We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,322: English reviews
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank oliviar710
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I was slightly worried after reading some of the reviews but you have to be honest and there is nothing bad about this hotel. Yes it is a bit of an older property but it is clean and comfortable. We had a room on the club floor which when I asked at check in what that entitled us too and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shaun P
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello all. Thank you for your kind words regarding your most recent stay at the Wyndham ML. We cant wait to see you again

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I stayed in this Hotel in May 2015 only for 2 days for a conference and I must say the overall experience with this hotel was excellent... First of all the arrangement for a conference was really good. The rooms very quite relaxing but the view from room was not so great. The other facilities like Gym and Swimming area...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RT_Rupesh
WyndhamMtLaurel, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Rupesh, It's nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We like to ensure our staff is second to none and accommodate our guests to the best of their ability. I also see you enjoyed your sleep that night and got a nice quiet relaxing night of sleep. We also strive to have our rooms the cleanest around...

Lodi, New Jersey
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We went down for a soccer tournament on June 11, 2016. When we woke up on June 12, 2016 we saw bed bugs in both beds in room 607. We call the front desk right away and they sent someone up to the room. I showed the one person the one on the pillow. Then a gentleman came in the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank mariasantos771
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello , Thank you for your feedback

New York City, New York
Reviewed 26 June 2016

“Lovely stay” I was here on business and still had a work on a presentation; the library on the lobby floor was excellent. Very quiet and nice lighting. The staff was very friendly too. The food breakouts were delicious! Very

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank makesmith45
WyndhamMtLaurel, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello makesmith45, Thank you for your feedback and see you soon

Reviewed 26 June 2016

This place is very well kept, the rooms are clean, and the beds and bathrooms are great. However, hotels with a fridge and a microwave are never going to be a choice of mine. Will return occasionally, but without those two things it will be hard to convince me to ever stay for more than two nights at a time.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Timothy B
WyndhamMtLaurel, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello , Thank you so much for your feedbacka and we love to you have back soon.

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 24 June 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for over 25 years and I really liked the hotel. Wednesday night I had an experience I wouldn't wish on my worst enemy. To be very honest the hotel accommodations are very nice. As I drive all day long and when I get into a hotel, I take a nap. I got involved in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joelay
WyndhamMtLaurel, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. When our guests arrive, they deserve a seamless experience from start to finish. We apologize for the lapses in service that you describe here, as they sound most unusual. We will be in contact with you so we can not only follow up on your feedback internally, but offer our direct apologies....

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Very disappointed. The worst wifi no good in room or lobby. I had my appointment next day. So I thought I can watch a movie on you tube or call on whatsapp to my family but no wifi. It's 2016 and cheap wifi. That's not good for such a Big hotel. Never come back to this hotel nor recommend anyone....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
Carmel, New York
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 15micheleh
WyndhamMtLaurel, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Springfield, Virginia
Reviewed 23 June 2016

We stayed at the hotel for a soccer tournament. According to our reservation, breakfast was included. When we went to breakfast the next morning, we were told we had to pay $14.99. I explained to the hostess that breakfast was included, but she refused. When I went to the desk to complain, the clerk offered no recourse. We ended up...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jack R
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Jack R, Reading your review has us very disappointed, as this is not the experience we expect to deliver to our guests.We will review your feedback with them so that we can continue to make improvements with the service we provide. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope one day to welcome you back for a stay that...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.0 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 27 in Mount Laurel
553 reviews
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
459 reviews
0.6 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 27 in Mount Laurel
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
611 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
1.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount is located in the heart of the Mount Laurel business district, 20 minutes from downtown Philadelphia and 30 minutes from the Philadelphia International Airport. The Terra Nova Restaurant & Blue Room Bar & Lounge are located on site. The Wyndham Philadelphia- Mount Laurel also features an indoor pool, fitness center, complimentary parking and Wi-Fi. The Hotel has achieved a 3 Green Key rating through the Green Key Eco-Rating Program. This rating demonstrates that the Hotel has taken significant steps to protect the environment through its solar covered parking & other policies. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Address: 1111 SR 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $99 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Wyndham Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#9 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed on the 3rd floor with no issues.”
 of 5 bubbles 359deed, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a view where Philadelphia is visible.”
 of 5 bubbles 971vannm, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor has been renovated”
 of 5 bubbles ems201, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“* request a room away from elevators as they are loud.”
 of 5 bubbles RaymondA722, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very spacious and near alot of attractions and major roads”
 of 5 bubbles veegonzalez91, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5