We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford Place

    101 Diemer Dr, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3907
    +1 877-432-9997
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$76
    View Deal
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good17%
    • Average19%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible19%
    Travellers talk about
    “granola bars” (4 reviews)
    “long term” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford Place
    Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$76
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$76
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$76
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (68)
    There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford Place
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 65 reviews

    Reviewed 3 May 2016

    Facility is older and in need of a face lift. $80 plus $25 for our dog got us a full kitchen, and a breakfast of fruit, granola bars, coffee and tea. 1/2 mile down the road in Mt Laurel, the same $80 will get you...More

    Thank Chipper229
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford PlaceResponded 9 May 2016

    I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay. I discussed your comments with...More

    Reviewed 16 September 2015

    I made a booking with this hotel through Booking.com. It was for September 14 to September 15. My family and I drove four hours and enjoyed our day at Six Flags Great Adventure. After a long day we went to Extended Stay America 101 Diemer...More

    1  Thank Randy D
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford PlaceResponded 24 September 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to accommodate you room request. In response to your feedback, I will use your comments as a training tool to coach our front desk staff to...More

    Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

    Reasonably priced, clean and spacious. The only negative things I have to say are the staff wasn't very friendly, the breakfast was just fruit and packaged muffins and our room smelled like syrup!? But we did have a kitchen. I'd definitely stay here again.More

    Thank Jen D
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford PlaceResponded 15 September 2015

    I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our clean rooms; however, we apologize that you were less than satisfied with our hospitality and grab-and-go breakfast choices. Your comments were reviewed by...More

    Reviewed 22 June 2015 via mobile

    This hotel is out of town, new jersey. You can reach it only wth car. Staff is cold, not so friendly. The room is old style furnished with a kitchenette. It is a normal 2 stars. Breakfast is at the minimun.only, tea coffee and muffins....More

    1  Thank Z72
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford PlaceResponded 8 July 2015

    I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments were reviewed by the...More

    Reviewed 13 April 2015

    there are two hotels right across the street from each other and i went to wrong one first and stood in lobby with 4 other guests for 20 minutes before an employee showed up to tell me i belonged across the street. once i went...More

    3  Thank vendetta_vixxen
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford PlaceResponded 22 April 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The incidents you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I met with the staff, and we will work to ensure that your experience is not repeated by making...More

    Days Inn Berlin Voorhees
    270 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Berlin
     
    Fairfield Inn Deptford
    171 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Deptford
     
    Cinnaminson Motor Lodge
    3 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Cinnaminson
     
    Red Roof Inn & Suites Philadelphia - Bellmawr
    93 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Bellmawr
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$83 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 77
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Mount Laurel
    • Also Known As
    • Extended Stay Mount Laurel ,
    • Mount Laurel Extended Stay
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Fairfield Inn Deptford
    171 reviews
    15.24 km away
     
    Days Inn Berlin Voorhees
    270 reviews
    13.66 km away
     
    Red Roof Inn & Suites Philadelphia - Bellmawr
    93 reviews
    12.63 km away
     
    Cinnaminson Motor Lodge
    3 reviews
    10.24 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    El Azteca
    105 reviews
    1.02 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    215 reviews
    .36 km away
    Allora
    58 reviews
    1.38 km away
    Applebee’s
    69 reviews
    1.48 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    AMC Marlton 8
    191 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Amazing Escape Room
    251 reviews
    1.63 km away
    Laurel Acres Park
    90 reviews
    1.98 km away
    Laurel Lanes and Brewsters Pub
    21 reviews
    3.56 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Keasha Z
    12 June 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Chipper229 | Reviewed this property |
    No pool. Low cost hotel showing its age, but still a good value. We stayed there mainly because they took our pet (for $25/day), but we now stay at LaQuinta in Marlton for a little more money and lot more hotel (new and... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "3rd floor plz. on 1st and 2nd you will hear people walking on the floor above. HAVE to pay every week, staff..."
    Read review
    "Seemed like all the families with Pets were on the first floor - so if you'd like to avoid dogs, ask for..."
    Read review
    "The wifi was slow when we tried to to use it."
    Read review
    "TIP: There are no good rooms in this hostel"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing