We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Wendover Nugget Hotel and Casino

    101 Wendover Boulevard, West Wendover, NV 89883
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in West WendoverSee available hotels in West Wendover
    Traveller (85)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good25%
    • Average20%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible29%
    Travellers talk about
    “great casino” (8 reviews)
    “players club” (10 reviews)
    “starbucks” (61 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    Banquet Room
    Casino
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all West Wendover hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (697)
    There are newer reviews for Wendover Nugget Hotel and Casino
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 693 reviews

    Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

    Had a great time at the wendover nugget though my room was as far from the casino as I could get. It was quiet and relaxing...that was the whole reason for my trip! Will definitely be back soon. There are 2 sections of hotel. The...More

    Thank codyjhess
    Reviewed 28 August 2017

    We stayed on a Friday night, so it wasn't too expensive. Some things were great about the hotel, but our room was a HIKE from the front desk, and the room never got cooled down. We had a lot of luggage, and it was very...More

    Thank sarahjwink
    Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

    Well the first room was disgusting , beds dirty , totally unkempt and just so terrible we couldn't even think about staying there.The management did upgrade us to a room in the main block , it was better but still very questionable in terms of...More

    Thank Bigskylvr
    Reviewed 24 August 2017

    I stayed here during speed week this August. Unfortunately it does not look like the have done any maintenance since I was here in 2014.The place is basically worn out. They raise the rates during speed week as well which adds insult to injury. For...More

    Thank David S
    Reviewed 23 August 2017

    In town for Speedweek, great excuse to jack up the rates for a very dated and run down room. The standup shower had huge cracks on the floor that were covered with silicone and mold. Also be aware of the infamous resort fee. The internet...More

    Thank Brent F
    Prospector Hotel and Gambling Hall
    455 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Ely
     
    Carlin Inn
    33 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Carlin
     
    Outdoor Inn
    12 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Jarbidge
     
    Montego Bay Casino Resort
    1,078 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in West Wendover
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Casino and Gambling
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 500
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Nevada >
    • West Wendover
    • Also Known As
    • Wendover Nugget Hotel West Wendover ,
    • Wendover Nugget West ,
    • Nugget Wendover
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (85)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (56)
    Bathroom (13)
    Nearby
    Montego Bay Casino Resort
    1,078 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Carlin Inn
    33 reviews
    173.89 km away
     
    Outdoor Inn
    12 reviews
    171.75 km away
     
    Prospector Hotel and Gambling Hall
    455 reviews
    178.42 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Romanza
    147 reviews
    .10 km away
    Copper Kettle
    39 reviews
    .82 km away
    Pancho and Willie's
    133 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Subway
    25 reviews
    .15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Historic Wendover Airfield
    93 reviews
    .82 km away
    Peppermill Concert Hall
    68 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Resort at Wendover
    103 reviews
    1.05 km away
    West Wendover Welcome Center
    12 reviews
    1.10 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Nancy H
    19 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Pamela M | Reviewed this property |
    Not sure about the remodel of tower rooms but the pool was outside and not in very good shape, couldn't tell if the hot tub worked or not 50 little kids with big floating toys were in it and parents wouldn't take them out or... More
    0
    Votes
    Mark W
    4 August 2015|
    Answer
    Response from JoLeen2 | Reviewed this property |
    Resort does Not repy here. See phone number on other question! Not a luxurious hotel!!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Keep driving or go to KOA."
    Read review
    "Rooms near elevator are good for access but do tend to be a little noisy due to traffic"
    Read review
    "Request room with a nice view. We had a view of the roof and there were employees working on the roof so we..."
    Read review
    "stay some where else"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing