We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 353: English reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The service at check in was prompt and efficient, The Room was spacious and extremely clean The water pressure was excellent and the shower head was wonderful We would definitely book here again- and highly recommend it!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn L
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and could meet your expectations. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord area in the future.

Reviewed 18 September 2016

I reserved three rooms one for us two other rooms for my friends under my debit card. The first night they took money out of my checking for all three rooms plus 6 nights for our room which I was find with that unless we had to leave early. Our friends paid for there rooms on first night plus the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldcO9869ZY
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Donald, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I am sorry for the issues you experienced. It is our policy to pre-authorize the first night of stay on all reservations to confirm that we have a valid credit card on file to guarantee payment on the rooms we are holding, and you had...

Culpeper, United States
Reviewed 15 September 2016

From check in all the way through to check out, my experience with this hotel was great. I was upgraded to a king suite upon arrival much to my surprise! Overall the entire facility was clean and very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bethany L
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Bethany, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in your upgraded suite and we could meet your expectations with cleanness. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord NH area.

Reviewed 15 September 2016

Stayed two nights while visiting family. Had a wonderful stay with no issues. The room was clean, the AC was quiet, and the staff was very friendly. we didn't partake in the included breakfast as we dined with family. We would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul Z
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with your family and did not encounter any issues. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord area again.

Reviewed 13 September 2016

Went to a concert at the Capital Center for the Arts. Really wanted to walk to the show, so didn't have to worry about parking or driving back after a beer or two. Booked the Best Western - about a 1.1 mile walk. All sidewalk to the venue, but coming back it was a bit dark. It is on Hall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott A
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Scott, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we exceeded your expectations. Hall Street is a bit dark at night unfortunately but we are glad that you could walk and enjoy your show with a few drinks. We...

Timmins, Canada
Reviewed 12 September 2016

B W is my preferred hotel chain. I'm consistently satisfied staying in B W'S. This property met all my expectations. Friendly check in. Clean comfortable room. Good location.Great breakfast. Nice pool & hot tub..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barry L
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Barry, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoy staying at Best Western properties and that we could meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!

Willow Street
Reviewed 30 August 2016

The motel is located down a bumpy road right next to an interstate highway. The highway noise was loud. The orientation of the motel should have been reversed with public areas (pool, etc.) near the interstate and with the guest rooms as far from it as possible. When I checked out, I saw that I was being overcharged in comparison...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rock1774
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very sorry to hear that you had an issue with you bill, But am glad that it was resolved when you noticed this. I will pass on your concerns to our general manager, Unfortunately the building was already built this way when it...

Plainfield, United States
Reviewed 29 August 2016

This is the first time we have stayed at a Best Western Hotel. We were very pleased with our stay and with the cost. The location was ideal and the staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the complimentary breakfast had a nice variety of choices. My daughter enjoyed swimming in the pool. The only draw back...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan D
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay for your first time at a Best Western and everyone was friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again in the future.

Greenwich, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2016

A well proportioned hotel with a very caring staff and all of the amenities that you would ever need. An excellent room too. The pool was a very nice addition for family and we look forward to returning for the gym facilities and maybe the conference room as well. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassie P
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cassie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we had all the amenities that you needed. We hope to see you again soon and enjoy our gym and conference room again.

Denver, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This hotel was so clean, fresh, and comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor pool and exercise room. The breakfast was complete with yummy and healthful choices. We could truly relax and sleep well. Having a 2 queen bed suite for the three of us in our family gave us ample room vs. squeezing in 2 full size beds in other hotels....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay comfortably and that we meet your expectations. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord are in the future. Thank you.

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
211 reviews
0.0 km away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
213 reviews
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
311 reviews
1.1 km away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
232 reviews
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Address: 97 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: $140 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Concord Inn And Suites
Best Western Concord Hotel Concord
Concord Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Crescent City, Florida
Manchester, New Hampshire
over a year ago
Crescent City, Florida

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay as far from the interstate as possible”
 of 5 bubbles Rock1774, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Your best bet is requesting a room on the 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles rafaelcQ4970AB, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is off the highway, but that doesn't matter because you are in beautiful New Hampshire!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Ethan48, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Specify not to be in the room under their in-house laundry.”
 of 5 bubbles mysterytraveler56, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Low room numbers on the north side (odd numbers) are quieter. But only quieter, not truly quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles tuctrohs, 6 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay