We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly\/Westampton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

433 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 432: English reviews
New York
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

We stopped on our way to the Amtrak auto train in Va. Our room was ready and clean when we arrived. The young man behind the desk was very pleasant and welcoming. But...no complementary breakfast, evening beverages non existent, small store was out of most items. Beds ok, not plush or overly comfy. Not what was expected from past reviews...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NYaspiemom
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

My coworkers and I stayed at the Hilton for almost 3 months straight while we were working in Jersey. The accommodations were great, the food was delicious, and everyone was very welcoming. I was away from home but didn't always feel away because of the hospitality of the staff. If you are in the area I would highly recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trey M
McMillerGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We look forward to a return visit. Michael McMiller - General Manager

Glendale, Wisconsin
Reviewed 8 November 2016

You'll be very impressed by this clean and modern hotel, not to mention the marvelous staff. In a lovely area off NJ Turnpike exit 5, the hotel boasts a nice exercise room and pool, all clean and well maintained. I'll be back in a few months. You should too !

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
McMillerGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We look forward to a return visit. Michael McMiller - General Manager

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Hotel was alright, not much amenities close by. Its a bit of a drive if you're looking for stores to shop or a good place to ear. The rooms are extremely clean and the 'Recovery' restaurant/bar is ok. Seems like people from the surrounding hotels end up there to eat and they're always understaffed. I waited almost half an hour...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark P
Salisbury, United States
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Another great stay at this awesome hotel. Fran serves breakfast with a smile and makes our trips complete! The rooms are starting to show some wear, but are still very clean. I choose this hotel when I'm in the area, mainly because of Fran :)

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda P
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Arrived at the Hilton Garden and check in was very fast. My room was ready and very clean. Loved the water pressure in the shower. They have a nice lobby to hang out in and the bar service was good. Definitely recommend if you are in town for business or an event.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S937XFcherylb
Cary, Illinois
Reviewed 3 November 2016

I like to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn when I travel. I know what to expect all the time. The rooms are nice and I like the breakfast area. As a Hilton honor member, I have accumulated points that I can redeem on the reward website for items I need for leisure activities.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yves C
PA
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I had not stayed at an HGI for a while, and this one in particular far exceeded my expectations. We had a business meeting here and the staff was excellent. The Managers Reception was great, they even had draft beverages, and friendly attendants. Everything about the stay was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tshell223
Brookfield, United States
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We were delighted to do a room block with the Hilton Garden Inn - Mount Holly for our daughter's wedding this past month. The staff was warm and helpful and made every aspect of our stay a pleasant experience - including all the planning leading up to it. A large buffet brunch on Sunday capped off the weekend - the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
Birmingham, Michigan
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Slippery tub, no complimentary continental breakfast, expensive for an older hotel and a lazy maid service. Disappointed, to say the least for a Hilton. Best off to go to the Cracker Barrel across the street..

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H8416DIrobertab
Joseph A, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Dear H8416DIrobertab, We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered with your tub and housekeeping services, and we’re working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.6 km away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
16.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly Westampton hotel is the premier facility in the Burlington County, Central New Jersey area. The hotel is located in Westampton Township and nearby Burlington/Mount Holly areas. Halfway between Philadelphi and New Yorik, you'll find Westampton just off the New Jersey Turnpke, Exit 5. Completed in 2009, the Hilton Garden Inn is quickly becoming the place whre both business and leisure travelers are calling home. Moorestown, Cherry Hill, Mount Laurel & McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Base are nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Address: 111 Hancock Lane, Westampton, NJ 08060
Region: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Price Range: $171 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton Hotel Westampton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are in rooms 120 and below, expect a strong smell of chlorine from the pool~ ask for a different room!”
dogmom49, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pick the end of the hall. It's quiet and the halls aren't that long.”
BettinaP176, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check the door and bed first!”
lovebirds06, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The larger suites are good for groups”
leemuj2016, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
668MikeC, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5