We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

592 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 586: English reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself was very good, staff were friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable. The restaurant on the other hand... first of all they only have a limited menu, and when i sat down the waitress didn't seem to enthusiastic to do her job, so I simply picked up and walked across the parking lot to Cracker Barrel for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Monseyfire
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Monsey: Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very sorry your experience didn't offer you the quality of service you deserve. We do strive to give exceptional service each and every day to all of our guest and we failed to meet your expectations and for that we apologize. We hope you will consider...

Redmond, Oregon
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This is a very relaxing and comfortable Hilton property to stay in. The employees are helpful and polite. The food is pretty good. I am a fan of the beds the mattresses are nice and firm and very comfortable. The rooms are a good size and very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brian c
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Brian: Thank you for a perfect review. We do appreciate the great comments on our Hotel and Staff. Please remember us when traveling to the Mt. Laurel area. Again, many thanks for the great review. Sincerely, Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Pleasant place,but do avoid the "restaurant"........ call for delivery from local shops. The menu is limited,and the service is amateur at best. The food it's self was below Hilton standards. Hotel staff very accommodating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marilynd402
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Marulyn: Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on your recent stay. I'm sorry we didn't meet or exceed your expectations. We do apologize that we failed short. Your comments have been reviewed with our Chef. Again, thank you for feedback. Yours in Hospitality Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

Georgia
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

My expectations weren't very high upon check-in due to our previous experiences with the Hiltons in Kennesaw, GA. However, every expectation I did have for a decent stay was certainly met with during this stay. The room was quite clean. The service was good as well. Room service was prompt when I asked for more wash cloths and shower caps....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TayKayTravelee
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Tay: Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm happy that you decided to give Hilton another try and that we did made a difference to keep you at Hilton. We do our best to cater to all our guest needs. When traveling to the area again please keep us in mind. Sincerely, Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Stayed at the property this week for 3 days on business. As has been my experience in the past, this hotel and staff are awesome. The morning breakfast buffet is delicious. Dinner menu is good, has a nice variety to choose from. Chicken noodle soup is my favorite. Love this property.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dqm320
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

DQM: Thank you for the "Awesome" review of our Hotel during your stay. We do appreciate your business and value you as our guest. Our Staff was more than happy to make you comfortable during your stay with us. We hope to see you again when traveling to the Mt. Laurel area. Best Regards, Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

Winchester, Virginia
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Worst bed I've slept on. Received no sleep. Had a horrible next day in meetings. I highly recommend changing your beds. I have stayed in garden inns multiple times and have never had such a poircstay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancysO1729OL
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Nancy: Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at our Hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been address with management. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to the Mt. Laurel area. Sincerely, Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 October 2016

I cannot think of one negative thing to say about this hotel. I was there with the wedding party. The decor is lovely. The rooms are so clean. The food in the café is excellent and the staff is over-the-top. Accommodating and congenial

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edbo2121
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Edbo: Thank you for the excellent review on our Hotel. I was very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our clean rooms, great food and outstanding staff members. It was a pleasure to be of your service and hope you return and stay with us again soon! Yours in Hospitality Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Ideally located, clean and friendly staff. Good shuttle service and although one morning I had to be in the office before 6am the staff didn't hesitate to drive me to the office in their own car! Great customer experience. Amenities were very good and all you would need. Excellent stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kinger2930
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Kinger: We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to share with all to see. We are looking forward to your next visit with us soon! Again, thank you so much for such a great review. Sincerely, Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Everyone from the check-in staff & the cleaning people to the food workers treated all visitors with respect and care for our needs. So friendly! The food was good, the beds comfy, the rooms clean and quiet and the cookies in the evening, yummy. Also, plenty of parking and the hotel is near plenty of shopping.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dalia A
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dalia: Thank you so much for a excellent review on your recent stay with us. We do appreciate your business and value you as our guest. We thank you for all the great comments on our hotel and hope to see you again when traveling to the Mt. Laurel area. Yours in Hospitality Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

Annapolis, United States
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I've stayed at this HGI before when I have visited Mt Laurel. I've always had a very comfortable, clean room in good condition. The hotel has a nice restaurant and a small bar area for drinks. I only use the restaurant if I absolutely don't feel like going out for dinner or I just want something quick along with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samuel L
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Samuel: Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to see that you had a great stay with us and that we exceeded your expectatons. Your business is much appreciated and again thank you for such a great review. Sincerely, Frank Hill, Jr. Assistant General Manager

109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
2.1 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
0.5 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
434 reviews
1.0 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
2.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
1.6 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 27 in Mount Laurel
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn - Mt. Laurel is the newest and most impressive hotel in Southern New Jersey. With easy access to Philadelphia and the Jersey Shore, we are committed to providing not only clean, state of the art accommodations, but friendly, efficient staff and a true dedication to the hospitality experience you deserve. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Address: 4000 Atrium Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3916
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $160 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#4 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
#4 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Browns Mills, New Jersey
over a year ago
10 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not a quite hotel at all. You can hear everything, doors closing, people talking, etc. Not a quite stay at all.”
 of 5 bubbles jefferycarson01, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Unless you don't mind smoking, stay away from the 4th floor rooms at the very end.”
 of 5 bubbles ddbet443, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Avoid an east-facing room unless you wish to awaken with the sunrise”
 of 5 bubbles humuhumu_fish, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Tejotej0, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“King Suite is a little more expensive but worth it”
 of 5 bubbles 728rajd, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay