We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak

FourPoints.comUS$56*
View Deal
#56 of 144 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$73*
US$56*
Great Deal
US$57*
US$57*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,014: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was very clean with modern decor. The pool was very inviting and closes at 6pm which is helps keeps things quit at night. Everyone was extremely courteous. Suriani always had a smile on her face! I would stay here again in a heart beat! No complaints at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David D
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello David D, Wow...! Thank you so much indeed for your very kind review and comments. We're very happy to learn that you enjoyed your recent Four Points Seminyak experience. David D, we are so glad that you liked the room, hotel decor, swimming pool. And we are so pleased to find our staffs made your stay pleasant. We do...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was during my honeymoon in March, we visited and stayed here. This is really one of the nicest resort, I have ever stayed. Whenever, I think about this, all my memories comes alive. The hotel rooms are spacious and really impressive. we stayed here for couple of days. The swimming pool is also very nice and the rooftop restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iamsumati
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Iamsumati, Thank you so much indeed for your very kind review and comments. We're extremely happy to find you thoroughly enjoyed your Four Points Seminyak experience during your recent honeymoon trip. We are so pleased to find our staffs made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. This...

hk
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked a deluxe room and are pleased to be informed by the warm and friendly front desk officer (we forgot her name) that we have been upgraded to a junior suite with garden view. Check in was a breeze but our room is quite far from the elevator. Upon entering our room, we found a platter of chocolates with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gamgeeHK
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello GamGeeHK, Thank you very much indeed for your very kind review and comments. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your recent Four Points Seminyak experience. We're glad that you liked your clean, tidy and spacious suite. And are so pleased to find that our staffs made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After reading much positive reviews about Four Points by Sheraton Seminyak and positive experience at other Four Points by Sheraton properties, i stayed here for one night with my bff during my recent trip. To my disappointment, the air condition was not functioning well. The hotel explained that Bali had been pretty hot for the past few days and time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jojon484
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Jojon484, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak with us. As the room comfort for our guests is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the engineering and housekeeping...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Located on a quiet road which is good to escape the busy Seminyak. There is "secret" road to the beach which you can reach by foot or by shuttle buggy. The restaurant at this hotel is great we had several dinners here and we enjoyed it a lot. If you want some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nadja S
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Nadja S, Wow...! thank you so much indeed for your very kind review and comments. we're so glad to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your Four Points Seminyak experience. This is great that you liked the hotel, its location, the restaurant food, the garden. And are so pleased to find our staffs made your stay pleasant. We do take...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Previously stayed at Nusa Dua area in Bali, and this trip, my wife and I decided to try Seminyak area despite knowing the ridiculous traffic of the area. Being SPG Platinum, Starwood hotels would be my first choice and Four Points by Sheraton Seminyak was chosen for this trip. Location is off the main road of Seminyak. In fact, its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ferdinand B
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Ferdinand B, Thank you so much for your kind review and comments. And also thank you so much for your great continuous supports for SPG. Ferdinand B, we are happy that you enjoyed your overall stay at Four Points Seminyak. We highly value your feedback about the resort location on the google map. We are seriously looking into the...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We're staying at the hotel for 5 days. Im very satisfied with the environment and service. The room is very tidy and clean, excellent room service indeed.the staff is very friendly and helpful as well.In terms of buffet in cafe, the food selection and varieties is good but perhaps can improve more on dessert section.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alfazrin P
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Alfazrin P, We thank you very much indeed for your very kind review and comments. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your Four Points Seminyak experience during your recent honeymoon trip. And are so pleased to find our staffs made your stay pleasant. We do take...

Roermond, The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 week ago

It is a good clean hotel with nice large rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast very good. The whole staff is very helpful and friendly. they really want to make sure that you have a great holiday. I can recommend this hotel to anyone

 Report
Helpful?
Thank veroniquehoenen
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Veroniquehoenen, We thank you very much indeed for your very kind review and comments. We are so glad to find you enjoyed your stay experience at Four Points Seminyak. Veroniquehoenen, we are glad that you liked your clean spacious room and the comfortable bed. Also that you liked your breakfast experience. We are happy that our staffs helped to...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arriving at this hotel was by far the lowest point of our holiday. The staff weren't friendly or helpful. The location sucks, too far away to walk anywhere. Dirty room and a tiny pool. Photos are deceiving

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GKidd95
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello GKidd95, Thank you so much indeed for your review and comments. We highly appreciate every feedback given by our valuable customer. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your Four Points Seminyak experience the way we hoped you would. About the location, the resort is situated in the heart of Seminyak but away from all the traffic hassle....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Loved this hotel, great location, very clean and safe - was everything we needed. Would recommend! Used the pool, restaurants and spa all of these provided great service, we were picked up from the airport by their drive for 35k, and then the 90minute massage promotion was 21k, very well priced.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikaela d
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this review

Hello Mikaela D, We are so glad to learn that you enjoyed your Four Points Seminyak experience. Thank you so much indeed for your very kind review and comments. We are happy that you liked your clean spacious room. And are so glad to find you really enjoyed your Spa experience too. Mikaela D, we do look forward to welcome...

1,073 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (786)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (111)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (117)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (325)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (239)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Pool Access (30)
Viewed
Junior Suite (31)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Vasanti Suite (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
3.0 km away
The Haven Bali
The Haven Bali
#64 of 144 in Seminyak
1,699 reviews
2.2 km away
Courtyard Bali Seminyak Resort
1.3 km away
U Paasha Seminyak
U Paasha Seminyak
#45 of 144 in Seminyak
1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Ize Seminyak
Ize Seminyak
#48 of 144 in Seminyak
926 reviews
2.2 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
2.2 km away
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
#28 of 144 in Seminyak
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak

Address: Jalan Petitenget Gg. Cendrawasih no. 99DS, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Vasanti Seminyak Resort)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $100 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bali, Seminyak
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#46 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#48 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Poolside good if you don't want privacy. Top rooms good for privacy and sunset.”
L8333KLlisaw, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“I had a suite which was PERFECT!”
13AM81, 7 May 2017 | Read review
“go to the w hotel next door instead of wasting your money here”
zeezee175, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get a room by the pool on the ground floor, or pay extra for a top floor larger room.”
SoyAnna, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Far away from the pool unless noise doesn't worry you”
50young, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
FourPoints.com
US$56* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$57
Hotels.comUS$57
ElvolineUS$73
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates