We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The hotel room was nicely appointed and clean. We were there for 3 nights and the housekeeping is only required to change towels and remove garbage. Shower was good. No breakfast but have refrigerator and microwaveMore
Thank Barbara A
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 BernalilloResponded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, We're truly disappointed that you had such a poor impression of our motel, and we apologize sincerely. We will discuss your review together as a team, and we'll ensure that the necessary procedures and training are implemented to ensure that such issues don't...More
Rented 3 room's for a family wedding arrived at 3 am room was awful no working heater in December mind you called front desk the man was very rude asked to be moved was moved to the third floor disgusting bed had not been made...More
Thank Angela D
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Motel 6 BernalilloResponded 16 December 2017
Angela, Thank you for posting your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in carrying on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you experienced are an exception to our guest commitment, and as...More
What a dump with horrible customer service! Heater not working in one room requested another after being told i'd have to pay for another room and front desk clerk calling us a punk. Get up to the second room and there is urine in the...More
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 BernalilloResponded 15 December 2017
We pride ourselves on providing wonderful hospitality and an excellent and professional level of service to our guests at all times, so our team is immensely disappointed with your review. We hope that you will visit us again and that there will be no lapse...More
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The front desk staff that works during the day and maids are the rudest and most unprofessional bunch of people I have ever encountered. The ones who clean the rooms are covered in tattoos all over them...More
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 BernalilloResponded 6 October 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. Your experience does not describe the type of hospitality that we want to provide for our guests at all. We apologize for any rudeness that was aimed towards you, and we are sorry that you did not have...More
The Short and Sweet...
Booked ahead via Booking.com with Senior Discount, Non-Smoking.
Easy check-in, polite front desk girl, nicely cleaned and clean smelling room, clean bathroom, great WiFi, good AM hot coffee, quiet sleep and easy quick check-out...
No breakfast available, however much cheaper than...More
1 Thank BRENT C
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 BernalilloResponded 30 September 2017
Hi Brent, What a lovely review! Thank you for taking the time to go into so much detail to demonstrate how happy you were. You had the experience that we want to provide for each and every one of our guests! Thank you for your...More
Response from Barbwilltravel | Reviewed this property |
To be frank, I couldn't get past the shabbiness. I would say honestly that that it was not the cleanest but grunge was not as bad as other places. I have to admit I really disliked the hole in bathroom wall and wallpaper... More
To be frank, I couldn't get past the shabbiness. I would say honestly that that it was not the cleanest but grunge was not as bad as other places. I have to admit I really disliked the hole in bathroom wall and wallpaper that was partially torn off. Poor maintenance definitely in our room. good luck
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Front rooms (facing West) on any floor are quieter, facing away from Hwy 25."