We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Suites Tinton Falls

Hotels.comUS$116*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Suites Tinton Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

155 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Suites Tinton Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 152: English reviews
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 30 January 2016

We stayed at this hotel Jan 30 /16. First of all the sink wouldn't empty and the room was filthy as was other rooms, later in the evening a party was going on 2nd floor, then "gang related " violence occured in the hotel, someone was almost murdered , according to police where at least 20 police attended. The lone...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Brian B
White Oak, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 January 2016

First of all, I am a Diamond member with Choice Rewards so I am supposed to get nice perks. Well I traveled for business, and arrived at 1:00pm. The girl that checked my in said that because of my Diamond status, she won't charge me for arriving early...Thanks....well the original room was not ready so instead of being upgraded (like...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Michael M
TIntonFalls, Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review

Dear Michael M, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I do see that you had a king bed reserved with a kitchen and were given a room with two queen beds...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 19 January 2016 via mobile

.This hotel was dirty, ghetto and disgusting. Wall paper falling off the walls the lights were so dim I needed my phone light in the bathroom. It was so bad there were carvings in the walls of the elevator with so much graffiti and the loudest music being played on the second floor it was not peaceful at all. I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nma70492
TIntonFalls, Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. The security deposit is not a scam and before we Decide to not return it, we have at least three employees verify...

Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

I spent a couple nights in this hotel as a "couples get away" with my girlfriend. We figured cheap hotel good stay. The receptionist was very much so less than friendly on initial check in. She did cheer up when I saw her later that night. The next day I was locked out of the room due to the card...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JOSHUA P
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review

Dear Joshua P, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

This property recently changed over from a comfort inn and when we had stayed there a year ago, while it was a bit run down, it was still very clean. This stay was supposed to be for 3 nights through Christmas Day and we had to leave after one night as we felt it was unsafe. We were in an...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jpirone
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review

Dear Jpironi, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

I stayed there a couple times. The hotel looks nice on the outside but inside is a 1 star hotel. I even sued them one time and won. I booked a room on Expedia.com and had to cancel . The hotel has refused to refund the money - even though , the room was cancelled 1 month in advance ....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tom K
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review

Dear Tom K, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Oswego, New York
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Stayed in a suite on October 10th with a friend. Decor was nice and at first glance, the room could almost pass for good. However, as a room inspector at another Choice Hotel in Upstate New York, I was quickly disappointed with how little care was put into the cleanliness of the room. The white blanket on the bed had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank P5952TLjessicad
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review

Dear Jessica D, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Laurel, Maryland, United States
Reviewed 13 October 2015

I stay at this hotel on the weekend of October 10-11 for a wedding. This is a nice hotel that will not break your bank for short gateway. Nice place near the Mills Restaurant on the Lake. I enjoy my stay at this hotel for the following reasons: 1. Free Hot Breakfast 2. Lots of choice on the breakfast menu...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mimi T
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review

Dear Mimi T, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

My husband checked us in while I stayed in the car with our infant twins and 7 yr old. When we get into our first room it's dark and musty. There was something resembling dried blood splatter on the walls, an oil slick the size of a beach ball on the couch, food adhered to the lampshade and dirt in...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jennifer B
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. You have the right to state your opinion on any and every site as you please. The reason you didn't receive any refund...

Cortland, New York
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Facility was very dirty. The breakfast and the pool were lovely, but the room itself was absolutely dirty, chips in the mattresses, dirt in the bathtub. We spent two nights but no one cleaned the room at all. We ran out of toilet paper and shampoos etc.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Diane B
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review

Dear Diane, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

98 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tinton Falls
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls-Jersey Shore
0.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown
3.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#1 of 3 in West Long Branch
308 reviews
0.6 km away
Courtyard Tinton Falls Eatontown
5.4 km away
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
#2 of 3 in West Long Branch
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Suites Tinton Falls

Address: 3 Center Plz, Tinton Falls, NJ 07724-9743 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls)
Region: United States > New Jersey > Tinton Falls
Price Range: $141 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Tinton Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Choice Hotels and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Suites Tinton Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Tinton Falls
Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls Hotel Tinton Falls
Comfort Inn Tinton Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Suites Tinton Falls staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites Tinton Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a different hotel.”
dasfoto, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Bring bug spray!”
The_Publisher, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pay the extra $ and go across the street or elsewhere!”
aswan69, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“second floor and up”
310dianem, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have less noise.”
michellekaz, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$116* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$116
Expedia.comUS$116
TravelocityUS$116
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates