We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Concord

1.3 km from Concord centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
4 Gulf St, Concord, NH 03301-4843
Special Offer
Member Rates
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Concord
See the most recent reviews
Showing 232: English reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2015

I understand this business, I have worked in the industry, so I know how annoying a hotel full of young hockey players can be, but the over the top, unprofessional behavior of a couple of staff ruined the entire experience.. Our room was great!! The property was clean. The fact that one front desk staff literally flipped out, slamming things...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Deming76
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for your stay with us. Patricia Parelius General Manager

Reviewed 16 February 2015

We booked a two-night stay this past weekend at this hotel and the staff was extremely rude. I took 15 minutes for the woman at the front desk to come from the back to check us in and even then she was very rude. During our stay, three kids got hurt in the pool are when they stepped on a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Steve M
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes to you about your stay with us. We do our best to uphold the promises we make to our guests. I'm sorry we did not do that. The hotel was recently bought by a new Management Company in November and we will be updating our hotel. Again, my apologizes. Patricia Parelius General Manager

Reviewed 16 February 2015

During a recent stay, I forgot my IPad charger still plugged in the wall. I called within hours of check out and was told my charger was not found. Well....how is that possible? I am 100% positive of which plug I left it in even. I even physically went back and checked the outlet myself. So, if it hadn't been...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank traveler410410
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for your stay with us. Patricia Parelius General Manager

Topsham, Maine
Reviewed 10 February 2015

The Fairfield Inn in Concord is a convenient and comfortable hotel. The breakfast service was good; typical for Fairfield Inns. The front desk staff was friendly and professional. Easy walking distance to the Common Man restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amasland
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 February 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at the Fairfield Inn several times over the last 10 years when I travel through Concord. It has always been a great value. The rooms are always clean, beds and pillows very comfortable, good shower/bathroom and it's easy on/off highway. Not luxury, but affordable comfort. After a disastrous stay in the only 4 star hotel in Concord,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BallardGirlForever
Centerville, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 January 2015

I stayed here alone on a trip visiting a family member in the hospital. I think this made me especially appreciative of how kind their staff was. They were incredibly helpful and gave me an awesome rate for the night -- the hotel was pretty much empty for some reason so I guess I lucked out. I originally got a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky M
Kingfield, Maine
Reviewed 4 November 2014

My husband & I stayed here for one night for a concert on Sept. 11, 2014. The room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Upon arrival back home on the 12th I realized I left a laundry bag with our dirty clothes in the room. I immediately called the hotel & the lady I spoke with said...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Letitia O
Howes Cave, New York, United States
Reviewed 31 October 2014

This facility is showing it's age, but is fine if you are just passing through. We checked in around 8 in the evening, and asked if the place had a restaurant. The front desk clerk said no, but that soup was available in the eating area. We went up to our room to drop our belongings and came right back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn M
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

I apologize for the experience you had with us. Our guest are our number one priority. I would like to the opporunity to make this right with you. Could you contact me personal so that I can try and make this right with you? Again, my I'm sorry. Sincerely, Patricia Parelius

Havelock, North Carolina
Reviewed 24 October 2014

First off, the staff was very nice, but I had paid for an executive king but was place in a room that had two Full size beds. They change me to the proper room the next day, but I had to move all of our stuff. The beds are old an uncomfortable, they really need to update the furnishings. Think...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan P
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

I'm sorry for the inconvenience you had with us. We make promises we like to up hold and I'm sorry we did not do that with you. I would like to fix this problem you had with us. Please contact me. Again, my apologies. Patricia Parelius

Mansfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 24 October 2014

It was average. Nice pool and adequate workout room. Dated. Good breakfast. They originally gave me the wrong room (I walked into a dirty room) and there was a bit of drama back at the front desk when I went to request a cleaned room (lots of hand wringing and 'oh no' 'I don't have any other rooms' 'what am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kgoldfien
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with us. You should have never had to experience what you did with us. This is not acceptable behavior at all. We make promises to our guests that we like to uphold and I'm sorry we did not do that. Again, my apologizes. Patricia Parelius

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
2.4 km away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
167 reviews
1.3 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
214 reviews
3.0 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Concord

Address: 4 Gulf St, Concord, NH 03301-4843
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: $204 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Concord 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Marriott and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Concord Hotel Concord
Fairfield Concord
Concord Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Concord staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
8 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Concord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles moonbeanAlbany_NY, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“get a floor facing the trees, less highway noise”
 of 5 bubbles 298kristas, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room in the back facing the woods are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles over55Geogetown, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check in early...”
 of 5 bubbles HookedonReviews2010, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with odd numbers seem to face a quiet side”
 of 5 bubbles peanutsNewYork, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5