We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 254: English reviews
Portage MI USA
Reviewed 31 March 2015

This is our favorite hotel on the way to skiing in Colorado and we have stayed there for many years. This year for a few extra dollars we tried one of their suites. Huge living rooms and bed rooms, full kitchen, lovely paintings, upscale furniture, two bathrooms etc., wish we could have stayed for a week. There is plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gyar27
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I'm so glad that you tried one of our suites! We have a total of 28 of them, with interior corridors and a whole lot of other amenities. Next time you will have to stay for a week! Thanks also for the positive comments about our property! We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you the...

Reviewed 11 March 2015

We have stayed 2 different times here in the past 2 months and found the staff pleasant and helpful. the first breakfast was decent, the fruit was a little old but the staff again made up for the difference. The room was upstairs was alittle worn but we were pleased. The next stay was more noticable that this was an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Therese N
Stratton, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 10 March 2015

My son and I were staying in North Platte for a concert and stayed here. Upon arrival the motel looks god outside and lobby is nice. When checking in the lady was new and really didnt have a clue. We had to ask what are our number was and were it was even located. When we got to the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fred W
Averill Park, New York
Reviewed 26 February 2015

Upon check-in I felt as if I was being interrogated, not welcomed. Making me sign a paper that I wouldn't smoke nor have a pet in the room was a personal affront. The woman at the front desk had no sense of humor, was not welcoming, and doesn't belong in the hospitality business. The price was too much for such...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Floydslips
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I so apologize that your experience at our property was not up to your expectations. We are an all non-smoking facility and pets are welcome at our hotel, so our front desk agents try their best to make our guests aware of that by having them sign for that on the registration card. It is not unusual for hotel properties...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 30 December 2014

This hotel needs a complete makeover including much of the front desk help for the day shift. Afternoon shift was great but the battle axe on the morning shift should be thrown out with the trash. This hotel is run down; several of the rooms are not in a condition to rent. The first room I was placed in was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank vickey s
Reviewed 23 December 2014 via mobile

97.00 place had a really nice lobby but the room was less than expected. I like economy if I am not staying for more than one night. I was very disappointed after paying $ 97 for the night plus $20 to be able to bring my little dog in the room. Poor cleanliness of the bathroom don't know what was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandy P
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you did not see the value in your room. We are a pet friendly hotel and I'm glad that we were able to accommodate you and your pet. We appreciate you staying with us!

United States
Reviewed 26 November 2014

and he is picky! I agree it was a 5. Staff was very friendly and willing to please in the hotel, restaurant and bar. The restaurant had excellent food and the hot breakfast was excellent as well. The room was clean, beds were comfortable. We would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IslandKWGirl
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Please tell your Hubby thanks for giving us such a high score! It's always nice to hear positive comments. Our staff works very hard and I will be sure to share your comments with them. Thank you, too!

Murray, Utah
Reviewed 15 October 2014

We found the service to be high quality, as well as the cleanliness and quiet of the rooms. The pool, while older, was warm, and the jacuzzi was inviting, while the gym, with minimal machines, met basic needs. Round out the stay with a hot breakfast buffet as well as available coffee/hot tea 24/7 and spa water and a convenient...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dalessiopietro
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Great to hear that your family enjoyed our property! It sounds like you took in most of the amenities that we have to offer and approved of all of them. We love to hear that! Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your family staying with us and hope to have the opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in the...

Reviewed 14 October 2014

My wife and I had our wedding there this weekend. The service and staff were excellent. The decor was great.The "royal" suite was very clean and comfortable. My only complaints were breakfast should run an hour later. Also the toilet in our suite kept running randomly, also the last morning house keeping knocked on our door at 830 am WAY...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chris09190
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Congratulations on your wedding! We are pleased that you chose our facility to host your ceremony/reception and guests. Our on-site Catering Sales Manager was happy to assist in the planning & decorating of the ballroom to make it beautiful for your special day! I'm glad that you enjoyed the Royal Suite, but I do apologize for our housekeeping staff and...

Athens, Georgia
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Wow, in reading some of the previous reviews, I wonder if these people stayed at the Quality Inn. Bed was comfortable, it was quiet and room was large and nice and reasonably priced. And in going to breakfast the next morning was very impressed with the offering. Biscuits and gravy was wonderful. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike D
npquality, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your comments. We try to change our breakfast offerings daily so I'm glad that you we here on a biscuits & gravy day! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!! Alan P, General Manager

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Platte hotels
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 18 in North Platte
235 reviews
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn North Platte
Hampton Inn North Platte
#1 of 18 in North Platte
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites North Platte
0.6 km away
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
#11 of 18 in North Platte
203 reviews
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Platte Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2102 S Jeffers, North Platte, NE 69101
Region: United States > Nebraska > North Platte
Price Range: $111 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 196
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel North Platte
Quality Inn North Platte
North Platte Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our bathroom tile floor was very slippery. Be careful!”
359ruthb, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get an inside hallway room, you will hardly hear the highway”
ndbennett12, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“It was cold running from our room to the pool-a little irritating, but we did it. The jacuzzi was wonderful after a long day of driving.”
innkeeperoi, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Demand the reservations you made are honored or go to another hotel. There's another directly across the street for the same cost.”
mmeyer950, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Bottom outside room was really nice”
ndbennett12, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5