We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Puri Saron Seminyak

CancelonUS$55*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$74*
US$55*
Great Deal
US$74*
US$74*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Puri Saron Seminyak
Puri Saron Seminyak
Panoramas (50)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

645 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Puri Saron Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Showing 556: English reviews
Adelaide
Reviewed 13 November 2015

We stayed here for 4 nights and my initial expectations were sceptical due to some trip advisor reviews & photos, but was pleasantly surprised. We booked 2 rooms - 1 Superior Chalet for hubby and I and 1 Superior twin for our children. The Chalet is a little tired and the bathroom door would not close. It was ground floor...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Bali12
Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

My partner and I booked this hotel based on trip advisor reviews and pictures on the website for 3 nights. It was meant to be a 4 star hotel in Seminyak. We had been staying in 4 and 5 star resorts in Legian and Ubud. I'll try and make this as short as our stay there. Cons: Sewage smell, dark,...

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank sunchaser8890
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

My friends and I stayed for a week at puri Saron and it was the perfect location for both hanging around the hotel and chilling at the beach as well as going for day trips out to Uluwatu, Ubud etc. one of my friends I was travelling with slipped on a tile in the hotel lobby on the second day...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Louise W
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warmest greeting from Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. We are delighted that we had the opportunity to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak. Kindest Regards The Management info@purisaronseminyak.com

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 5 November 2015

This hotel is located right near some shops, restaurants and its on the beach. The pool is awesome and has a swim up bar...sometimes its open other times its not... we couldn't figure the schedule out. The breakfast was very good considering it was included in the price. Restaurants on the beach outside the hotel had live music and entertainment,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GGIO10
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warmest greeting from Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We regret to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations during your holiday and we appreciate your feedback which we will use it to improve our service delivery. We have informed our room division department to check...

Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

I stayed for 6 nights with my family and our friends family and we loved it! The hotel was pretty good! The beach was nice however it took too long to walk to the water! Breakfast was good! The rooms were very clean and presentable! The internet connection was really weak from my room but if you go to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Samira A
Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

Resort is on the beach, perfect location for the beach lover / surfer & Sunset watcher. Handy location to beach bars, shopping & cafés. We stayed in a garden ground floor twin share room, the room was clean, air conditioner worked well. While the resort is aged and could do with a refurbishment it was clean and reasonably comfortable. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate L
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it. I will gladly share this good news with all our team.. We are glad that you meet the expectation during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your...

Darwin, Australia
Reviewed 27 October 2015

This was our third time at this resort and we love it. Though not flash the resort itself and the location is perfect for us. The only thing I would suggest is that staff wander around the pool area more offering food and beverage especially when seated down the front under the tree as I found I had to always...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 396Denise
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to write valuable review of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it.Thank you for your suggestion to us. I will gladly share this good news with all our team and discuss to our management. Thank you again for sharing your experience and hope your next visit with us will be...

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Reviewed 26 October 2015

We spent 9 days at the Puri saron & will be our last. We found the staff not overly friendly & breakfast was possibly the worst I've ever experienced whilst on holidays. The selection at breakfast was poor to say the least and very rarely did we experience anything new to eat. Mash potatoes, rice, soggy French toast etc etc....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Cathy B
Puri Saron Semi... H, Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We regret to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations during your holiday and we appreciate your feedback which we will use it to improve our service delivery. I will share your comment with the staff and I am sure that your review will...

Glenelg, Australia
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Let's get the worst thing out the way first, the wedding groups staying at the hotel when we did. It became a schoolies break for the 25 - 40 year olds and to be honest the way they acted round the swim up pool bar was disgraceful, no regard for anybody else and yes both groups from Australia. The other...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robbie0101
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for one night before we returned to the UK having spent two weeks in Ubud and Gili Air. We originally booked this hotel based on the trip advisor reviews but when we arrived to the hotel we were so disappointed and actually thankful we only had one night here. Our room was of a good size but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gullivers7ravels

741 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (399)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (93)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Other (138)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (260)
Viewed
2 Bedroom Villa (55)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Bungalow (26)
Viewed
Deluxe (22)
Viewed
Junior Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool (33)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.1 km away
Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel
#80 of 144 in Seminyak
1,011 reviews
0.2 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
2.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#30 of 144 in Seminyak
593 reviews
0.3 km away
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa
0.7 km away
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
#28 of 144 in Seminyak
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak is located at Seminyak (Kuta), Bali, Indonesia. It offers 101 rooms, consists of 60 Deluxe Rooms, 36 Bungalows and 5 Villas, all of which have air-conditioner, LCD television with satellite channels and free internet connection. Some of its amenities include swimming pool, sunken bar and spa services. Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak enjoys a location along the endlessly stunning Seminyak Beach of Bali, Indonesia. Famous for gorgeous sunsets, an exciting nightlife, and various shopping choices, Seminyak is an ideal place to relax, get away, and let loose. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Puri Saron Seminyak

Address: Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $87 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Puri Saron Seminyak 3.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Puri Saron Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel Seminyak
Puri Saron Seminyak Bali
Hotel Style:
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Puri Saron Seminyak staff and other travellers.
38 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (38)

Questions? Get answers from Puri Saron Seminyak staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed in 1119 and this is next to the alley way where the working staff and deliveries take place. Avoid rooms in this area.”
992gavinh, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“All depends on your budget. We have seen all rooms and I would stay in any of them.”
911mandyh, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms to back of resort are the best”
peter_blythe, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“I enjoy ground floor rooms”
T3682SZcatherineg, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I would advise against a sea-view room because the beach bars play very loud music. We have a garden-view room which was lovely and quiet.”
Bambirina, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$55* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$74
Expedia.comUS$74
Hotels.comUS$72
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates