We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Concord

Booking.comUS$89*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Concord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

256 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 249: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Concord
 Click to rate
Concord, New Hampshire
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The staff here is amazingly friendly and overly helpful and courteous. Will def return and stay here.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W2075QJkarenc
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing us and thank you so much for your feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you felt our staff is "amazingly friendly, overly helpful and courteous"! We do our best to provide a comfortable clean room, a plentiful breakfast, and courteous service. I am glad that you will "definately" return, we...

Sterling, Connecticut
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I stayed here one night in a double room on a mother daughter weekend getaway. The place is very clean!!! and the staff very friendly. We found it easily and check in was a breeze. Our room was a little dated but so clean!!! We found it nice and quiet (was a little worried with the highway so near) but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah D
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the kind review, and I am quite pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! On behalf of myself and my team, I thank you and look forward to hosting you again. Warmest regards, Deborah Holman

Concord, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was disappointed. This is definitely not a place for kids. There were sketchy people hanging out in parking lot at night making it uncomfortable to unpack my belongings & find my room. Once inside I went to lock the door with the chain lock & that fell off the door onto the floor. The loud music & traffic from...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sfinke_733117
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations, and that you were ill at ease during your stay...I wish you had communicated your concerns to my front desk. I/we cannot address a situation if we do not know about it. We could...

Center Barnstead, New Hampshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A4889WQkathleenm
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was nice and clean. Yes it need some up dating but in all was very clean. The staff was nice and helpful. The house keepers seam nicer than what I've seen at other hotels !The one problem is the GM! She is very rude, and doesn't know much for the position she's in! If they changed that problem!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brianna c
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your feedback. As you know we are an older property, however, we do our best to provide a comfortable clean room, a plentiful breakfast, and courteous service. I was disappointed that you felt I was rude and that I did not know what I was doing. I disagree, however,...

Westbrook, Maine
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 848melissat
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Hampstead
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I decided to stay here last minute - to avoid driving to a job interview in a snow storm. Good decision. The place was decent and clean. The personnel were very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank UBMOM
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your feedack. I am glad you decided to stay with us instead of driving through hopefully our last snow storm of the season! I am pleased to learn that you found your stay a comfortable one. We do our best to provide clean comfortable rooms, a plentiful breakfast, and...

Manchester, New Hampshire
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were filthy. Upon late night arrival, I was immediately met with an argument with a guest and hotel clerk, the guest was demanding a refund due to incleanliness.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 258lorir
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I am not sure of the incident you are referring to, but I do apologize if we did not do our job. As you know this is an older property and with that comes challenges. We do our best to provide a comfortable...

Somers, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good clean rooms. The Rooms and entire facility are Somewhat out dated. Very convenient to downtown Concord, Manchester, Nashua and surrounding areas,. Has a pool, unfortunately it I outdoors, Great value with breakfast included Staff is very freindly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K1156MVmariof
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your feedback. Yes, it is an older property with outdated furnishings, however, it does have its merit. As you noted, It is conveniently located, and it is a GREAT value. We have many quests who choose to stay with us yearly because they appreciate a good value. We do...

Beaverton, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you don't expect too much you won't be disappointed. Overall it was a decent place to sleep as long as the weather was good. First, room decor is straight out of the 70's, pink toilet and tub all we were missing was some shag carpet. Doors and windows didn't seal right which made a couple nights very miserable, -5...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielsF9352AB
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Yes, we are a very old property with challenging conditions that may not be aesthetically pleasing to some, however, many guests find the quirkiness of the decor fun. I can also assure you that we do sweep the...

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
1.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
215 reviews
2.8 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
2.2 km away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
238 reviews
4.5 km away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Concord

Address: 406 South Main Street, Concord, NH 03301
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: $119 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Concord 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concord Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Concord staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Concord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I feel the rooms are all the same! Very clean that's what I think matters..”
32briannac, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“second level”
K1156MVmariof, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The room was in the middle of building,so it was very quiet.”
nottosure, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so if stairs are a problem ask for a ground floor room”
266sarahd, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you don't want to listen to foot steps all night, use the second floor, I guess, but I would suggest just picking another hotel.”
mvyvet, 27 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$89* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$89
Orbitz.comUS$89
Hotwire.comUS$89
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates