We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1340 W Warm Springs Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-7629
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$107
View deal
TravelocityUS$119
Orbitz.com
travelup.comUS$129
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (73)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (9)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
Read more
Updated 14/01/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Updated 14/01/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 28 hotels in Henderson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Hilton Garden Inn Henderson is located in the Henderson, NV business suburb of Las Vegas. Close to numerous office buildings and industrial parks. Hotel is either walking distance or a short drive to a variety of restaurants. Numerous and varied shopping is everywhere in the area, including the Galleria mall, just 1/2 half mile away. Hotel is non gaming but there are casinos located within walking distance. The Hilton Garden Inn Henderson features 139 rooms, each equipped with a spacious work desk with telephone (with 2 lines), voice mail and data port. A hospitality center in each room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. Iron, ironing board, and hair dryer are standard in all rooms. The hotel has a Business Center that is complimentary to guests and accessible 24 hours a day. The restaurant serves breakfast and dinner daily. An outdoor pool with whirlpool is also available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1035Reviews8Q+A92Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 652
  • 248
  • 71
  • 25
  • 39
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
LJMRNN wrote a review Jul 2022
Canterbury, United Kingdom31 contributions32 helpful votes
I received absolutely dreadful customer service from the assistant manager Amber who really has no customer service skills whatsoever. Quoting her words in an email to me “ if something isn’t just the way you like it, simply let any team member know and we will make it right” At check out I approached her to make my problem right and she point blank refused. I left the building disgusted at her attitude and went to my car. This did not sit comfortably with me so I returned to reception again and said I was not accepting a charge the hotel had put on my card for parking when their website clearly states free parking and when I checked in I was not even asked if I had a car! Realising she could not argue this any further she agreed to refund the parking charges. If she had done that straight away when I first raised the issue I would have left the hotel satisfied rather than disappointed. As a Hilton Honors Diamond member I expect much better customer service than she provided. Anyone staying at this hotel please be aware they are now charging all guest for daily parking regardless that their website clearly states free parking. It’s not a large amount but that’s not the point, the point is if a service is advertised as free then why does this hotel think it’s ok to add parking charges to a customers bill without even telling them. Had I not questioned the extra charges I would not have known what they were for.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
S2891GMdavidd wrote a review Nov 2021
Matosinhos, Portugal22 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
Newly refurbished Garden Inn at Henderson. Really nice staff who upgraded my room to a junior suite. The staff was also really helpful pointing out all the restaurants in the vicinity of the hotel. I was very pleased with the room and also with the relatively well equipped fitness center where all the equipment actually worked for change. The bed was top notch and the room squeaky clean. Would love to visit again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from angela roberts, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Responded 17 Dec 2021
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to having you join us again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jlovat238376 wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
I was very happy with the good quality, softness & thickness of the bath towels! I liked the complimentary Neutrogena toiletries too. The room was very clean too. The only thing I would say could be improved is to have overhead lighting. As many lamps as there are, it’s still too dark, and I have good vision.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
MissPixie777 wrote a review Apr 2022
Bullhead City, Arizona16 contributions23 helpful votes
We found out the hard way that this hotel is owned/operated by a company named RCI. There are levels of standards this company must meet, but some are not. My friend is a Diamond member. She was not treated as such. Water was only given first day. Pool was murky and jacuzzi dirty. Bar under renovation. Dinner was noted on the board but not available. Breakfast cook walked out after two hours on his first day. Front desk was on auto pilot. Never again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from angela r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Responded 22 Apr 2022
Thank you for your feedback MissPixie777. Hiltons Brand Standard for our brand is 2 complimentary bottles of waters at check-in. We do offer complimentary iced water all day, as soon as you walk in to the hotel. This is available to all our guests. We can understand how frustrating it can be when you are trying to us the pool or Jacuzzi during one of our wind-storms or right after. Please know we clean our pool every day and are within the Health Codes set forth by the City of Henderson. On our website it is stated that we do not offer Dinner, Bar or Room Service at this time. The board you are referring to is a Hilton Standard, nothing is noted and the menu for breakfast is covering the dinner area. We will make sure moving forward we write not available, for this will help guests like yourself. I will say, we did appreciate your friend apologizing for your behavior to the front desk agent, while outside on our patio. Sometimes, we understand guests are frustrated with items that are truly set forth by the Hilton Brand and not the hotel. We try our best to be better each day, we appreciate your feedback and wish you the very best in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bd_mm_K_from_MN wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
Booked a King room, none available when we arrived. Put in a filthy double queen room that smelled strongly of cigarettes. Third option was acceptable. Front desk staff had bad attitudes and were rude at every interaction. We would advise you to look and book elsewhere.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from angela r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Responded 18 Apr 2022
Thank you for your comments. You did leave out several details. We did offer a complimentary 1 bedrooms suite upgrade with a king bed, that you denied due to not liking the bathroom layout. You did not want any other option due to the possibility of a pet being in the room prior. We did offered a $10.00 discount to your room, as good faith due to only having two queens left after you declined the King Bed option. We did everything we could to try and accommodate you after a very long drive, as you stated. We even offered the ability to contact Hilton and cancel your reservation free of charge to get a King Bed, you declined that as well. We did go to the room after you departed and did not see any evidence of smell of smoke, we did see the small green toy that fell out of our inspectors pocket when inspecting. We did apologize and really there was nothing else we could offer to you. Unfortunately, everything we offered you refused.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Makaveli P wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
If you ever stay here, check out the bar. It is always poppin! I only come in when Alexis and Ashley are in, they are both amazing! Don’t forget to ask about the happy hour, it’s daily on all alcohol!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from angela r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Responded 25 Mar 2022
Thank you for sending us this lovely review. This unfortunately is not our hotel. We do not have our Bar open and not offering any type of happy hour at this time. I am sure the correct hotel would love this review. Safe travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Baseballtraveler wrote a review Feb 2022
Borrego Springs, California4 contributions3 helpful votes
Don't stay here. Front desk staff rude, unhelpful and distracted. Stated my reservation was cancelled by 3rd party booking company, offered no assistance to get resolution, and later when 3rd party booking company contacted them, they made no effort to assist or advise me. I ended up being charged twice and still trying to get a refund. I get it they don't like 3rd party booking sights, they made it known but I am the customer and should be treated much better. Will NEVER stay here and seriously thinking about steering clear of the Hilton brand. HORRIBLE service from this hotel. Oh and the AC sounds like a freight train when it comes on.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Run as fast as you can
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from angela roberts, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Responded 15 Feb 2022
Hello, thank you for your comments. We do not mind third party reservations at all. However, when the reservation is cancelled the hotel most times, do not have a way to assist, since we are not the ones that booked with them. We understand how that can be frustrating as a guest. Hope you can understand that the hotels hands are tied sometimes and since you did stay with us, that would mean we did assist you in booking another reservation for you to ensure you had a hotel room to stay in.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Avus32 wrote a review Feb 2022
Georgetown, Texas109 contributions39 helpful votes
First, upon check11-in, they had misspelled my last name, and therefore had no record of my reservation. Then, although a Hilton Club member, they somehow had three different “accounts”, all from other addresses I had lived at. Which means, ever time I had made a reservation, Hilton created a new member number, thereby confusing my most recent check-in confusion. As my wife and I entered our room, we had to listen to part of the management, alongside local police, tap repeatedly on the room opposite us and requesting admittance. I have no idea what was going on, but immediately regretted my reservation at this hotel. The final straw was trying to log in to the “free wi-fi”. It asked for last name and room number, which I correctly entered and was informed no such guest existed. Upon contacting the desk, I was told I had not been checked in yet. I informed the curt employee that You had charged my credit card with no problem, so how am I not “checked-in”? She double checked and had the wrong room and said we had a dog. Of course, upon physical check-in, we had no dog, and were given a choice of what floor to stay on. This hotel is simply poorly managed, and clearly the right hand has no clue what the left is doing. We will be leaving sooner than we wanted, but there is no way in hades we’re staying longer than necessary. There ARE better choices, sadly we did not choose the right one.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from angela roberts, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Responded 15 Feb 2022
Thank you for taking the time to send these comments. I am sorry that when your reservations were made, the name was misspelled by whom ever made the reservation. As far as the three different accounts, I would recommend you contact Hilton Honors for they will be more than happy to ensure you are using the right account. Please know that the hotel does not have control over those items. Sometime hotels have to remove guests with the assistance of law enforcement for the protect of the team and guests. Does not happen often but it happens from time to time, at no time was anyone in harms way. I am sorry about the glitch in the computer system, we were able to take care of things immediately for you. Please know we are all on the same page here and we all strive to be better each day. Please make sure you reach out to Hilton Honors, so you do not have anymore challenges with your future reservations.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donald R wrote a review Jan 2022
Plymouth, Wisconsin3 contributions2 helpful votes
This is a very nice location and the new modern style of the hotel made our stay pleasant. The available breakfast service was an added benefit with it's available full and ala carte menus. The staff was helpful, attentive and professional. We would stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from angela roberts, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Thank you for your lovely comments and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SgLowery wrote a review Jan 2022
Melbourne, Florida5 contributions1 helpful vote
My experience with the Management and Staff was a good one . My room was kept clean . The only bad comment I could say was the breakfast was awful , don't pay for it . All being said I would stay here again .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Always stay top floor away from elevator and ice machines
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from angela roberts, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Responded 26 Jan 2022
We are sorry to hear you did not like the breakfast, we usually receive compliments. Please know we will look into this for you. We do look forward to seeing you back here again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$120 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn las vegas/henderson hotel henderson, hilton garden inn henderson, hilton henderson, henderson hilton garden inn
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaHenderson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
139
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
Nearby attractions include Sunset Station Casino (0.5 km), The Galleria at Sunset (1.1 km), and Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Sunset Station Hotel & Casino (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Great Greek, Bravo!, and Oyster Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.