We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Piscataway

PricelineUS$91*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$91*
US$91*
US$91*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Piscataway
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Piscataway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 219: English reviews
Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

The people at the radisson were very friendly and try to keep an old place clean. The bed was super comfortable but that is about the only real good thing about this place. The shower is way past its prime and was not enjoyable. The bathrooms in the lobby have doors that don't lock. The carpet is a hazard on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crease131
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Crease 131, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. In reviewing your response I noticed you rated us below what I consider to be acceptable, If you have a moment and are willing to share any specifics to help me to remedy these concerns. However,...

Bolingbrook, United States
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevin H
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Bed was comfortable but the bath tub water drainage was poor. This is a common problem in a lot of hotel where the water does not drain quick enough and there is no bathroom fan which makes the bathroom very steamy, Breakfast was average and this hotel needs to renovate soon. Breakfast selection not good as most things were gone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZermattSW
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Zermatt, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. In reviewing your response I noticed you rated us below what I consider to be acceptable, If you have a moment and are willing to share any specifics to help me to remedy these concerns. However, regardless...

Reviewed 23 December 2015

I am here.... staying from last 11 days. room no 536... this is my second visit in USA. i stayed in hilton last time. if i compare both hotel then i can say that Radission is awesome hotel. Everything in Radission is perfect. They have prefect rooms. perfect breaskfast. Moreover hotel staff is very very very helpful. When i arrived...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amit g
Belleuve, United States
Reviewed 21 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank FRANK K
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

New Jersey
Reviewed 19 December 2015

Radisson Piscataway is good on overall service. Bed and internet are good. Breakfast is fine. Front desk people are helpful and given good service. I would like to mention Ramona from front desk team. She is very good professionally. She helped us a lot during our visit and provided a very good service. Thanks a lot Ramona. Overall, Radisson Piscataway...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GhoshP29
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

I stayed here in the middle of December 2015 for business. A little background about me. I travel for business, 48 states in 8 months and I live in hotels. Before this job I worked for a Hampton for 2 years, so I believe I have the experience needed to accurately rate this hotel. This hotel is in desperate need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tdootson
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Tdootson, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with my engineering and F&B team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. This does not mean that I...

Dover, Delaware
Reviewed 13 December 2015

I stayed at this hotel for two nights recently and the highlight was the Keurig coffee maker in the room - yes, real pod coffee in the room. The room was also fitted with a fridge and microwave. The bed was comfortable and while I was near an elevator and it was a convention weekend with lots of activity in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DelMarVaJohn
Jacksonville
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike A
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Piscataway
0.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Piscataway - Somerset
3.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Piscataway - Rutgers University
1.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Somerset Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Homewood Suites Somerset
Homewood Suites Somerset
#3 of 16 in Somerset
472 reviews
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Somerset
119 reviews
5.9 km away
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Pis...
#1 of 5 in South Plainfield
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Piscataway

Address: 21 Kingsbridge Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-3920
Region: United States > New Jersey > Piscataway
Price Range: $132 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Piscataway 3*
Number of rooms: 206
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Radisson Piscataway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Piscataway Hotel Piscataway
Piscataway Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Piscataway staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Palmer, Massachusetts
over a year ago
Edison, New Jersey
7 days ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Piscataway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not next to the elevator (noisy)”
LG4KL, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a Courtyard view if you can.”
ashleighcryans, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a courtyard view, its a pleasant way to wake.”
tahraha, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms face the courtyard. Odd # rooms face the parking lots. 518,544 & 546 are lg King bed rooms. 507 is a sm King room”
524ElizabethB, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go for breakfast early to have better selection of food.”
ZermattSW, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$91* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$91
TravelocityUS$91
Booking.comUS$91
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates