remodeled. Very nice management. It's right next door to a pizza place. Very...More

Thank Firewo
Reviewed 24 September 2014 via mobile

However it is a Motel and Hilton and Motel both have the letters o, l and t in them so there are some similarities. First, it is clean. The mattress' are new, however there are no box springs it is on a sheet of plywood;...More

Thank departingcontestant
Reviewed 26 July 2013 via mobile

This motel is by far the worst motel ever. Our room must have had a dog, because it smelled terrible. They started remodeling and never finished. Sheets are mismatched sometimes no new towels? Way way over priced.More

1  Thank wrkinfool
Response from Kat W, Manager at Sunrise MotelResponded 5 August 2013

This review is not about the Sunrise Motel. We have a no smoking/ pet policy to ensure our rooms stay as clean and sanitary as our housekeepers have left it. Our rooms are remodeled with our new carpet, new beds, flat screen t.v., and 4...More

Reviewed 16 July 2013

Horrible looks ok on outside and inside the water stinks like sewer. We had 5 rooms all had bed bugs blood all over sheets when we woke up. Come back to check out sheets changed blood still in comforter. Absolutely horrible!! Run run far away...More

2  Thank 123eee
Response from Kat W, Manager at Sunrise MotelResponded 5 August 2013

This review is absolutely untrue. We pride ourselves on every room being clean and sanitary every day. Our rooms are remodeled from the inside out. We offer clean, sanitized, comfortable, secure rooms and the best customer service for miles around. I am confident we are...More

View more reviews
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sunrise Motel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for ice at the desk, they are happy to provide it to you."
Read review
"room #1 Corner room. Quite and no one walks by. Excellent room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing