We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Mirage Motor Lodge

3775 Route 1 South, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
Save
Best prices for your stay
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
US$59
US$54
SAVE US$5
US$59
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (2)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good20%
  • Average10%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible40%
4 Jun 2017
“Motel for hookers (literally)”
16 Jul 2016
“Lots of claims online not valid ”
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
Breakfast included
Restaurant
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from La Mirage Motor Lodge
Deals (22)
27 Aug28 Aug
|
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
  • Queen Room - Smoking - Non-refundable
    US$59US$54
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking
    US$59
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Free WiFi)
    US$59
    View Deal
All 22 deals for this hotel
  • Queen Room - Smoking - Non-refundable
    US$54
    View Deal
  • Queen Room - Smoking - Non-refundable
    US$54
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking
    US$59
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking
    US$59
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking
    US$59
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Free WiFi)
    US$59
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking
    US$59
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking
    US$59
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking
    US$59
    View Deal
  • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking (Free WiFi)
    US$59
    View Deal
Collapse room deals
View more room deals
Showing room deals 1 - of 22
Extended Stay America - Princeton - South Brunswick
179 reviews
#1 of 1 hotels in South Brunswick
 
Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
267 reviews
#4 of 6 hotels in Monmouth Junction
 
Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
234 reviews
#1 of 6 hotels in Monmouth Junction
 
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Princeton
895 reviews
#7 of 15 hotels in Princeton
 
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

LITERALLY a motel for bringing hookers, renting a shady room in cash, and wondering whether you'll get stabbed. The receptionist hides behind bullet-proof glass. There were sketchy people lurking around staring at us as we checked in. We were woken at 3am by someone screaming...More

Thank wkellzzzz
Response from HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at La Mirage Motor LodgeResponded 12 June 2017

Dear wkellzzzz, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. I assure you that each issue mentioned is being investigated and addressed and we thank you for taking the time to point out the...More

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

No breakfast, pool, restaurant or business center. They claim mistake from website. No issues with room besides it could use bit more maintenance. Control of AC not working had to pull plug to stop it.More

Thank Jan T
Response from HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at La Mirage Motor LodgeResponded 25 July 2016

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at...More

Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

If you have any other option for a bed, take it!! The bed sheets still had the previous occupants hair and body fluids, our feet stuck to the floor and everywhere stunk of cigarettes. The mirrored walls were a nice touch as was the pink...More

Thank Kellie P
Response from HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at La Mirage Motor LodgeResponded 12 June 2015

We want to apologize for the issues that you experienced, though we are glad that you were very pleased with our mirrored walls, bedroom suite furnitur, and plastic-covered lamp shades. We can't thank you enough for sharing the ways that we were able to impress...More

Reviewed 17 March 2014

I stayed at La Mirage, South Brunswick, over the weekend for two nights (Mar. 15 and 16, 2014). The first night was fine, but when I returned to the apartment around 12.00am the second night, I could hear loud music coming from one of the...More

5  Thank winstonho0805
Response from HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at La Mirage Motor LodgeResponded 24 January 2016

I am very sorry to hear of the difficulties you experienced during your recent stay with us. It is very important to us to address these sorts of issues right away and to ensure that you are able to enjoy the rest of your stay....More

Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

this place was horrible and disgusting and I would never subject myself or my family to this place. Ended up having to pay for a night and did not even stay because I would never sleep there. Everything was gross ... found hair everywhere, bathroom...More

3  Thank RodwayApopka
Response from HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at La Mirage Motor LodgeResponded 24 January 2016

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. It is very important to us to address these sorts...More

Extended Stay America - Princeton - South Brunswick
179 reviews
#1 of 1 hotels in South Brunswick
 
Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
267 reviews
#4 of 6 hotels in Monmouth Junction
 
Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
234 reviews
#1 of 6 hotels in Monmouth Junction
 
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Princeton
895 reviews
#7 of 15 hotels in Princeton
 
About
Amenities
  • Top amenities
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Hotel Amenities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Details
  • Price range
  • US$61 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
  • Hotel class
  • Room types
  • Smoking rooms available ,
  • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
  • Family Rooms
  • Number of rooms
  • 150
  • Reservation Options
  • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Ctrip TA so you can book your La Mirage Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
  • Location
  • United States >
  • New Jersey >
  • Monmouth Junction
  • Also Known As
  • La Mirage Motor Hotel Monmouth Junction
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (2)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from La Mirage Motor Lodge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Ask for a room with a fridge and microwave."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing