We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Alexis Park Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Alexis Park Resort
Alexis Park Resort
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,068 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Alexis Park Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 997: English reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Freaking waiter gave my table to foreign Hindu foreigners who did not order anything. Breakfast menu consisted only of mini muffins, cereal and coffee. No free eggs or pancakes. Bare minimum essential breakfast only. Army MRE is better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jake C
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback. Alexis Park does not discriminate and welcomes all out guest from different areas of the world, I'm sure it was an honest mistake by the server and apologize for your inconvenience. We do advertise our complimentary breakfast as " Express Light Continental" and guest are...

Bellflower, California
Reviewed 24 December 2016

I picked this place because it’s so close to the strip, read as “A Tranquil Oasis..”, is dog friendly, and the price was a really good value. I’ve stayed at this location twice. I loved the proximity of the hotel to the Las Vegas strip, not to close, not to far. DOG FRIENDLY Other hotels just say they are dog...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback. I have shared your review with our housekeeping and security management staff, I apologize for all he noise you encountered during your stay. Regards,

Reviewed 17 December 2016

I chose to host a training event at the Alexis Park Resort, and I'm still regretting it. The hotel rooms were gross and dirty, and looked like they should have been remodeled 10 years ago. The week after my stay the hotel charged my credit card AGAIN. I've spent the last 3 days now trying to get the additional $1200...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shade F
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of you recent stay with us at our property. I'm so sorry to hear that you had a less than positive experience. I can assure you we are a company and hotel that operates with integrity, and would only seek to have outstanding balances paid from guest rooms or meetings. Please let us know...

San Francisco
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Our girls youth soccer team was forced to stay in this hotel due to a "stay and play" policy and this was the only hotel that had enough rooms to accommodate us. There were homeless people sleeping under the stairs to the rooms. The rooms all opened to the outside and half of the lights were burnt out. None of...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Christie R
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of you recent stay with us at our property. I'm so sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience. I am sorry that we are not a fit for each other, and wish you luck on all future tournaments. Regards,

Reviewed 15 December 2016

Our one night stay couldn't have been more comfortable. We so appreciated the quiet, peaceful atmosphere and although we weren't able to use the fitness center and swimming pools (very chilly the night we were there, and we had an early medical appointment), the setting and our room was wonderfully spacious, and had been redecorated nicely. But above and beyond,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley M
Michael M, General Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you were able to take advantage of our excellent rates and peaceful location! I will be sure to share your words of praise with Brenda, Richard and Nicholas! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Kind Regards

Reviewed 15 December 2016

Hotel was very close to the strip. Free parking. Room was nice. Big with a nice living area and a full size couch. Clean too. Only issue I had was that they said complimentary breakfast but when I got there, they tell you its not complimentary on the weekends. Good hotel for the price. Pool looked very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexis L
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at with us. I apologize for the confusion with the breakfast Kind Regards,

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 8 December 2016

This resort is very comfortable, has ample parking spots and 3 swimming pools. Also they sport a gym room, a hairdresser and several party rooms. There is a restaurant and a gift shop in the complex. Rooms are big and have a kitchenette, complete washroom and a separate living room/dinning area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PSztain
Michael M, General Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you were able to take advantage of our excellent location and amenities! I will be sure to share your words of praise with our team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Kind Regards

Gardena, California
Reviewed 6 December 2016

The room was way more spacious than I expected. With the only thing I can say bad was that the tub was old! The room was great, the check in/check out process was easy... parking could be a little easier, but not bad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JasArevalo
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at with us. I appreciate your kind words. Kind Regards,

High River, Canada
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

HORRIBLE PLACE!!!! The most DISGUSTING place we've ever stayed! Obviously there are worse places but we do our best to stay in nice places and thought we had a winner here based on the grounds and the lobby. But the room was the most filthy, disgusting, wretch of a place we've ever stayed. We stayed in a King loft suite....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 173Jack173
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience, and that we fell short of your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback and will use it in an effort to better our hotel for the future. Best regards

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I was in Vegas for a week long conference, and after checking into this resort, I felt the suite was too good and being wasted, so I called my wife and had her fly down to enjoy it with me. It is a few blocks from the strip, and easy walking distance from the Hard Rock Casino.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Franz H
Michael M, General Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy your experience with your wife and enjoyed your overall stay with us.

619 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (332)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (121)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (265)
Viewed
Amenities (62)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
Loft (53)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Queen Room (33)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#127 of 264 in Las Vegas
240 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#42 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,291 reviews
Serene Vegas, an InnPlace Resort
#212 of 264 in Las Vegas
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#121 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,461 reviews
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#67 of 264 in Las Vegas
487 reviews
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort setting with greenery, waterfalls and streams - Mediterranean style architecture - 2 blocks from Strip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Alexis Park Resort

Address: 375 East Harmon, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Price Range: $108 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alexis Park Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Alexis Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexis Park Hotel Las Vegas
Alexis Park Las Vegas
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A friend stayed in 2207 (Majestic Suite) and was very roomy and quite nice.”
 of 5 bubbles witmornyc, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“bottom floor in back units number 20...s away from the crowds and you have better parking options”
 of 5 bubbles AZbizguy, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles 941piat, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“At min don't stay in Building 19, they claim that is the only building with water pipe issues.”
 of 5 bubbles Tjbischof, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We liked the ground floors so we didn't have to carry suitcases up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles EBfromDC, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5