We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sleep Inn Cinnaminson

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
See the most recent reviews
Showing 74: English reviews
Chicago
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2015

The hotel is fairly inexpensive so you shouldn't expect too much but my experience was terrible. When I checked in they said they had me in a smoking room. I said no way and if that's all they had I would leave and find another hotel. After trying to say I must have selected a smoking room (never have, never... More 

Helpful?
Thank colorchange
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for... More 

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2015 via mobile

I booked this hotel due to a wedding that was being held in Philadelphia. From the hotel to the reception was only 13 minutes commute. I was able to check in early and check out late which in my book is a major plus. Check in was fast and the young man was very helpful, knowledgeable, and so pleasant. (I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dimplz
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and your honest review about our property will help us train our staff. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Anderson, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2015

I am a 12 year business traveler spending 80-90 nights a year in motels. I stayed at this motel a few years ago. My issue may be a non-issue to you, but if it is an issue you should know. I was asked to give the motel my drivers license so they could make a hard copy of my license.... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Kirk B
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Unfortuately, every town has safety and security requirements. Some towns are more stricter than others. We however have to abide by all laws regarding requiring ID and photocoping all ID's, and collecting vehicle information at the time of check-in. Cinnaminson Twp. Ordinance 356-10... More 

Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 2 days for business. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Good breakfast offerings. Clean rooms but uncomfortable beds. Questionable security after finding my room's window open upon returning one evening. This scared me since I was on the first floor facing the parking lot. Anyone could have entered the room during the night and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy T
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Los Angeles, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 January 2015

We took a last minute trip to Philadelphia since kids were on Xmas Vacation and we really didn't want to stay in the city. We pick this hotel and it was TOTALLY AWESOME. Previous review don't do this hotel justice and I guess most negative reviews get more attention. Staff and GM were great and friendly. They treated us like... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rolando Dos C
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for takinig the time out of your busy day to write an honest review about our property. We are very excited to be finally done our renovations and as you noted our rooms look AWESOME!! My staff takes pride in thier work and I will relay your kind comments to the rest of our Sleep Inn Team. We... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 November 2014 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times though not for a few months and it's a nice clean place to stay if a little outdated ...I have to say I'm impressed with the update..new carpets, paint and furniture..it looks great! The staff is ALWAYS extremely friendly and accommodating and It's in a great location. .my area favorite hotel definitely!

Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie H
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about us. We have been in the midst of our "Design To Dream" package concept. Our new rooms are more contemporary and have new sleek designs. Thank you for your wonderful response and hope you stay with us again soon! More 

Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2014

My boyfriend & I stayed here on a friends & family discount through Choice Hotels for $49.00/night. We got exactly what we paid for. We literally were only in the hotel to sleep, so it was more than fine. The hotel is about 15min from Philly and 45min from Atlantic City so we would spend our days in Philly &... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Katie C
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time out of your busy day to write a review about our property. We are currently in the midst of our "DESIGN TO DREAM" package. Where we do a complete refresh of our hotel. We will have it completely by the end of this year. A brand new room will await you on your next... More 

Port Huron, Michigan
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This hotel is so outdated. We rented 4 rooms and all of them had horrible carpeting, sticky, raveled and one room actually had a huge hole in it! No bathtubs, showers only, and the bathrooms were tiny and had pocket doors! The staff at the front desk however was friendly and helpful, while housekeeping left a lot to be desired.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank MaryAnne906
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

We are in the midst of our "Design to Dream" package and we will be doing away with all of the outdated furniture in the coming months. Our entire room goes away we just finish our lobby area which has been modernized and our corridors. All Sleep Inns were designed with stand-up showers which I agree is not a great... More 

CT
Level Contributor
250 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Easy to find and convenient on Rt 130. Clean parking lot, and generally clean common areas and room. Bed better than most. Fast Internet, and powerful and generally quiet AC. Breakfast was adequate. It suited needs for quick business trip well.

Helpful?
Thank Dave4_-_3W
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the the time out of your busy day to write an honest review about our property. We share all reviews with the staff and they appreciate the kind words and how they perform. We do have a great location on Route 130 and we have tons of shopping in our area. Shoprite across the street and... More 

Mastic Beach, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel is perfectly fine, it is not a new hotel but at least the room I stayed in looked fine and was spotless. It wasn't noisy either. This is my second visit and I would be happy to stay there again.

Helpful?
Thank perfectbeach1
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a honest review about our property. We always enjoy reading guest comments and take every comment whether positive or negative as a chance to learn what our guest want. We are slowly making changes with our "Design To Dream" package to our rooms to not effect our... More 

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cinnaminson
8.1 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
8.2 km away
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
#1 of 7 in Cherry Hill
348 reviews
7.7 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#25 of 27 in Mount Laurel
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
7.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
#21 of 27 in Mount Laurel
155 reviews
8.1 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Philadelphia - Cherry Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Cinnaminson

Address: 208 US 130 North, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-3304
Region: United States > New Jersey > Cinnaminson
Price Range: $121 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Cinnaminson 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Sleep Inn Cinnaminson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson Hotel Cinnaminson
Cinnaminson Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn Cinnaminson staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Cinnaminson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find the lowest rate.”
 of 5 bubbles The_Publisher, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had noisy neighbors, but that is not the hotel's fault.”
 of 5 bubbles wordsmakepeople, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms closer to the front might have highway noise, we were halfway in and had none.”
 of 5 bubbles JazzCT55, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
“If booking online call ahead to request non-smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles jimdandy55, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the end of the haal so people are not walking by all night.”
 of 5 bubbles fglawihio, 28 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay