We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Villa Jerami & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Villa Jerami & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 142: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

A great place to be if interested in private pool villas.... Beautifully designed and perfect ambience.... You could actually feel the aura of balinese tradition in villas.... The best part was their spa.... A traditional balinese massage with your partner and you are over the moon and relaxed.... Food served was good as we were vegetarians and had some jain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ankurdparekh
Nyoman R, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

Dear ankurdparekh, "Warmest Greeting From Villa JERAMI,Restaurant And Spa" Thank you for sharing your feedback which we value greatly. It was our pleasure to having you stay for ten days with us at Villa JERAMI and I am so glad to know that you had enjoyed the whole experiences. We take a lot of effort to personalize the service for...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Lovely stay at Villa Jerami...bed extremely comfortable and lovely setup in the villa. Could have done with a few extra glasses and some coffee mugs. Bathroom was very dark even with the lights on. A decent 1/2hr walk to get to main strip in Seminyak. Was in a quiet part of Seminyak but I prefer to be a little closer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Griswalds010
Nyoman R, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Griswalds010, I am delighted that you found our villas was everything you have ever expected and hoped for , right from the small little details, the location, the design of the villas and the sincere professional friendly service from all team members. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and suggestion. We believe it will help us to consistently improve. But...

Turtle Cove Queensland Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

10 out of 10 Pick up from the airport, excellent. Our room with private pool, spectacular, only put clothes on when we ventured out. Breakfast was great with a huge variety to pick from, and the option of room service. Everything was so clean. The service from every single person was heart warming and we were greeted with smiles every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorri H
Nyoman R, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Garry and Lorri H, Warmest Greeting From Villa Jerami, Restaurant And Spa. Thank you for sharing your feedback which we value greatly. It was our pleasure to having you stay for 9 days with us at Villa JERAMI and I am so glad to know that you had enjoyed the whole experiences. We take a lot of effort to...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a 3 bed villa and it was great. Clean and tidy and the pool was perfect. The service was 10/10 and the choice at breakfast was great. No complaints at all! Good location in seminyak with lots around and they will.organise transport if needed. Would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lesley M
Nyoman R, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

DEar Lesley M, I am delighted to hear how much you loved your holiday at Villa JERAMI that was truly fantastic in every way from the moment you arrived, to the entire stay till the moment you left. Our team members are indeed the true jewel of Villa JERAMI, I am very happy that they looked after you very well...

Reviewed 1 week ago

My sister, mum and I stayed at Villa Jerami for 2 nights at the end our trip and honestly we didn't want to leave! The staff and management team are amazing! They were so welcoming and attentive, catering to absolutely every need during our stay in the Royal Villa. The restaurant food, including breakfast was absolutely delicious, we didn't even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessie D
Nyoman R, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jessie D, Thank you for sharing your feedback which we value greatly. It’s our pleasure to have you,mum and your sister stay with us at Villa JERAMI and glad to know that you had a Amazing experience. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and services are efficient to maintain our standard. We strive to provide friendly...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very different & very amazing experience awaits you at Villa Jerami. If you're on a leisure trip to Bali, you must stay here. Location is also good, you will get supermarkets, restaurants and cafes at stone throw distance. Seminiyak square, Kuta Square and Legian street are just 15 mins away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank taneja_100
NyomanSukarini, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

Dear taneja_100, Warmest Greeting from Villa JERAMI ,Restaurant & Spa... Thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location and in villa pool. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Please feel free to contact us once you have plan to visit Bali in the future....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in Jerami from 9th to 15th of November . The villa is exactly as its described. Hospitality at its best. The staff and management made sure it was the best 6 days for us. Always greeting us with smile. Food quality and presentation top notch. Location is perfect... 2 minutes walk from Bali's best Indian restaurant QUEENS TANDOOR. 10...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vipulrnc
NyomanSukarini, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Vipulrnc, Thank you for sharing your feedback which we value greatly. It was our pleasure to having you stay for 7 days with us at Villa JERAMI and I am so glad to know that you had enjoyed the whole experiences. We take a lot of effort to personalize the service for our guests' individual needs. I'd like to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The moment we stepped into our villa, we loved it so much that we wanted to extend our stay. We eventually ended up staying an extra 2 nights. We had a wonderful experience staying with Villa Jerami. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dishat231
NyomanSukarini, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

Dear dishat231, Thank you so much for staying with us at Villa JERAMI and also taking your time to review us. We are so glad to know that you had enjoyed the whole experiences. We take a lot of effort to personalize the service for our guests' individual needs. I'd like to express our gratitude for your compliment to all...

Pune, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staying at Villa Jerami has made our first international trip memorable. Got Very warm welcome. Room was decorated in such a way that it made us feel very special. All the staff is very polite, helpful, co-operative & professional. Location is in the heart of Seminyak & shopping places are nearby. But atmosphere inside the villa is very quiet &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drmanishakhare26
NyomanSukarini, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

Dear drmanishakhare26, I am delighted to hear how much you loved your holiday at Villa JERAMI that was truly fantastic in every way from the moment you arrived, to the entire stay till the moment you left. Our team members are indeed the true jewel of Villa JERAMi , I am very happy that they looked after you very well...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Had to move villas on the 2nd day due to a water leak that was reported to them on arrival day. very poor hot water and pressure in the shower. The restaurant was ok but not really enough to choose from for westerners.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne R
NyomanSukarini, General Manager at Villa Jerami & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Wayne R, "Warmest Greeting From Villa Jerami,Restaurant And Spa" Thank you very much for writing your feedback and it was our pleasure to have you stay with us at Villa Jerami. We would like to offer sincere Apology for the inconvenience may caused by the facilities While we understand that your stay with us not meet satisfactory, we will...

474 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (157)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Other (87)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (256)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
One Bedroom Pool Villa (58)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Pool Villa (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.8 km away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
0.8 km away
The Trans Resort Bali
The Trans Resort Bali
#9 of 138 in Seminyak
1,555 reviews
0.2 km away
The Amala
The Amala
#13 of 138 in Seminyak
582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa
1.9 km away
The Kunja Villas & Spa
The Kunja Villas & Spa
#1 of 138 in Seminyak
622 reviews
0.2 km away
Seminyak Icon
Seminyak Icon
#11 of 138 in Seminyak
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In harmony with nature, Villa Jerami is present with luxurious abode superbly located in Seminyak Bali. Carefully designed to take advantage of the serene Balinese nuance and modern minimalist style it spawns a simple elegance and unusual sense of privacy. It’s a sanctuary living where you could enrich experience within the splendor of local culture while nourishing your body, mind and soul by quite a few spa treatments. Then to pamper your appetite, go through our exceptional private BBQ or other choice of scrumptious delicacies. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Villa Jerami & Spa

Address: Jalan Bali Deli No. 1 | Kuta, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $271 - $767 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Jerami & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Booking.com so you can book your Villa Jerami & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Jerami Hotel Seminyak
Villa Jerami And Spa
Villa Jerami & Spa Bali/Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villa Jerami & Spa staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
over a year ago
Brisbane, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Villa Jerami & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good size villa and position. Fair bit over priced from other villas i have stayed in looked good on the internet,but not always the case.Looked at other villas there all much the same little bit run down for my liking.”
 of 5 bubbles WayneR626, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room numbering is complex - just remember the number!”
 of 5 bubbles PHDSydney_Australia, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All of the rooms are very well equipped. The beds are fantastic and large with comfy pillows and great air conditioning including the bathrooms. ”
 of 5 bubbles debbierE405AY, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all villas are good value”
 of 5 bubbles jennycS2734MC, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Perfect Room ”
 of 5 bubbles HarpalS86, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay