We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Village Of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort

    72 Loon Village Road, Lincoln, NH 03251
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$122US$169
    View Deal
    Traveller (99)
    Room & Suite (302)
    Pool & Beach (40)
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good42%
    • Average21%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “tennis courts” (41 reviews)
    “loon mountain” (83 reviews)
    “gas fireplace” (16 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$122
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$169
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$169
      View Deal
    View all 5 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (304)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 299 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Your staff always makes us feel like we are welcome family members! The room is very clean. It would be terrific if check in could be at 2:00PM, especially if we book the rental 1 to 2 years in advance.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank G3978MYroyc
    Response from VOLM-Management, Manager at The Village Of Loon Mountain, a VRI resortResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for the phenomenal review! We are so happy to hear how welcome you feel, because it is true! We appreciate the suggestion and hope to fulfill it in the future! Sometimes our busy days push our check-in to the normal time, but we...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    VOL is where I go to recover my spirits. Sitting in the living room or on the balcony watching the leaves change colours, a book and a favourite beverage at hand is my best way to relax and recover. Even on the rainy days watching...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank sad_tree
    Response from VOLM-Management, Manager at The Village Of Loon Mountain, a VRI resortResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are proud to be your relaxation and recovery headquarters and are so happy you enjoy all of the season up here. Let us know if we ever can help recover your spirit again in the future!...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    we have been coming to VOL for 7 years now.. We own a time share and would recommend it to anyone.. Over the years there have been many upgrades.. The management team has made efforts to improve the experience every year.. We love it and...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Chris B
    Response from VOLM-Management, Manager at The Village Of Loon Mountain, a VRI resortResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for the great review Chris! We really appreciate your ownership over the years and are glad to see you have noticed and appreciated the upgrades. We have more on the docket for the future, so hopefully we can continue to impress. Let us...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Facility was great, would have received excellent review had the carpeting been in better shape. Location was excellent for beautiful views and easy travel to other sites. Staff is friendly. Quiet and relaxing.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Janis F
    Response from VOLM-Management, Manager at The Village Of Loon Mountain, a VRI resortResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback on the carpets and will address in our upcoming projects cycle. We hope you will give us another chance later this year or in the future to show you the improvements! Please let us know...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Went to see the autumn leaves change and the property is located right on the famous "Kanc" Highway, one of the best places to view the incredible beauty. Also Loon Mountain Ski Resort is VERY close by. The staff though was the best part at...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank J6933RCbobs
    Response from VOLM-Management, Manager at The Village Of Loon Mountain, a VRI resortResponded 2 days ago

    Wow! Thank you for the phenomenal review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the Kanc, leaves, Loon ski Area, and the staff. Let us know if we can help with next years reservations or anything else! Respectfully, The Village of Loon Mountain Team

    Common Man Inn & Spa
    335 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
     
    Hampton Inn Littleton
    764 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Littleton
     
    Omni Mount Washington Resort
    3,677 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Bretton Woods
     
    Profile Deluxe Motel
    428 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Twin Mountain
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$141 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 94
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your The Village Of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Hampshire >
    • White Mountains >
    • Lincoln
    • Also Known As
    • Village Of Loon Mountain Hotel Lincoln ,
    • Village Of Loon Mountain Lincoln ,
    • Loon Mountain Village
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (99)
    Room & Suite (302)
    Pool & Beach (40)
    Hotel & Grounds (112)
    Family and Play Areas (8)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Common Man Inn & Spa
    335 reviews
    32.70 km away
     
    Profile Deluxe Motel
    428 reviews
    23.63 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Littleton
    764 reviews
    30.92 km away
     
    Omni Mount Washington Resort
    3,677 reviews
    26.56 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gypsy Cafe
    912 reviews
    4.01 km away
    Black Mtn. Burger Co.
    826 reviews
    2.92 km away
    Flapjack's Pancake House
    687 reviews
    3.78 km away
    Common Man
    1,229 reviews
    2.84 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ice Castles
    285 reviews
    4.81 km away
    Cascade Falls
    30 reviews
    5.69 km away
    Whales Tale Waterpark
    281 reviews
    5.00 km away
    Seven Birches Winery
    73 reviews
    3.98 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kathy H
    24 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from VOLM-Management | Property representative |
    Sorry for the delay Kathy! We provide a 12 cup coffee maker with coffee filters. We do not provide coffee, so we recommend you bring your own. If you need more filters during your stay, just give us a shout at the front... More
    0
    Votes
    Zootgirl1
    10 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from VOLM-Management | Property representative |
    Hello! The townhouses have a different layout from the lodges, but all have a second TV in one of the bedrooms. Unfortunately, not all units have a TV in each bedroom as well as the living room. The Lodges Two Bedroom Loft... More
    0
    Votes
    Eugene L
    9 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from VOLM-Management | Property representative |
    Hi Eugene, I believe we answered this question on another thread. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Find out what other events are planned. Our room was close to the common area, so we had all of the noise..."
    Read review
    "Nice layout and lots of room and clean."
    Read review
    "We had the SUPERLOFT providing ample room and lots of privacy. Kitchen facilities make in house meals a..."
    Read review
    "There are several choices. We are always in a one bedroom unit, with an extra pull out couch, small deck, and..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing