We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Yubi Villa

Save
Traveller (198)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (25)
Membership_Interstitial_for_Hotel_Review_Returners
We can monitor prices for you!
Sign up to receive alerts.
Sign up
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good27%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“potato head”(38 reviews)
“private pool”(19 reviews)
“poolside dinner”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (202)
There are newer reviews for Bali Yubi Villa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
113
46
12
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
113
46
12
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspotato headprivate poolpoolside dinnernightclub noisew hotelour honeymoonevery morningday bedlarge bedroomgreat eateriesprivate oasisperfect locationnoisy at nightairport pickupindonesian breakfaststaff were fantasticliving area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

This was the 3rd hotel we visited for our honeymoon and was the most disappointing one. Even though we understood from the price (very cheap for villa with private pool) that it couldn't be perfect we never expected that it would be so bad. From...More

1  Thank konstantinosp279
Response from Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi VillaResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Konstantinosp279, Firstly and foremost on behalf of the company I would like to thank you for staying at The Yubi Villas recently and for taking your valuable time to share your stay experience with us. Taking this opportunity I would like to apologize for...More

Reviewed 1 August 2017

when we arrived, we were extremely upset because there was miscommunication and our villa wasn't ready as we requested. however, the next day the manager and the staff were very attentive and made sure the vila was just how we wanted it to be. it...More

Thank Maura M
Response from Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi VillaResponded 5 August 2017

Dear Maura M, We were very happy to have both of you stayed at The Yubi Villas recently. We wish to thank you for taking your valued time to share your stay experience with us. My self and all team members are delighted to read...More

Reviewed 16 July 2017

We booked this Villa due to its proximity to beach and few famous eating joints. We got what was promised - Beautiful pool villa. Room were big and clean, pool was nice too. We were offered a free airport drop which we weren't aware we...More

Thank PawanChaudhary
Response from Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi VillaResponded 18 July 2017

Dear PawanChaudhary, Firstly and foremost on behalf of the company I would like to thank both of you for staying at The Yubi Villas recently and for taking your valuable time to share the experienced that you had during your stay. I am very happy...More

Reviewed 12 July 2017

My partner and I were so pleased with everything about this villa since the moment we arrived. Ketut greeted us at the airport and had the biggest smile on his face everytime we encountered him. My partner Tom and I grew rather close with Ketut...More

1  Thank MeganGrace6
Response from Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi VillaResponded 18 July 2017

Dear MeganGracel6, Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share the experience you had at The Yubi Villas recently. It has been a great pleasure could be of service to both you during your stay with us. I am pleased to hear...More

Reviewed 3 July 2017

We were disappointed with the way our booking was handled. We had booked the property for 4 bedroom villas to fit in 10 of us back in January 2017 for our trip in late June. The hotel was fully paid for within a week from...More

Thank HallenaM
Response from Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi VillaResponded 11 July 2017

Dear HallenaM, Firstly and foremost on behalf of the company and team I would like to thank you and your family for staying at The Yubi Villas recently and also for taking your valuable to write a review about your stay with us. It has...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak, Indonesia
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (198)
Room & Suite (56)
Pool & Beach (25)
Dining (15)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MissJPants
12 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Made_Wisnada | Property representative |
Dear MissJPants, I thank you for contacting us regarding our bathrooms in our 3 bed room villa. There 3 bathroom in or 3 bed room pool villa. Each room has its own bath room, in master bed room with shower and bathtub, in... More
0
Votes
veeru2017
8 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Chris D | Reviewed this property |
Pool is about 1.4m deep. Sorry don't know about scooters
0
Votes
Michi G
31 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Made_Wisnada | Property representative |
Dear Michi G, I replayed your question on Friday 31 March 2017, however it seems that it wasn't get through. We have only 3 Bed Room Villa on 19 - 26 April 2017 and our rate is IDR 3.800.000,- net / night inclusive... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"villa 7 is great , do try breakfast selection 2 , watermelon and orange juice was much , pool water is..."
Read review
"ask for a quiet room"
Read review
"For more quieter starts to the morning, ask for a villa down the end. The first 2-3 rooms are the noisiest."
Read review
"Ask for Ketut or Mr Daniel for a fabulous driver"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing