We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Omni Mount Washington Resort

Save
Traveller (1413)
Room & Suite (628)
Dining (108)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good20%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Omni Mount Washington Resort
Offers & Announcements: SUMMER SAVINGS ARE HERE
Hotel deals
Offers from Omni Mount Washington Resort
Offers & Announcements: SUMMER SAVINGS ARE HERE
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (4,010)
There are newer reviews for Omni Mount Washington Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
3,936 results
Traveller rating
2,483
812
360
175
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2,483
812
360
175
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main dining roombeautiful hotelmount washington resortgolf coursepresidential rangeresort feeoutdoor poolstep back in timezip lininghotel toursleigh ridehorseback ridingbretton armsski resortcog railwaycanopy tourget away
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
601 - 605 of 3,936 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Probably my 10th trip to this resort. I am even a platinum member in Omni's frequent guest program. What has now become lodging for over $500+ per night demands updated rooms, doors that close, front desk staff that can answer basic questions and quieter evenings...More

3  Thank travel_and_leisures
Response from Omni_Mt_Washington, Manager at Omni Mount Washington ResortResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for your review and your feedback from your recent stay. We truly appreciate your return patronage and apologize that we did not fully meet your expectations. We are happy to know you enjoyed your dining and spa experiences. We will certainly review your...More

Reviewed 28 June 2017

hotel is very hotel has lots of activities for both children & adults overall staff service was above average hotel was built in 1906 so traditional style rooms are small only 2 adults & queen bed is small

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 700garrettl
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We checked in here and toured the area for a couple of days making a big circle and coming back on the other side. We were not disappointed in the hotel. The food was awesome, everyone was helpful. We tried to play golf but the...More

1  Thank Chsmith7
Response from Omni_Mt_Washington, Manager at Omni Mount Washington ResortResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so happy to know you had the opportunity to stay with us and that you were pleased with your stay. It was our honor to share this special destination with you and hope...More

Reviewed 26 June 2017

10 year wedding anniversary celebration. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was very accommodating and attentive to our requests. We actually were suppose to spend our anniversary at the Omni Royal Orleans however the weather changed our direction and it could not have been...More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank O4405YSkevinf
Response from Omni_Mt_Washington, Manager at Omni Mount Washington ResortResponded 27 June 2017

Congratulations on your wedding anniversary and thank you for choosing to celebrate with us. It is our honor to have made this a special visit and we are glad you had the opportunity to visit the White Mountains. We will be sure to pass on...More

Reviewed 26 June 2017

This is a beautiful old world style resort with extremely friendly and helpful staff. The huge wrap around porch is full of sofas and chairs with a spectacular view of Mt Washington. It was perfect for our group of 5 couples, we had plenty of...More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank susanaU1980GN
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bretton Woods
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Spa
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$230 - US$674 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$230 - US$674 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1413)
Room & Suite (628)
Dining (108)
Pool & Beach (61)
Amenities (69)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jfg5961
21 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Omni_Mt_Washington | Property representative |
Thank you for your question. With Omni’s perpetual care program each room is touched once a year. Issues are addressed when they are identified, and soft goods are replaced as needed. Spring of 2010 was the last full room... More
1
Vote
MaryAnn M
24 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Omni_Mt_Washington | Property representative |
Thank you for your question. We've had abundant snowfall this winter, so we hope to have many of our winter activities still available the first week of April. Alpine skiing and riding at Bretton Woods, as well as Nordic... More
1
Vote
Karen G
17 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Omni_Mt_Washington | Property representative |
Thank you for question. Indoor and heated outdoor pools, Jacuzzis and fireplaces are just a few of the amenities here that make the resort unforgettable. We look forward to welcoming you to the resort and hope you'll let us... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"A room facing Mount Washington would be nice (the back of the building.)"
Read review
"Any rooms are just perfect but for a first time visit you may want one with a view of Mt. Washington."
Read review
"Breath taking views from every room in the hotel of the White Mountains..."
Read review
"The mountain view rooms are the best"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing