We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

519 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 497: English reviews
BROOKLYN, NY
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GEORGE B
Teresa N, Director of Communnications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Jonesborough, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have stayed here multiple times. This time we had 3 adults and 1 child in one room and we did quite well. It is a convenient location with the turnpike being right there. Close to eating and convenient stores. We did their breakfast the three mornings we were there. Its an ok continental breakfast. The coffee was good.. We will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenvH7660ZU
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Welcome back, Karen! We are so pleased that you and your family were comfortable for your Grandson's Bar Mitzvah weekend! Complete with free wifi and free breakfast, Super 8 Mount Laurel provides unwavering super stays at Exit 4. Thank you for staying with us, your comments are much appreciated. Until next time, stay super!

Norwalk, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikbaloch
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall stay was nice except for fire alarm goin off for quite some time. Also nearby restaurant was taking parking everywhere and people at hotel had nowhere to park.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cookcheryl909
Teresa N, Director of Communicataions & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We are sincerely sorry that the fire alarm disturbed your stay. Thank you for understanding that this was out of our control and we appreciate your cooperation during the alarm. Additionally, we understand that the overflow parking from Miller's Ale House next door can impact our hotel guests. We will connect...

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellllingMom
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Huntington, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

You get what you pay for and this was an inexpensive and convenient place to stay. The desk staff was very nice. The 1:30 a.m. fire alarm was certainly beyond the control of staff or management. The hallways and room were painted garish and annoying colors. There were cracks, splits and stains in most walls. There was a musty feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardfA4235AT
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. It seems like your stay was overall comfortable minus a little wear and tear in the guestroom. We are very sorry that the alarm was going off. There was a small incident with the use of the microwave that caused the alarm, but our team took action to evacuate everyone in accordance with our safety...

indianapolis
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

first of all the staff was great, the room was clean prices were reasonable and we enjoyed the stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph K
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Our team at Super 8 Mount Laurel is awesome! With our super low rates, great guest service and super clean rooms you can't go wrong!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was very disappointed with overall experience. The carpet had huge noticable strains in hallway light leading to my room. That made me feel itchy like the bed linen. The breakfast had not varieties of choice and not enough waffles makers to make waffles. It was very long waits. The television was a difficult control not sure if remote control...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theresad845
Teresa N, Director of Commnications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We hate that your were not 100% pleased with your stay. SuperStart Breakfast is our free continental breakfast and is brand standard, as are the bed linens. While we cannot change these items, we are working with our management team to get new carpets in the hallways and guestrooms. As always, we appreciate your comments and will share them with...

Elmer, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

TV didn't work in room...they tried to fix and when it was gone to be a while-moved me to another room-all was fine,,,Thank You!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 907sherylf
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Sheryl, Thanks for choosing to stay with us. Our team always takes action to address our guest's needs quickly; and if we can't fix it, we come up with another solution to make it right. Glad you have a great stay!

Riverview, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed at the Super 8 Mount Laurel after a long day of travelling and were very satisfied with our stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tara C
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Tired and weary? We can make your feel super! Thanks for staying with us, Tara.

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.4 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
#21 of 27 in Mount Laurel
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 27 in Mount Laurel
360 reviews
0.8 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
1.9 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mount Laurel

Address: 560 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3444
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $87 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mount Laurel 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Super Eight Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Super Eight
Mount Laurel Super 8
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would guess any room would be good, we stayed on the second floor so i cannot say or suggest a different one”
 of 5 bubbles Z9201FKkarenm, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Check out your room before bed time.”
 of 5 bubbles Jeannec8866, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“None of the rooms really face a major highway, so no road noise. Not thick walls, however.”
 of 5 bubbles Texasbaseballfan, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“no tip, I have enjoyed whatever room I was in”
 of 5 bubbles 437reginaj, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“I was across from the elevator and it was fine; quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles SusannJohn, 12 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay