We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

855 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 733: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis
 Click to rate
Fresno
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I ended up here with short notice and Best Western had vacancies. The room was very large and comfortable. The property was quiet, the staff was friendly, the restaurant had great food and the hot breakfast in the morning, had most every breakfast item available on it, including chicken fried steak. Really a nice comfortable stay. My only concern would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawb99
Brainerd, Minnesota
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 February 2017

I stayed at this Best Western in Pahrump while visiting friends. Not only was Catrice wonderful about helping me by phone with my original room reservations and later, with changes to my reservation. She also shared some very helpful room tips (I don't do well in rooms with smoke smells and it was suggested I stay in the newer building)....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Martha H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
rlewallen, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Buckey, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at Best Western while taking a course nearby. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast was very good. I will stay here the next time we are in Pahrump.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q9674MPrichardh
Gulfport, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago

My friends and I make an Annual trip to Front Sight for fun and training. Another great stay at this hotel. The staff at the Best Western do it all: meals, drinks, nice clean quiet rooms, along with excellent customer service.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zoomie800
rlewallen, FRONT DESK CLERK at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent. The room was clean and updated. There are loud pipe noises when anyone is showering around you, but other than that it is quiet. We unfortunately had no hot water the morning we checked out but the staff handled all the grouchy people very positively.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melinda M
rlewallen, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

Richland, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very neat and clean. The bed was very comfortable...we slept great. The Breakfast served had a great variety. We were there for three days and the minue changed everyday. I really enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robertlK1073HM
rlewallen, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Allen, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is convenient and adequate for a Front Sight class. The price is very reasonable. The rooms are very basic but the food in the bar is good. They once had video poker and still have signs, but they no longer have it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michaelmY130GJ
rlewallen, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pahrump is located about half-way between Las Vegas and Death Valley, so it was a convenient place for me to spend the night. After landing at the Las Vegas airport, it was a one-hour drive to Pahrump and then a one-hour drive to Death Valley the next morning. The Best Western Pahrump Oasis is easy to find on the main...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lee Ann W
rlewallen, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Grapeview, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a good RV park for an overnight stay on the way through town. The sites are level and there are some palm trees to soften the parking lot atmosphere. Overall though, just a basic RV park experience.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim B
rlewallen, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in was lengthy, waited in line for over fifteen minutes to get a room that was not ready. Then, had to repeat lengthy check in again for another room. Room was average. Price was high for the quality of the room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marycO9865HF
rlewallen, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pahrump hotels
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pahrump
0.3 km away
Saddle West Hotel, Casino and RV Resort
0.9 km away
Pahrump Nugget Hotel and Gambling Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
K7 Bed and Breakfast
K7 Bed and Breakfast
#1 of 1 in Pahrump
81 reviews
5.1 km away
Pahrump RV Park & Lodging
0.9 km away
Preferred RV Resort
Preferred RV Resort
#3 of 5 in Pahrump
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis

Address: 1101 South Highway 160, Pahrump, NV 89048-4700 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Nevada > Pahrump
Price Range: $168 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pahrump Station Hotel Pahrump
Pahrump Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Palm Springs, California
Alta Loma, California
over a year ago
Kuwait City, Kuwait

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room was located adjacent to the lobby in a single level section with its own parking just off street.”
 of 5 bubbles Dawb99, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room overlooking the courtyard - it is Very impressive with a lot of Palm trees!”
 of 5 bubbles MarthaH767, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The new suites are very large with a fridge and microwave. The sofa bed was uncomfortable to sit on, but they usually are.”
 of 5 bubbles paulsQ8270UL, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There are two floors so if you don't like stairs ask for a ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 2manpgy, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Call the hotel directly to set up your reservation discount if you are attending Front Sight.”
 of 5 bubbles Callmechuck, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5