We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Courtyard Keene Downtown

    75 Railroad St, Keene, NH 03431-3742
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$143
    View Deal
    Traveller (76)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good40%
    • Average10%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “main street” (38 reviews)
    “pool table” (16 reviews)
    “front desk” (51 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Courtyard Keene Downtown
    Special Offer: Earn a Free Night
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$143
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$143
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$143
      View Deal
    View all 16 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (349)
    There are newer reviews for Courtyard Keene Downtown
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 347 reviews

    Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

    Very nice hotel, clean, organized, nice swimming pool and gym, free parking lot, nice and helpful people working there. Well located in downtown near to restaurants and other facilities where you can go just walking. The only negative point is about the restaurant that was...More

    Thank Rogerio M
    Response from Meghan M, General Manager at Courtyard Keene DowntownResponded 14 July 2017

    Dear Rogerio M, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are disappointed to hear about your experience in our Bistro. We value your feedback and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind Regards, Meghan Morey General...More

    Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

    My husband,our small well behaved Cocker/King Charles mix and I just enjoyed a comfortable stay in Keene. All of the staff was very friendly. The room was very nice and the location was excellent, a few minute walk to the beautiful Main Street. I highly...More

    Thank Marty1357
    Response from Meghan M, General Manager at Courtyard Keene DowntownResponded 12 July 2017

    Dear Marty1357, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased you and your family enjoyed our location and friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Kind Regards, Meghan Morey General Manager

    Reviewed 7 July 2017

    When I stayed at the hotel, I sat in the lobby and heard multiple guests complain about two things: a) intermittent/weak wifi signal in rooms b) standard definition cable TV with no CNN There was *nothing* the employees could do to fix either because the...More

    Thank MisterInternetGuy
    Response from Meghan M, General Manager at Courtyard Keene DowntownResponded 10 July 2017

    Dear MisterInternetGuy, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. Unfortunately during your stay we did have an interruption in our Wifi and Satellite service due to service updates. Both of those have been completed and we appreciate your concerns. We hope...More

    Reviewed 6 July 2017

    Stayed here three nights and loved the location. Ended up walking back and forth to campus and everywhere else in town! Loved the rail trail right and co-op grocery right next to the property. Rooms were clean and spacious, staff was nice. Great drinks and...More

    Thank DVgal
    Response from Meghan M, General Manager at Courtyard Keene DowntownResponded 10 July 2017

    Dear DVgal, Thank you the feedback on your recent stay with us! We love that you enjoyed our convenient location to the Co-op and the Rail Trail. We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Keene....More

    Reviewed 4 July 2017

    Terrific hotel - seems fairly new. The rooms and bathrooms are large and well-designed. The location is best for visiting the center of town - easy walking distance to many restaurants and stores and right by a great jogging/biking path that winds several miles around...More

    Thank Steven S
    Response from Meghan M, General Manager at Courtyard Keene DowntownResponded 5 July 2017

    Dear Steven S, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you again and come visit...More

    Fairfield Inn & Suites Keene Downtown
    427 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Keene
     
    Best Western Plus Keene Hotel
    630 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Keene
     
    The Keene Inn
    11 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Keene
     
    Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
    1,324 reviews
    #4 of 16 hotels in Manchester
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenPartner
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$128 - US$302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 100
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Keene Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Hampshire >
    • Keene
    • Also Known As
    • Courtyard Keene Downtown Hotel Keene
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (76)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (8)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (55)
    Bathroom (5)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    The Keene Inn
    11 reviews
    1.46 km away
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Keene Downtown
    427 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Keene Hotel
    630 reviews
    1.95 km away
     
    Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
    1,324 reviews
    66.38 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Luca's Mediterranean Cafe
    343 reviews
    .31 km away
    Thai Garden
    203 reviews
    .23 km away
    Nicola's Trattoria
    205 reviews
    .07 km away
    Fireworks
    211 reviews
    .23 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Colonial Theatre
    71 reviews
    .25 km away
    Central Square
    84 reviews
    .34 km away
    Cheshire Children's Museum
    23 reviews
    .89 km away
    Historical Society of Cheshire County
    19 reviews
    .54 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    somegirl6230
    23 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from Khashayar A | Reviewed this property |
    It is very surprising because the room was really clean Really no problem
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Some rooms have a view, our's only sowed the wall of the adjacent building."
    Read review
    "Get a top floor, end room to avoid noise from above and nearby."
    Read review
    "I had a room on the 5th (top) floor). The ice machine did make some noise, although I'm not sure if it..."
    Read review
    "We stayed on the fifth (top) floor and it was very quiet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing