We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

215 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 211: English reviews
Palm Harbor
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Clean rooms but overall the hotel needs some updating (carpet, etc). Staff was very friendly and accommodating and worked hard to keep breakfast stocked with food. They were great in letting us hang out in the breakfast area as the lobby is very, very small. One of the 2 elevators was out of service which made our check in/ check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J G
Tamara V, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review on us! I'm glad to hear staff was able to accommodate all your needs. We would also like to apologize for the check in/out time being longer than usual due to the elevator. As it was a pleasure having you with us, hopefully we can better...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Stayed at this hotel on our way back from our trip to Florida. Found this hotel to be fairly recent. Room was very nice, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was one of the best selection I had the chance to have at a Marriott. Would recommend..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Businessdude101
Alpharetta, Georgia
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

This is my second stay at this hotel in the last 2 months. During the first stay in October one of the two elevators was out of service and none of the ice machines on the 4 floors were working. Now fast forward two months to this trip and the same elevator is still out of service and the "out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DCT-NJ-GA
Tamara V, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Hello, I would like to thank you for giving us a second chance and returning to our hotel. We do apologize for your maintenance concerns. The hotel is under new management and we are currently trying our best to make this an isolated issue. I am thrilled to hear that staff was great and you were satisfied with your room....

Rockaway, New Jersey
Reviewed 21 November 2016

OK so normally, Marriott is my favorite hotel group. The Fairfield in Mt. Laurel was clean with comfortable beds, so what went wrong? To start, one of the two elevators was broken. There was no sign indicating this, but it was obvious only one was working. OK - it happens and sometimes you're unlucky enough to be there on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick S
Atlanta, GA.
Reviewed 13 October 2016

I've tried this hotel twice and both times the musty rooms gave me allergy problems causing me to wake up congested. Otherwise the staff was very friendly and efficient with checkin. The property is an older one and definitely in need up major upgrades. This is always my last resort hotel in the Mt. Laurel area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TLinATL
Tamara V, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during...

Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We stayed one night at this hotel while visiting Philadelphia. Overall, we were happy enough with our stay. The room was clean and comfortable, though we wished we had been able to open the windows as it would have been more comfortable than the cold room and loud air conditioning. The only real problem we encountered was breakfast -- the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chbruce
Tamara V, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out and writing a review for us! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property as well! Please accept our sincere apology for the waffle machine not working properly. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving...

Troy, Michigan
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Upon arrival, we found what looked to be an updated hotel. Nice reception area. very nice front desk personnel. Breakfast area looked clean too. But, once we got to our room, we were hit with an overwhelming musty, mildew smell. Thinking it was just this one room, we asked to be moved. We were assigned another room on different floor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marymoon2
Tamara V, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with your stay. We have informed the correct department and rectified the issue. Do to your feedback, Fairfield is aware and able to correct any concerns our guest have. Hopefully in the near future, you are able to return and experience a better stay. Have a great day!

Canton, Ohio
Reviewed 13 September 2016

This hotel has very friendly staff. We had no issues checking in. I just wish that they offered queen sized beds instead of double and king. The pool was small but was perfect for me. The water was also warm which was a plus. The breakfast was pretty tasty as well. They had the basic waffles, eggs, fruit, toast.... I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawnswife0715
Tamara V, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us ! I'm glad you enjoyed your overall stay and the consideration of joining us again! We do want to apologize for the inconvenience of the sink not draining very well and assure you that the issue was handled with the correct department. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!...

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We came to New Jersey to be safe from the storm. The Fairfield Inn is very nice. They have a pool and a jacuzzi. My favorite part of the stay. They also have a computer with a printer. The staff is very friendly. The Fairfield Inn has a full breakfast from 6:30 to 10:00am. I really love this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gladwewerehere
Ashburn, Virginia
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

I travel often to Mount Laurel for business. I always stay at Fairfield. They are so welcoming and attentive. I was sitting in lobby working on laptop. Manager asked if I wanted him to lower sound system in lobby! Then gave me a water! The ladies that provide breakfast are soooo sweet! I arrived right before they were shutting down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureen R

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.6 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
610 reviews
1.1 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
1.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel

Address: 350 Century Parkway, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $135 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Fairfield Inn And Suites Mt. Laurel
Fairfield Inn Mount Laurel
Fairfield Mount Laurel
Fairfield Inn Mt Laurel
Mount Laurel Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you like sleeping, don't accept room 420 on a weekend”
 of 5 bubbles Rick_S_NJ, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Probably great for families, not so much for adults.”
 of 5 bubbles lizd234, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“4th floor is very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles hart1984, 14 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor room (4th floor)”
 of 5 bubbles helenkB2427TR, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay near the stairs or anywhere on the first floor if you can avoid it.”
 of 5 bubbles LilDchic83, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5