We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tahiti Village

Show Prices
#35 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tahiti Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,363: English reviews
Start your review of Tahiti Village
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I am a timeshare owner through RCI with another resort and traded to stay at Tahiti Village while in Vegas. I have to say I was a bit disappointed. I expect a much nicer place. Additionally, we stayed for 6 nights instead of 7 and RCI charges a $40 short stay fee for not staying that one extra night, which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Casey W
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Hi, Casey. Thank you for visiting Tahiti Village and sharing your comments. We are disappointed we did not make a more favorable impression. Although we did not fully meet your expectations, we are pleased you enjoyed our tropical beach pool and lazy river and liked our convenient Strip shuttle service and onsite restaurant. Regarding the wayward cue tip, we regret...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Girls/cousin vacation to Vegas. We had a blast! Lazy river was super fun, as was the hot tub. Rooms were very nice and equipped with everything you need in kitchenette. Shuttle to take to the strip was good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amanda M
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If you're looking for a free stay in Las Vegas, this is not a bad deal. But to purchase a timeshare here...... NO WAY!!! The room was not clean! Soap scum on the bathtub, hair and something in the sink, floor not vacuumed, and food left on the floor. I don't live this way! When we called to complain we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William C
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting Tahiti Village on our complimentary three-night promotion. We appreciate your feedback and regret your experience fell short of expectations. Based on your description, your guest suite was neither properly cleaned nor thoroughly inspected and should not have been released for occupancy. We hope you will accept our sincere apology for the oversight. As a timeshare resort,...

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

5 stars full kitchen, bathroom, and washer and dryer. nice furniture in the unit great shuttle service nice pool and lazy river plus hot tubs great little store in the main lobby staff are very friendly and helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gord E
Swampscott, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is way more beautiful than I was expecting. Although a little bit far from the action, there's a shuttle every 30 minutes, and the shuttle drivers were very cordial, and the apartment was super Cousy!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndreaMU
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We came for a cheer tournament and was "required" to stay here. Payed $179 first night and over $350 for the next two nights. For this price in Vegas we could have stayed at the Four Seasons! And the accommodations were deplorable. Bed was like a prison: one sheet and one small blanket. No maid service unless you stay for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita K
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Hi, Anita. Thank you for choosing Tahiti Village. We are disappointed we did not meet your expectations. Reading your appraisal of our service is especially regrettable, and we extend our sincere apologies if your interaction with our resort staff was anything than less than completely courteous. We are also sorry if our bedding and housekeeping were insufficient for your needs....

Alamogordo
Reviewed 1 week ago

We just had a one bedroom with a partial kitchen. It was perfectly adequate for our needs. The bedroom was large & well appointed. There were a lot of activities at the resort if you wanted to be part of it. The lazy river looked like fun. Even though it was February, the days we were there were in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minnie V
Reviewed 1 week ago

Amazing resort very relaxing stay. The Hot tub and the Lazy River were an amazing treat after a long day walking on the strip. The Complementary Shuttle very very useful and nicely efficiently run and all the driver were amazing with exception of one for his unprofessional way of asking for proof of staying at the resort, but the excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Adolfo G
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Hello, Adolfo. Thank you for visiting Tahiti Village and taking the time to share your generous comments. We are pleased we could provide you with relaxing accommodations, and it is great to hear our lazy river and two 24-hour hot tubs offered a soothing conclusion to an eventful day! Please accept our sincere apology if your interaction with our shuttle...

Rockmart, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Tahiti Village is a great place to go when visiting Las Vegas,close to the strip,but you feel as if you were in a tropical area,the resort feels like a tropical oasis in the middle of the desert.We were in a one bedroom called the Bora Bora,roomy and very comfortable,full kitchen ammenities,washer and dryer,jetted tub,steam shower,we were there 3 years ago,and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vlm2007
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you, vlm2007! We are delighted you had an enjoyable visit and truly appreciate your highest rating.

Reviewed 1 week ago

It sits in a nice location, away from the crowd of the strip, but right nearby. The shuttle service is very convenient, so there is indeed no need to drive yourself. The rooms are spacious and make you wow at first sight. That being said, one can desire much more on its cleanness and associated staffing service. I got a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jun T
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Hi, Jun. Thank you for visiting Tahiti Village. We are pleased we made a favorable impression for our convenient location, complimentary shuttle, and spacious accommodations. Although we could find no evidence of bed bugs in your original one-bedroom unit, we were happy to move you to another comparable guest suite and hope it was more to your liking. Thanks again...

1,449 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1069)
Viewed
Room/Suite (253)
Viewed
View from Room (62)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (130)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (225)
Viewed
Bathroom (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Other (309)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (340)
Viewed
Adults Only Hot Tub & Spa (2)
Viewed
Amenities (42)
Viewed
Bora Bora (94)
Viewed
Lazy River (29)
Viewed
Moorea (58)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Tahiti Vacation Club
#54 of 264 in Las Vegas
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
The Grandview at Las Vegas
The Grandview at Las Vegas
#48 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,195 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#41 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,306 reviews
Enterprise
South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Tahiti Village Resort & Spa includes three multi-unit residential towers framing a lushly landscaped courtyard with a sand- entry pool, two hot tubs (one exclusively for adults), and a relaxing lazy river. Spacious guest suites range from 580 square feet to more than 1,500 square feet and offer numerous amenities. Among these are private bedrooms in every unit and full kitchens in select suites. Tahiti Village has daily activities for the entire family, a weekly summer luau, an onsite bar and bistro (17° South Booze & Bites, a full-service spa (Mahana Spa), two separate barbecue facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, and a laundry facility. A complimentary Strip shuttle operates daily and makes stops at the top and bottom of the hour at two hotel-casinos. There is also shuttle service to downtown Las Vegas, a bus tour to Red Rock Canyon, and a supermarket shuttle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tahiti Village

Address: 7200 Las Vegas Blvd. S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-4020
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: $211 - $481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tahiti Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Tahiti Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tahiti Village Vegas
Tahiti Village Las Vegas Nv
Tahiti Village Hotel Las Vegas
Tahitti Village
Tahiti Village Resort Las Vegas
Tahitian Village Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#18 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#40 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#48 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#63 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tahiti Village staff and other travellers.
245 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (245)

Questions? Get answers from Tahiti Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tower 5 is closest to the lazy river, the BBQ areas. The spa, exercise room, laundry, activities center are located in Tower 5 also.”
  • Kitchen and living area of Moorea 1-bedroom unit.
  • View from walking in the door to the suite.
 of 5 bubbles 985caseyw, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay anywhere but here!!!”
 of 5 bubbles S3867PDwilliamc, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“In my opinion all the rooms to choose from are good”
 of 5 bubbles gorde703, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We requested a unit on the first floor, but checked out the higher floors for views. They were fine, especially at night.”
 of 5 bubbles MinnieV_13, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“It also belongs to some of the Time Share Chains!”
 of 5 bubbles adolfog903, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5