We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Bordentown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Bordentown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bordentown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 221: English reviews
Vermont
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Well, for the price we paid ( big discount through my significant others work, so less than $200 for two nights) it was an okay stay. Other than kids running through the hall occasionally, noise was good. The room had not been cleaned with gusto. There were hairs on the comforter, and my boyfriend suggested the sheets had been washed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TROPrain2
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize that you felt your room was not to your standard. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep the rooms clean. Did you at any point address your cleaning issues with the front desk? We would have been more than happy to assist you to make your stay a pleasant one. Our pool is cleaned on a daily basis...

Yonkers, New York
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephaniecI6170IQ
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Inwood, New York
Reviewed 21 August 2016

I stayed one night on our way to sesame place. The front desk person was very nice and welcoming. The hotel is very clean and has a lounge that seemed very nice if we had the time to partake as well as had a nice pool.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank simchaf2015
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Ramada thanks you for your warm complement and hope to see you next time around!

Vineland, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Great deal!!!! I had my sisters baby shower in the Burlington room. We had around 55 people and everything was perfect. Terri, the manager was so easy to work with. Anything that we needed, she was there. The place smelled nice, the staff was helpful and friendly. Also bathrooms were right outside the banquet room doors, always a plus. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela Q
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Ramada thanks you for your sincere complements & hope to see you in the near future!

New York City, New York
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Excellent hotel, great location, free parking, free breakfast, outdoor swimming pool, nice clean room with all necessary amenities etc. etc. within a price range.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnKingtrip
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Ramada thanks you for your sincere review!

New York City, New York
Reviewed 19 August 2016

I just want to have a room at the ground floor for my senior arthritic parents not to have a hard time getting up the stairs (there's no elevator) and we had booked from August 15 to August 20, 2016. When we check in at August 15, they said there is no more room at the ground floor because we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank levtcs
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize that you felt your needs were not addressed and that the GM was using a tone that you were not happy with but please understand we encourage our guests when making reservations to stipulate that the first floor is required due to your senior arthritic parents or any other disabilities anyone may have. We hope that you accept...

Bordentown, New Jersey
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Overnight stay. Check in and out was quick and courteous. Room was good. Bathroom had a used washcloth hanging in shower area. Internet connection drifted in and out until I gave up. Slept well, and continental breakfast was appreciated.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciacK4008SI
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize for the issues you incurred and will certainly address it with our housekeeping department. In near future it would be helpful if you would report your complaints to the front desk or Management so we can address these issues immediately.

West New York, New Jersey
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank F4004XRdavidl
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbie C
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Washington, DC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Stayed at the Ramada for two nights for a trip to Sesame Place. The room was VERY inexpensive, approximately $60/night before taxes, so I didn't expect much. In fact, I had no idea what to expect with such a low rate. The hotel is interesting, I would love to attend the management meeting where they decided what things to spend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelbaLalala
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We like to thank you for your comments, however, I would like to respond to some of your opinions that you've stated. Management can only do so much with the funds provided as you put in your statement about Management Meetings. Your absolutely right our property is an older one but I can assure the entire staff works very hard...

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
360 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Bordentown
Days Inn Bordentown
#3 of 11 in Bordentown
282 reviews
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
263 reviews
1.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
10.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hamilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Bordentown

Address: 1083 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: $77 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Ramada Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Bordentown Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Bordentown staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Bordentown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd fl was a walk up for us. We left luggage outside at home in cold, not sure about critters coming home with us or not.”
 of 5 bubbles billpizzaiolo, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“go elsewhere unless you like sleeping in a filthy room”
 of 5 bubbles barbaradetz, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“request a first floor room if your travel bags are heavy as there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 261pamelag, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask if there are any recently renovated rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles danielwZ1810VI, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“No elevator, request a first floor room if you can't get up the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles CaitlinB7292, 8 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5