We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 346: English reviews
Greenwich, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2016

A well proportioned hotel with a very caring staff and all of the amenities that you would ever need. An excellent room too. The pool was a very nice addition for family and we look forward to returning for the gym facilities and maybe the conference room as well. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cassie P
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cassie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we had all the amenities that you needed. We hope to see you again soon and enjoy our gym and conference room again. More 

Denver, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This hotel was so clean, fresh, and comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor pool and exercise room. The breakfast was complete with yummy and healthful choices. We could truly relax and sleep well. Having a 2 queen bed suite for the three of us in our family gave us ample room vs. squeezing in 2 full size beds in other hotels.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay comfortably and that we meet your expectations. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord are in the future. Thank you. More 

Bergenfield, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2016

This was my first and last experience staying at a Best Western Hotel. I had a 2 night reservation on Aug. 6th and 7th 2016. I first night was just terrible. I felt like we were at a cheap motel. We were given room 223 which was on the second floor. We could literally hear everything our 3rd floor neighbors... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rafael C
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rafael, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and were bothered by other guests. Unfortunately we can't help if guests are noisy, We tell them to try and be a bit quieter. We hope that you could stay with us again... More 

New Hampshire
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2016

There were some issues which I didn't bother to report! I just won't stay there again! I (we) had the two queen bed connecting roomsI The pool was nice! Breakfast was ok! Check-in was ok! I didn't like how housekeeping comes knocking an hour before checkout time. If check out is at 11:00, I may leave at 11:00.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank P C
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, If you have the time to let us know about the issues that you did not report this would improve us so I could let our staff know these issues. We hope you could... More 

1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The facility is what I would expect from BW and is clean. Breakfast is pretty standard for these types of hotels. My compliment regards the service. Our car broke done on I-93 on a Sunday evening. Max (at the front desk) was very helpful by efficiently getting us a room reservation and recommending transportation from our vehicle to the hotel.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bruce M
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad to hear that Max could help you make your situation at the time better. Cars breaking down can be very stressful, I am glad that we could accommodate you and your dogs. We hope to see you again in the future... More 

Ontario, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this Inn July 2016. The room was very clean and comfortable. The employees were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was adequate for this type of establishment with bacon, sausage, eggs, yogurt and fresh fruit.

Helpful?
Thank Joan B
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Joan, Thank you for writing a review about the Best Western Concord Inn & Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we exceeded all of your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Coquitlam, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We stayed at the BW in Concord, NH for a week long tap dance intensive. The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The pool was great for the kids. Breakfast included every morning in the hotel helped since our daily schedule was busy and full. We were very pleased with the staff. They were always pleasant, helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Glen C
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Glen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, It was a pleasure having you! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord NH area in the future. More 

Wales
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Lovely welcome when we arrived on a very hot day! Cookies at check in went down well. Basic hotel but much better than expected. Clean and spacious. Our room had a lovely view of the pool. A little bit far from the centre of Concord but we had a car so it was fine.

Helpful?
Thank WalesFoxy
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are glad that we exceeded your expectation and that you could enjoy your stay here with us. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Hebron, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We were in the area for our child's New England College orientation program. This was our first stay in Concord, NH. We have stayed at Best Western hotels before so we were hoping to expect the same quality of stay, we were not disappointed. The hotel staff is competent and friendly. The room decor was nice and comfortable. We stayed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alan P
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very happy that you meet your expectations as a Best Western brand and all of our staff were friendly. The Barley House is great, I am glad that you got to enjoy their great food and atmosphere. We hope to see you again... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
124 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Was clean and quiet even though they allow dogs. Never heard any. Breakfast was busy and good. They were trimming bushes while we were there. Looks much better. The outdoor pool is really nice and luckily it was very hot when we're there so we could use it. It's big and inviting. The best thing about this hotel is it's... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maria K
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we meet your expectations. Luckily you got to use our pool and visit our downtown of Concord. We hope to see you again soon if you are ever in the... More 

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
211 reviews
0.0 km away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
209 reviews
1.1 km away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
306 reviews
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Address: 97 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: $135 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Concord Inn And Suites
Best Western Concord Hotel Concord
Concord Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Crescent City, Florida
Manchester, New Hampshire
over a year ago
Crescent City, Florida

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay as far from the interstate as possible”
 of 5 bubbles Rock1774, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Your best bet is requesting a room on the 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles rafaelcQ4970AB, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is off the highway, but that doesn't matter because you are in beautiful New Hampshire!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Ethan48, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Specify not to be in the room under their in-house laundry.”
 of 5 bubbles mysterytraveler56, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Low room numbers on the north side (odd numbers) are quieter. But only quieter, not truly quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles tuctrohs, 6 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay