We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good10%
  • Average4%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“afternoon snack”(7 reviews)
“front porch”(17 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Scarborough Inn
Special Offer: 15% off๐ŸŒž๐Ÿค‘
Hotel deals
Offers from Scarborough Inn
Special Offer: 15% off๐ŸŒž๐Ÿค‘
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
142
19
8
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
142
19
8
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed and breakfastafternoon snackfront porchshaded porchloyal customersmain dishb b'stwo twin bedsmany yearsbeach tagsasbury aveboard gamesfew blocksbreakfast was deliciousliving roommemorial day weekendocean breeze
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

This is our 5th yr at the Scarborough Inn and again we were not disappointed with our stay! The Inn is lovely, the staff is very friendly and the breakfast and snacks are great!! We will be back next year! Thank you again for a...More

Thank Cristi A
Reviewed 1 week ago

A great place for a get away or vacation -- very clean, staff very friendly, accommodations were great! It was super to just sit back, relax, read, drink, do whatever we wanted to do on the comfortable porch and living room. Staff couldn't be nicer!!...More

Thank lynnstan2n
Reviewed 1 week ago

We just spent two days at the Scarborough Bed and Breakfast and my husband and I will definitely go back. The room was very clean and very comfortable. The Breakfasts plentiful. The owner and staff a pleasure. We give 5 stars. It feels warm and...More

Thank abstracks35
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just returned from a 2 day stay at this lovely quaint inn . The weather was just ok, but all the amenities of the inn made up for it! Thank you so much to the owner, Steve, for making our stay so very enjoyable....More

Thank sleepytraveler123
Response from 720Innkeepers, Owner at Scarborough InnResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your review, and thank you for giving us another chance to make it right! We are thrilled you had a relaxing, enjoyable stay, and we can't wait for you to return.....Steve

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Warm, personal service can't be beat, and that is what you get at Scarborough Inn. The location is great, the grounds are lovely, garden, deck, all wonderful. Our room was small, but clean and perfectly fine. There was great coffee in the morning, and the...More

Thank Amalia S
Response from 720Innkeepers, Owner at Scarborough InnResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much, Amalia! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope to create memories for everyone who stays with us. We can't wait until your return visit.....Steve

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$182 - US$326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$182 - US$326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tbrespsu1
23 March 2017|
Answer
Response from 720Innkeepers | Property representative |
Although we love dogs, the SI is not pet friendly.
0
Votes
tbrespsu1
23 March 2017|
Answer
Response from 720Innkeepers | Property representative |
Unfortunately we are not a pet friendly property, sorry.
0
Votes
DonnaLynnMaryland
20 March 2016|
Answer
Response from 720Innkeepers | Property representative |
Sorry this is late, but for future visitors, all our rooms have private bathrooms.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"3rd floor have bigger rooms, but no elevator. If you have specific needs, call the owners, they are very..."
Read review
"There are no elevators, so pack light or get a room on the main level."
Read review
"We were on the second floor and did not hear anyone. It was our first time. There are steps but we were fine..."
Read review
"All are good to go....Very nice...Rm12 was just right for two..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing