We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Holiday Inn Nashua

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Nashua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 198: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The rooms here are slightly smaller As I frequently stay in Holiday Inns was expecting slightly bigger rooms Also they have this weird floor system - you have to go half a floor up - was confusing However, other than that, no complaints Was a decent stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PinksLovesToTravel
Northfield, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

From the moment we entered the hotel until we left everyone was super nice and helpful, would definitely stay there again.Rooms were dated but quiet and clean, coffee maker in our room did not work but front desk sent down 2 large coffees for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaurieBerth3479
Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Very non responsive and not friendly management. They behave as if they are doing you a big favor for your staying there. Not very clean either. Killed a spider in my bed .kept the bug and showed them next morning, their response was : yeah , it's a spider. Very noise , young kids screaming in the halls late at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juan P
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear Juan P, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the service provided by our staff and management as well as the cleanliness of our room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I stayed here one night in October 2016. The Hotel is dated and run down. There is a funky layout and you have to go up 1/2 flight or down. If that is a problem for you I don't know if there is an elevator, I didn't see one. The rooms were acceptable, they were clean and the beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erkherrera
Bobby L, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Hi erkherrera- We offer our most sincere apologies that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be shared with our maintenance department as well as our management team to ensure that these problems are addressed. We do have two elevators on property and I apologize for that information not being available to you. We do...

Canton, Georgia
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We enjoyed our time at the Holiday Inn. The room had been updated and was very comfortable. The room was clean and quite. We only stayed one night, but the room and service was good. We also enjoyed having a drink at the bar.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca H
Bobby L, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Rebecca H- Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing guests with a caring and valued experience. Killarney's Irish Pub has been a long time local favorite and we are thrilled you enjoyed the experience! We will share your words with our team as it motivates us all to deliver guests...

Weymouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 14 October 2016

When we arrived they had a sign for hot cider in the lobby and kids were excited but there was none left and they weren't going to refill until 3pm the next day. Should change the sign. Had a conference and had to leave early in the morning. Called and told them no hot water. Said they would send someone...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skitraveler1
Bobby L, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Skitraveler1- We appreciate your review of our hotel and offer our sincere apologies about the inconvenience you had with the lack of hot water in your guest room as well as the cider in lobby. We take issues seriously and your comments will be shared with our management team to improve our service in the future. We hope to see...

Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed overnight for business and was really disappointed . I stay at hotels on an average of 5 nights a week for business. Musty smell, dehumidifier in hall. I couldn't regulate the heat as it registered 61 in my room upon arrival. When I called the service department they turned the heat back on and when I returned from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ann s
Bobby L, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Ann S- We would like to offer our most sincere apology for delivering anything less than a perfect stay at our hotel. Your comments on the heating system and the overall appearance of our hotel will be brought to the immediate attention of the management staff. We do hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with...

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Sadly my visit with my family didn't go as well as a planed. I choose this hotel because if it's location and was told they had an indoor pool and it was cheap with my points, now I understand why... check In was great the front desk agent was very helpful. But come to find out the pool was out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma B
Bobby L, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Emma B- We wish to extend our apologies for your recent stay at our hotel. It is unfortunate that your stay with us did not meet your expectations and your comments will be delivered to management immediately. We take pride in guest service and are committed to handling problems effectively. Our staff thanks you for your review as it gives...

Denver, Co
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I stayed here for the weekend and felt the rooms could really use some TLC. The shower and ceiling tiles were yellowish and looked stained. The check in at the front desk was less than welcoming and didn't mention that we should have received a wedding party gift when we checked in. The plus is a cool little Irish Pub...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Buckeye37
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear Buckeye37, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Nashua, NH. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bathroom condition and customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very...

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel has a VERY WEIRD LAYOUT. The front desk failed to inform us that the wings don't connect with out either going back outside or navigating steps. Our room was just okay. I didn't spend much time in it, but noticed problems pretty quickly. 1. bathroom door rubbed against light fixture causing it to squeak and hard to close....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travis M
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear Travis M, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the architectural layout, room cleanliness, and hallway condition just to name a few. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your...

111 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashua hotels
6.5 km away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#1 of 13 in Nashua
653 reviews
3.2 km away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
800 reviews
6.2 km away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
6.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
3.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Holiday Inn of Nashua.Travelers appreciate how our corporate atmosphere makes comfort and convenience a top priority. Located just off exit 4 of the Everett Turnpike (RT 3), the Holiday Inn of Nashua, offers easy access to southern NH and northern Mass.The friendly, helpful and professional staff is ready to serve your traveling needs with such amenities as, business center and same day valet service. The Holiday Inn of Nashua has 208 guest rooms, which include 19 kitchenette suites, perfect for extended stay travelers, and 20 expanded rooms with a private courtyard balcony for spacious relaxation. All rooms offer free high speed Internet and free HBO . The Holiday Inn of Nashua will help maintain your exercise regimen in our fitness center. During the warmer months, you can take a dip or sun yourself in the outdoor pool. Our event space and outstanding service makes Holiday Inn of Nashua 'The Place to Meet'.Business near hotel: Skillsoft Corporation, Harvey Industries, Presstek, FAA Center, Amphenol-TCS, Rivier and Daniel Webster College.Attractions near hotel:Anheuser Busch Clydesdale Horses, near by tax free shopping malls, Christmas Tree Shop, Chunkys Cinema Pub.The Holiday Inn of Nashua invites you to come and experience NE hospitality at is finest. We want to be your home away from home hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Nashua

Address: 9 Northeastern Blvd, Nashua, NH 03062-3112
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Price Range: $138 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Nashua 3*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, IHG, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Holiday Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Nashua staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Nashua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is an Irish Pub in the lobby that looked very lively.”
 of 5 bubbles erkherrera, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles den4rius, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one not facing the parking lot, if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles I141DOsteves, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors are always better.”
 of 5 bubbles 983dond, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would expect rooms higher in the building to be less musty and damp but this is nothing I've experienced myself.”
 of 5 bubbles MaMaRedPen, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay