We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

600 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 598: English reviews
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Reviewed 18 February 2016

We have frequented the Double Tree Suites by Hilton Mt. Laurel many times for business reasons and are always extremely pleased with our experience. The staff is welcoming, helpful and happy. The food in Redz is fantastic!! Best french onion soup I have ever had... the warm cookies from the front desk are always a fun treat too! We have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristie517
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Kristie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you keep coming back to our property. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy that you have selected ours. Our friendly Front Desk staff is always happy to great you...

New York, United States
Reviewed 17 February 2016

The hotel was good overall, but when we came back to the room Saturday night, there were police cars in front. There was also a running car in a parking spot with tinted windows elsewhere in the parking lot. The pool wasn't watched really in any way. Kids were jumping in right where the steps were. People were using the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael F
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! Our property is very safe. We are very fortunate that the local Police...

Lakeville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

Hotel is clean and fresh. Rooms are great. Mine was a suite. Definitely would stay here again. Staff was helpful and personable. Has a restaurant onsite which was excellent although very pricey for a DT. Located near shopping and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank camelsolutions
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! So happy to hear everything was great for you while you...

baltimore, United States
Reviewed 13 February 2016

We stayed in this hotel previously and had an excellent experience. Unfortunately this time there was no heat. We stayed in a suite. The living room had heat but the bedroom did not. Otherwise the bed was comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Esther S
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Esther, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at again while you were in Mt. Laurel. However, I am very sorry your experience at our property wasn't up to the usual high standards that we are known for. I will be...

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 9 February 2016

First time in this area and stayed at the Hilton brand. The Double-tree was a nice hotel, although somewhat dated interior furnishings. The only other complaint I have is that the bed - at least in the room I stayed in was awful. It was so soft or worn-out that is slept like a hammock. I really enjoyed the on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmkeck
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while you were in Mt. Laurel, NJ. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy that you selected ours. Our friendly Front Desk staff is always...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 7 February 2016

We have tried several hotels in Mount Laurel for short stays over the past 20 years or more. This is the one we return to again and again. Its best features are the separation of bedroom from living room in the suites (I stay up late and watch tv when my husband goes to bed early) and the really good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rusticee
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy you selected ours. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our great restaurant "Redz"...

Reviewed 1 February 2016

The DoubleTree in Mt. Laurel is a great place to stay. Close to everything restaurants, shopping and major roads. Staff is great and the Redz Bar and restaurant is superb. Rooms offer Fridge, microwave, two TV's, and it's great to have a living room area separate from your bedroom

 Report
Helpful?
Thank r0bynhs
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy that you keep coming back to ours. We are so happy that you consider us to...

Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed for couple of days for business trip , usually I try to stay with Hilton HHonner as done this time with double tree in mount Laurel ... Nothing impressive , rooms are old , the water is not hot so shower is a quick and not pleasant experience , Gym is extremely small with no windows .. It's just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Jeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while you were in Mt. Laurel, NJ. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy that you selected ours. Our friendly Front Desk staff is always...

Smyrna, United States
Reviewed 23 January 2016

We celebrated my granddaughters 10th birthday at the FunPlex. We choose this hotel because of how close it was to the FunPlex. Beautiful hotel,heated indoor pool a plus, wonderful stay. The staff was very nice and helpful. \When one of the kids accidentally locked the bathroom door, someone arrived to our room immediately. We will definitely stay there in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorothy B
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Dorothy, Thank you for going on TripAdvisor and giving us a great review. We greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed all the amenities that our property has to offer. I hope your granddaughter had a great birthday. We hope to see you back real soon. Thank you! Pennie O.

Montville, New Jersey
Reviewed 21 January 2016

I stayed here one night for business. The room was clean, and what I would expect for a suite. Great location. The front desk was helpful front desk. They also provide you with a map of the hotel doors around the building and tell you where to park closest to your room. Sometimes it is the little things that impress...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen H
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while you were in town for business. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! So happy to hear...

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
2.6 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
434 reviews
2.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
592 reviews
1.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
1.1 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.7 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 27 in Mount Laurel
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel in Mt. Laurel, NJ is located near Philadelphia's corporate corridor (reach downtown Philadelphia in less than thirty minutes). Our all-suite hotel (accessible rooms available) is close to corporations including: BAE Systems, Bank of America, IBM, and General Electric. Enjoy your stay at our beautifully-landscaped hotel as you listen to the sound of waterfalls in our courtyard. Sit down for dinner at our on-site restaurant, Redz Restaurant (for breakfast, lunch or dinner). Our DoubleTree hotel guests enjoy our all two-room suites with separate living areas, private balconies, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy other hotel amenities including, but not limited to: business center with complimentary printing services, fitness room, swimming pool, multi-lingual staff, on-site lounge, room service and our snack shop. We have several meeting rooms and ballroom space available for your next conference or event in the Philadelphia area. Our largest ballroom - the Grand ballroom - accommodates up to 300 people (with our theater-style seating set-up). Parking is free for our guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

Address: 515 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $159 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Guest Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Doubletree Mt Laurel
Doubletree Mount Laurel
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#1 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I checked multiple sites , however trip advisor does that for you.”
 of 5 bubbles johnrF2364EI, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms (w/windows open) are inside either courtyard, but the one with the waterfall is nicer. Top floors have a better sunset view.”
 of 5 bubbles elleng, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are suites”
 of 5 bubbles jeromec536, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some have balconies which are nice, but no outdoor furniture is provided”
 of 5 bubbles Tampachris25, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Two separate rooms with two televisions, a fridge and a additional sink.”
 of 5 bubbles sdlittle2015, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay