We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
2830 Las Vegas Blvd S Next to Circus Circus, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1102
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$69
View deal
WyndhamUS$72
Hotels.comUS$72
EtripUS$74
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (49)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

#220 of 283 hotels in Las Vegas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
There is never a dull moment at our Travelodge Las Vegas hotel, which is within walking distance of great casinos, restaurants, and attractions on the Las Vegas Strip. We provide friendly service and easy access to area attractions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Baggage storage
Shops
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Snack bar
ATM on site
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Seating area
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
705Reviews14Q+A51Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 94
  • 129
  • 182
  • 136
  • 164
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Luis Miguel wrote a review 1 Oct
Washington DC, District of Columbia1 contribution
I stayed 5 nights. They only cleaned my room 1 time. Also the shower's sewer was blocked, water accumulated every-time, I needed to unclog my self.. disgusting. I only was there at night, super tired to go and ask for help.. always hoping that the next day someone would clean. Never happened.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded yesterday
Thank you for your recent stay, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable comments. We're sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations and you were disappointed with our current cleaning schedule; we encourage our guests to notify our front desk of any amenities they may require in the meantime. Please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered with the shower; we will address this with our maintenance team to ensure it is resolved. Our front desk team is always available and happy to help with any problems that may arise during your time with us and ensure you have a comfortable stay. We're grateful for your feedback and hope to impress you the next time you're in the area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
blgwee wrote a review Sep 2022
Singapore25 contributions2 helpful votes
There were 3 saving graces - the very helpful (and prompt) maintenance guy, beds were comfortable and the fast internet. However, what floored us was the upfront charge of $50 for damages. Especially when we found that the bathroom door couldn't close (maintenance guy fixed it), the desk chair had a broken handle (maintenance guy replaced with another desk chair), arm chairs had scrapes. We had to check that everything was in working order in case we get charged for damaging them. We had to air the room as we were not given a non-smoking room. We ordered for delivery who called the reception to inform that they were going to be late and the message was never passed to us. I'm not really sure why they bother to have a to-go breakfast. We thought that the rates charged by Booking.com were more than twice what the place was worth. Thank goodness we only needed to stay one night! Disappointed by the standard as it is supposed to be managed by Wyndham.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for reaching out to us. While we're pleased you appreciated our comfortable beds and speedy internet, we want to apologize for any inconveniences caused by our policies and for our accommodations not meeting your expectations. Your feedback is valuable in that it allows us to recognize areas in which we can make improvements for the future. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to change your lasting impression.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimberly R wrote a review Jul 2022
Logan, Utah1 contribution
Went to check in after driving eight hours and was told by the pierced, tatooed person at the desk that they do not accept pets! DO NOT STAY HERE! This Travelodge is located next to Circus Circus and the place is a dump!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 17 Jul 2022
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any distress about our pet policy. It is noted online and was changed last year. If you're in the area again, we hope you'll consider coming back to see us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
76jasjas wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Rooms were not worth 250+ dollars plus deposit Service was not ok very rude Need to do better I most likely will not return I just did not enjoy the trip at all worth about 80 dollars at the most no more
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 8 Jul 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing feedback on your visit. While our goal is to provide every guest with an awesome memorable stay, we are sorry to hear we failed on this occasion. We will review your comments internally so we can improve in the future. All the best to you, and we wish you happier future travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sanchezoscar090 wrote a review Jun 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada1 contribution
The employees at the front desk are super cool. But there housekeepers need to learn how to do there job a lot more. There maintenance man is awesome as well even if he is new or not. Plus when asking housekeeping a question they don't speak English that's bad. They should at least be bilingual.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 10 Jun 2022
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Travelodge Las Vegas. We appreciate your kind comments about our staff and will be sure to notify them of your compliments. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lindsay M wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Everything would've been OK if I would've been able to get a hold of customer service it just keeps sending you in a loop and then when you get somebody on the phone they don't understand you and then the phone call ends up disconnecting and so on and so forth we can't get anything taken care of with this app by the time you need help with something it's already days later and it doesn't matter anymore. Please pick up your customer service
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Customer service who actually works
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 4 Jun 2022
Dear Lindsay, Thank you for offering feedback about your recent experience at our hotel. While we are glad you enjoyed our accommodations, we are sorry you were disappointed with our service. While not a typical occurrence for our guests, your comments are important to us as we continually work to improve communication with our patrons. Given another opportunity, we hope you'll consider allowing us to host you again for the stay you expected.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandi E wrote a review May 2022
Carteret, New Jersey13 contributions13 helpful votes
If you never saw Joes Apartment then please google. The room was filled with live and dead cockroaches. The room smelt musty and the bathroom had mold. The window in the bathroom was broken. The beds were not comfortable. And they have a security officer outside for safety. I would not stay here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 17 May 2022
Dear Sandi, This platform is for guests to share their experience with us, so if you haven't had the pleasure of experiencing our accommodations first hand, we ask that you remove your comment. However, if your travels bring you to Vegas in the future, we'd be honored to serve you and show you why we're a guest favorite here in town.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ron G wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
The worst hotel experience I have ever dealt with! Booked on hotels.com but they could only find one room and I had booked 2 rooms, by the time I had hotels.com on the phone they had canceled my reservation. After they told me I had to leave a cash deposit and had to go across the the street to an atm. Worst customer service
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 22 Mar 2022
Dear Ron, This is not the impression we wish to leave with our guests. We sincerely apologize for any confusion with your booking. While we recommend contacting the third-party site that you used, we will also investigate matters to see what may have gone wrong. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
imyourreviewgod wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
This place is the saddest place I ever had to experience in Las Vegas in 5 years. The staff is rude unprofessional and disrespectful. The rooms were filthy and they finished by keeping my deposit because mascara on a 10 year old pillow case
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 7 Mar 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is disappointing to hear your room did not meet your expectations and that you did not experience the stellar service we expect our team to provide. Please know we will be discussing your concerns with our team as we are always striving to improve. All the best in your future travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jimpatters0n wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I like old little motels but this place is terrifying. There were strange noises and people outside, no lighting outside, I had to sleep with the lights on thinking someone would bust in and rob me at any moment. One of the locks had been ripped off the door, the bathroom window was broken open. I canceled the 2nd night and went up to the 4 Queens for less money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 26 Feb 2022
Dear Jim, We're distressed to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about safety. This is not typically an issue, but we'll keep your comments in mind as we improve the property. The next time you're in the area, please consider coming back to see us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge las vegas hotel las vegas, travelsuites hotel las vegas, travelsuites motel las vegas, las vegas travel lodge, las vegas travelodge, travel lodge las vegas
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasThe Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge Las Vegas
Which popular attractions are close to Travelodge Las Vegas?
Nearby attractions include Peppermill's Fireside Lounge (0.5 km), Circus Circus Adventuredome Theme Park (0.3 km), and Circus Circus Midway (0.10 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge Las Vegas?
Conveniently located restaurants include THE Steak House, The Peppermill Restaurant & Fireside Lounge, and Waves Pool Bar and Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Travelodge Las Vegas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge Las Vegas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Little Church of the West (5.8 km), Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort (5.5 km), and Hartland Mansion (2.6 km).
Is Travelodge Las Vegas accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.