We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Puri Saron Seminyak

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Puri Saron Seminyak
Puri Saron Seminyak
Panoramas (50)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

626 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Puri Saron Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Showing 537: English reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

Excellent location on Seminyak beach. Lovely pool and could get a lounger at any point in the day. Breakfast phenomenal! Very friendly staff. Safe, TV and balcony/terrace. Very clean. Close to all shops and amenities. However we had a room on the bottom floor close to the main walkway through the hotel which was pretty loud. Very basic bathroom and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tegan P
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. We are sorry regarding the Wi-Fi connection was bad for...

Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewed 26 July 2015

This hotel is pretty good location..but still i consider to have a car or motorcycle, its kind of hard to find taxi.. Behind theres a la planca bar and many more..just a step away from the hotel... Interior a bit old, still enjoyable.. The bathroom isssss hhhhuuuggeeeeee.... i stay at bungalow... Minus? Please find a way to reduce the mosquito...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucky L
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words regarding the overall facilities and services of the resort which you kindly posted on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you are happy with our overall resort’s ground and its facilities. Together with my team we look forward to welcoming you back to Puri Saron Seminyak in the near future for...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Hotel in general in need of refurbishing and for the price paid you can do better. Great staff , huge pool with bar, breakfast ok, usual difficulty with lounges by the pool , mainly Aussies at hotel who put towels, books, etc on lounges early morning to save then for later sometimes very much later after shopping etc , meantime...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blocka255103
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review in TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable time during your stay with us. Yes, we are mostly have guest from Australia and Europe as well. We regret to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations during your holiday and...

Bali, Indonesia
Reviewed 22 July 2015

You simply can't beat the location..smack on the beach…nice walk to some great restos …Gado Gado…Cocoon new brand new Double Six not to mention the hip beach bars. Hotel itself is friendly with a nice big pool plenty of sun beds …rooms are fine for the price…staff always helpful. I have recommended friends and family if they want to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nasicampur
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you for your recommend to invite some of your...

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 20 July 2015

My stay last year in Agust was really the best possible and i will come back this year. The beachfront location is a top, the rooms arevery largeand very clean, i booked a luxury with terrace on the garden. The service is great as well as the swimming pool area. Guests from all over the world very fiendly and polite....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maripier m
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words regarding the overall facilities and services of the resort which you kindly posted on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you are happy with our overall resort’s ground and its facilities. I will share you comment to all of our staff to motivate us to keep a good work. Together with...

Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

Was more than happy with this 3& half star hotel. A little tired, but lovingly maintained. Beautiful, traditional Balinese style. Staff are great. Breakfast was good, restaurant overlooking pool. We had a room overlooking the beautiful gardens, very quiet. Location fantastic, walk straight out to beach,which is wonderful at night with the bean bag lounge bars creating a great atmosphere....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carolyn W
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it. We would like to inform you that our Hotel Grade is 4 Stars Hotel, we are regret if there is some service of facilities didn't meet your expectation. Hopefully, you are able...

Busselton, Australia
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

Puri Saron is the first hotel we stayed in and coming back feels like being at home!! All the staff are amazing especially Alit , the pool bar team and room cleaners. We will never go anywhere else. Thank you all once again for making our holiday so enjoyable. We miss you already and can't wait to come back. Perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mandy H
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words regarding the overall facilities and services of the resort which you kindly posted on TripAdvisor. I will share your comment to all of our staff, it will make motivate for us to always improve our service standard and especially to Mr. Alit. We are glad to know that you are happy with...

Australia
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Stayed for 7 nights in June. Was given a ground floor garden view room in the new wing as requested.(After reading trip adviser reviews) Card reader didn't work for air con and lights maintenance came to fix it. Soon after went out for awhile came back again card reader not working... again fixed Then went out for dinner again card...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheneil
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak and thank you for spent your value time to post a review at our TripAdvisor.com. As we mentioned on our management responds on some reviews recently , we always do everything possible to make our guest happy and we regret to hear that we were unable to meet your...

Melbourne
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We are a family of 5 including 3 teenagers who stayed at Puri Saron for 3 nights late June. My husband and I last stayed at this resort 25 years ago on our first visit to Bali. It has not changed at all and has been well maintained for it's age. Our teenage boys loved the buffet brecky. The pool...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MickHM
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable review and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate it. We are so happy to hear our repeater guest still got a great time with us. I will gladly share this good news with all our team. It will certainly motivate them...

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 9 July 2015

good value for money, our 3rd stay here, right on the beach, we stayed in a deluxe chalet, 4 poster bed with net, and you need it coz mozzies do find their way in, breakfast wasn't to my liking, but my partner loved it, you will need to bring your own Vegemite . the manager of the hotel is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hippychicki2015
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words regarding the overall facilities and services of the resort which you kindly posted on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you are happy with our overall resort’s ground and its facilities. Together with my team we look forward to welcoming you back to Puri Saron Seminyak in the near future for...

712 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (370)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Other (111)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (260)
Viewed
2 Bedroom Villa (55)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Bungalow (26)
Viewed
Deluxe (22)
Viewed
Junior Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool (33)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.1 km away
Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel
#72 of 138 in Seminyak
988 reviews
0.4 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
0.5 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#29 of 138 in Seminyak
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak
0.3 km away
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa
1.1 km away
U Paasha Seminyak
U Paasha Seminyak
#49 of 138 in Seminyak
968 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak is located at Seminyak (Kuta), Bali, Indonesia. It offers 101 rooms, consists of 60 Deluxe Rooms, 36 Bungalows and 5 Villas, all of which have air-conditioner, LCD television with satellite channels and free internet connection. Some of its amenities include swimming pool, sunken bar and spa services. Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak enjoys a location along the endlessly stunning Seminyak Beach of Bali, Indonesia. Famous for gorgeous sunsets, an exciting nightlife, and various shopping choices, Seminyak is an ideal place to relax, get away, and let loose. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Puri Saron Seminyak

Address: Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $104 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Puri Saron Seminyak 3.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Puri Saron Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel Seminyak
Puri Saron Seminyak Bali
Hotel Style:
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Puri Saron Seminyak staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Puri Saron Seminyak staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a garden or pool facing room.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelBug8277, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“This hotel is very over priced for the standard of the rooms (and compared to other hotels in the area). I would give it a 2 Star rating.”
  • First photo was taken
 of 5 bubbles andreias775, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Bungalows are good.”
 of 5 bubbles martingaul57, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms near the beach/pool are probably nicer. The Super Deluxe rooms are spacious and new. Those on the second floor are a better idea.”
 of 5 bubbles blitto, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Near the Beach”
 of 5 bubbles F6817XWchrisa, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5