We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

446 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 442: English reviews
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice clean rooms. The hotel is located near the airport, but in a very quiet area set back a bit from the road. Good price. Convenient to Lebanon, Hanover, and White River Junction, Vermont. Breakfast buffet.

Helpful?
Thank Joy M
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Joy M, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the value that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We always aim to give you the... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is truly awful! When you book a budget hotel you expect it to be clean and maintained. The rooms are very shabby with scrapes on walls, a decades old TV, and worn carpet and upholstery. I could probably have dealt this these things, but then I visited the bathroom. The wallpaper is literally being held on with staples... More 

Helpful?
Thank 17499484
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear 17499484, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We chose this hotel for accessibility.The pictures on their site showed a bathtub with a transfer seat .When we arrived ,the girl at the front desk showed us our room. I noticed that they didn t have the transfer seat,I went back to the office and the girl went to the room next to ours and got the chair. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andree T
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Andree T, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve.... More 

Northfield
Level Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We received good service over the phone and at the check-in. The room was quite comfortable; however, even though it was a non-smoking room, it was quite evident that one of the maids was a smoker since the bedding smelled smoky. Also, the bottom sheet was so undersized that it wouldn't stay tucked in, resulting in a rumpled bed. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Patsy_SW
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Patsy_SW, Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again... More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The hotel was fine with clean rooms. However, prior to booking we called the hotel and specifically asked if it was easy to get cabs to/from Hanover and were told it would not be an issue at all and therefore booked our stay at Baymont. When trying to get a cab, there was no service available from the hotel, contrary... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank hf714
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel is of utmost importance to us. We hope you'll be truly impressed during your next guest experience at our hotel. More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Nice, clean hotel. Close to everything we needed and wanted. I'd stay there again and would definitely recommend it.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank CarlynneT
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear CarlynneT, We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you on your next trip. More 

Waterbury, Vermont
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

This hotel was set just off of the main drag and was very quiet. I was surprised by how comfy it all wax and the little amenities like cookies and popcorn.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Flowergirl624
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Flowergirl624, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience. More 

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.3 km away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Lebanon
334 reviews
2.1 km away
Hotel Coolidge
Hotel Coolidge
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
212 reviews
2.8 km away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in White River Junction
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#3 of 8 in White River Junction
262 reviews
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
553 reviews
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Address: 45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Price Range: $108 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel West Lebanon
Baymont Inn And Suites West Lebanon
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Baymont Hotel West Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bring your beer and join the curb sitters”
 of 5 bubbles timc991, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“Go to some other place”
 of 5 bubbles dparent16, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on Airport Road side are quieter but other side not bad.”
 of 5 bubbles 779deant, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
“The Wi-Fi was weak and hard to connect.”
 of 5 bubbles NEnglandTraveler, 17 Jan 2015 | Read review
“choose a room on a non smoking floor. Hold your nose in the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 371elysek, 24 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay