We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Expedia.comUS$54*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$109*
US$54*
US$109*
US$54*
US$109*
US$54*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Las Cruces\/La Posada Lane
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 150: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Don't do it poor service! No light on the whole 3rd floor. Hot as heck not even the AC functioned wow! When asking for help at the service desk they are disrespectful and laughed at our faces. Once again stay away!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank miriam c
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

This is awful! Should not have happened. Contact me when you have a few moments via email. I want to make this right! Abdul

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 30 November 2016

I organized a Conference in November and it is the best place for the price that I have ever seen, great location and the staff is amazing, the manager "Abdul" was extremely courteous.I took 13 rooms and all of my guests were extremely happy. I strongly recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alejandro A
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Abdul F, General Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind response and note. We try to be as accommodating as possible in all areas for out hotel. Most of the time we do great, other times, we have areas of concern. We hope the group returns again!

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked a room a day in advance, but when we got there the front desk told us that our room was on the 3rd floor and the hallway lights were out but had someone working on the problem. After explaining that was unacceptable, we were upgrade to a King suite on the 2nd floor. Thanks for great service to...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff K
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind response.

San Bernardino, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Would recommend this hotels to all who travel to Houston I would not recommend this hotel unless you were late at night and only one available

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 684deanc
Abdul F, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

I am very sorry about your experience. This should not have happened. I shall contact new GM and owner and see what can be done.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q6258TIjamesl
Grants, New Mexico
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertadD5591GF
Abdul F, General Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Reviewed 31 March 2017

We had a horrible stay at this hotel, ending with the General Manager very smugly letting us know that our third night stay was "revoked" because we asked for them to make coffee—something their own website says they offer 24/7. The tub had no plug and our son needed a bath so after letting us know that they would find...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbie O
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize your stay with us was not to your expectations. We did resolve your concerns upon it being brought up to our attention. As per the coffee in the breakfast room, there was coffee as there were other guest who got coffee up to their departure and even into some of the...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Hotel staff was very nice but the facilities were terrible. Room had one double bed severely worn out and one chair. Window had a gap and would not lock closed. if your looking for a place to just flop this would work but if you are looking for some comfort stay away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
Abdul F, General Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that we did not meet your expectation on our room condition. We will address this with the staff and upper management to improve our product so that your next stay with us will be a positive experience. Management

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferfH3679WO
Abdul F, General Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Ocean Park, Washington
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Fast, friendly check-in and customer service. Easy on and off freeway for travelers. Room was comfortable, bed was nice and I got a good nights rest. Free WiFi and continental breakfast are always an added benefit. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clayton M
Abdul F, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your stay was a comfortable one. We hope on the next stay we can earn a perfect score from you. We look forward to your next stay with us. Management

18 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#25 of 33 in Las Cruces
58 reviews
1.9 km away
Days Inn Las Cruces
Days Inn Las Cruces
#6 of 33 in Las Cruces
852 reviews
2.1 km away
La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Mesilla Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
WoodSpring Suites Las Cruces
WoodSpring Suites Las Cruces
#26 of 33 in Las Cruces
44 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Cruces
2.6 km away
Sleep Inn Las Cruces
Sleep Inn Las Cruces
#22 of 33 in Las Cruces
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Address: 245 La Posada Ln, Las Cruces, NM 88005-3370
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Price Range: $83 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Las Cruces
Super 8 Las Cruces
Las Cruces Super Eight
Las Cruces Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look across the field from the parking lot”
mikesE6720RL, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“You won't like yourself if you miss this one!”
ftvalleyman, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the hotel are gross.”
oneef, 29 Mar 2015 | Read review
“All rooms were the same as far as noise, view, accessibility. Price was acceptable.”
367mariant, 25 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Stay away from this place”
sjwright, 24 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$54* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$54
Booking.comUS$54
AMOMAUS$109
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates