We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue
See the most recent reviews
Showing 119: English reviews
Darlington, South Carolina
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

If you don't want to be on the strip, this is a good place. It's close to The Orleans Casino and lots of restaurants, drug stores Starbucks and an International Market within walking distance. Worldmark staff were very helpful and it's very clean, but no elevator.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank H.lamar J
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

We got a one bedroom and it was pretty small but definitely sufficient for our needs. A little bit farther off the strip but they did have shuttle service. Staff was friendly and not pushy which was nice. Perfect place to stop if you're just on your way through or staying for a few days. Busier part of town than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresa P
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello Teresa P, we appreciate your review. Thank you for spending time at our Tropicana Las Vegas resort. We are happy that you enjoyed the location of the resort and you were provided accommodations to travel to the strip. Our staff is always here to help in any way, thank you for highlighting that. Thank you for visiting. Again, we...

CA
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

This location is always full. Too many owners, too many reservations, less cleaning time for staff to handle. Tub was dirty and carpet corners...ewww. Dishwasher rack broken. Oh my. You can't really book last minute reservations and get 3 bedrooms anymore. After check-in, you need to get your parking permit, then the invitation begins for next's day presentation...blah blah. Then...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank anonymous825
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello anonymous825, we appreciate your review. Thank you for spending your vacation at our resort. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We’re hopeful that you made our staff aware of your unmet expectations for addressing. We do apologize for your experience. Also, we don’t force any of our owners or guest to accept an...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Stayed here for a week with my family. The units supposedly sleep 6 but NO WAY. This is the smallest condo I've ever stayed in. Luckily, my parents got two condos for the 6 of us. The location is great - pretty much the only reason to stay here. The rooms weren't dirty, but I wouldn't call them clean either....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy D
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello Amy D, we thank you for your review of our WorldMark Tropicana resort. We are so sorry to hear your accommodations did not meet your expectations. We are happy to see you enjoyed our resorts location close to the famous Las Vegas strip. Please be sure to reach out to our housekeeping staff if at anytime your unit is...

Santa Clara, California
Reviewed 11 August 2016

This place was clean, but it is dated and could really use a facelift. Our room was on the first floor and it had rained really hard the day before we arrived. Someway water leaked into our bedroom and the carpet was sop and wet. The staff was very nice and they immediately had someone come and try and dry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rcjetskier
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello rcjetskier, we thank you for your review of our WorldMark Tropicana resort. We thank you for allowing us to be a part of your stay this summer. Our exceptional staff are always eager to be of assistance. We are glad we were able to address concerns presented in your unit as soon as possible and you were then able...

Moreno Valley, California
Reviewed 1 August 2016

This resort was nice but I didn't think it was quite up to Wyndham standards compared to other places we have stayed. The grounds and buildings were nice but the room we had needed a little TLC. The grout was coming up in the kitchen and bathroom and the front door was not right. It had a gap at the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David W
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello David W, we thank you for your review of our WorldMark Tropicana Las Vegas resort. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you in this fantastic city. Our wonderful staff is always eager to be of assistance in anyway we can. We are sorry to hear your unit and amenities did not meet your...

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Nice space outside the Vega's strip. A little bit run down, but overall decent place to stay if you're traveling with kids. Loved that it has three pools and recreation room for the kids. This resort is also fairly priced. Stayed for timeshare presentation and received $100 and breakfast for my time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergio M
Smaranda S, General Manager at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Thank you,Sergio M for the kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We were happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our amenities: the pool and spas. Thank you for your kind words about our sales and marketing partners, as our main commitment as a team is to ensure that you have a memorable...

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Feels like home, super staff members....friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and genuinely happy! Great time at World Mark Resort. ...so many amenities, I almost don't want to go back home on the east coast. Everyone should visit WORLD MARK & experience the vacation of a lifetime!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T G
Anaheim, California
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Great place to stay with family....large units that were well equipped with just about everything you need! The bonus for us was the coffee maker plus the amenities that go with....we did not think of bringing that stuff with us and were very pleasantly surprised! The one downside, the cleanliness of the floors and carpets....it appeared our unit had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bzymamacee
Smaranda S, General Manager at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Thank you, Bzymamacee for the kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for the great comments and we were happy to see that you enjoyed the unit and the amenities. We deeply apologized for the experience that you had with the carpet in the unit. We can assure you that we are taking...

Reviewed 2 July 2016

Cheers to the staff awesome people. Very clean and secure. Shuttle staff "Great", and a BIG THANK You to the young man at the desk who helped my 82yr. mom back to her room you made her feel so special.Just a nice quite, friendly place to stay and I want to go back soon. Thank you all

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorayne r

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wyndham Grand Desert
Wyndham Grand Desert
#30 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,008 reviews
Tahiti Vacation Club
#53 of 264 in Las Vegas
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Tropicana Las Vegas - A DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
The Orleans Hotel & Casino
#48 of 264 in Las Vegas
5,534 reviews
The Strip
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
#93 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue

Address: 5275 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: $169 - $412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 208
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Vegas.com and Priceline so you can book your WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark Tropicana Hotel Las Vegas
Worldmark Tropicana Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
DeLand, Florida
salem
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“luck of the draw”
  • Unit 18101, looking down hallway to bedrooms
  • unit 18101 carpeting going into dining room to kitchen
  • carpeting unit 18101, coming from bedrooms to living room
  • unit 18101 carpeting looking from entry way to wall dividing kitchen and living room
  • unit 18101 living room carpeting
 of 5 bubbles zelinal2016, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't get room 10202, It's above the sales center, noisy in the morning, cigarette smoke from the break area everyday.”
 of 5 bubbles davidwH8144QA, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Downstairs units appeared to stay cooler during the day A/C was great throughout!”
 of 5 bubbles Bzymamacee, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I was lucky to have a ground unit since I had my 82 year old mom with me. With elders try to be as close to front, less walking for them.”
 of 5 bubbles lorayner342, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor unit. It will help with the noise.”
 of 5 bubbles usmcmvp, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5