We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 370: English reviews
Innisfil, Canada
Reviewed 24 November 2014

They shuttled us over to the airport for the park and fly, which is a bit of a nuisance, but other than that, great hotel. Clean rooms and beds are comfy! All staff members are wonderful. We would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank weenerx65
Mariusz R, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

I apologize for any inconvenience with our park and fly and we will look into making this better for our guests. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. We hope to see you again on future visits to Buffalo.

Dover, Delaware
Reviewed 22 November 2014

Stayed at this property for only one night from 11/10-11/11/14. The hotel was very clean and well kept. If you were flying into Buffalo, the hotel is very close and there is a shuttle for your convenience. The only complaint I had with this hotel was as soon as we checked into our room there was a knock at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia C
Mariusz R, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for the mix-up between our front desk and maintenance. We will be sure to work on our communication and assure that this does not happen to any of our other guests. Thank you for your input, we rely on our guests to know what happens that we do not find.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 21 November 2014

This was the first time my friend and I used this hotel to stay over and park for a week. We had an early flight and guess what the breakfast opened so early we were able to take our time. The check-in was easy and the staff very friendly. A quick shuttle ride to the airport and we were on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
Mariusz R, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We strive to make our park and fly guests' stay as easy as possible because we know the hassles of traveling. Making your vacation that much less stressful is our goal.

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 November 2014

My husband and I stayed in this Sleep Inn when we went to Buffalo for a Bill's game. It was clean, room was comfortable, and the staff was friendly and courteous. Staff were open to making suggestions for eating and shopping and they were extremely accommodating. When we first arrived our room wasn't ready, we got there around 1:30 -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristi R
Mariusz R, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review. I am pleased to hear we were able to accommodate your early check in needs swiftly. We love our Bills fans! Hope to see you again.

Buffalo, NY
Reviewed 11 November 2014

We've been staying at the Sleep Inn, using their Park & Fly package, for over 10 years. The rooms are always nice, drop off & pick up from the airport have always been very prompt (even though our flights are always the earliest in the morning, and one of the latest flights coming back in the evening). This year I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tucker
Mariusz R, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We love accommodating our park and fly guests as much as possible. We hope to keep seeing you for the next 10 years!

Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed 2 November 2014

I arrived around 6 pm, had a nice, easy check-in with a very friendly desk attendant. Needed to fuel my rental car, eat and return the car to the car rental location at the airport (literally 5 minutes away), then catch a shuttle back to the hotel. Everything went very smoothly. The room and bed was very comfortable, little noise...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cindy O
Mariusz R, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our park and fly guests are very important to us and we try our best to keep everything quick and efficient. Hope to see you again in the future!

Hamilton, Bermuda
Reviewed 2 November 2014

My husband and I stayed here last week and did the park n fly package. The staff were really friendly and the room was nice and clean. Very reasonably priced hotel. The only complaint was that we had to meet up with the shuttle driver at a pre-arranged time to drive our car over to the parking lot. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mboyle
Mariusz R, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We rely on our guests for information on how we are doing. I apologize for any inconvenience with our parking for our park and fly guests, we will work on a way to try to make this more efficient for guests. Hope to see you again!

Prestonsburg, Kentucky
Reviewed 29 October 2014

Booked two rooms for a Buffalo Bills game weekend. One of our guests arrived early, but the hotel gave her one of the rooms. Very nice. We arrived later. Rooms were clean, some slight wear and tear, but not even worth a mention of how. The beds were very comfortable. WiFi access was fast. Breakfast selection was typical for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steveslj
STONEY CREEK, ONTARIO CANADA
Reviewed 27 October 2014 via mobile

Great rooms modern and redone but sloppy paint jobs and extra attention to detail was not noted. Otherwise very clean,good prices but horrible horrible mattresses. Quick breakfast for your typical commuter but overall number one concern horrible mattresses!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KAYANDDEE
Chino, California
Reviewed 25 October 2014

We were disappointed in our room. We had asked to have either two queens or a king and a handicapped room. We received confirmation of the two queens with the handicapped room. We got one queen with the handicapped room and it was a small room. They had no luggage racks and it was difficult to open our bags on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank susmdk

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport
0.9 km away
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
#9 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,760 reviews
2.3 km away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#17 of 22 in Cheektowaga
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#19 of 22 in Cheektowaga
362 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
1.4 km away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#4 of 22 in Cheektowaga
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport

Address: 100 Holtz Drive, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Region: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Price Range: $103 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone and Booking.com so you can book your Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport Hotel Cheektowaga
Buffalo Airport Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn Cheektowaga
Cheektowaga Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Largo, Florida
5 months ago
Toronto, Ont.
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms I've stayed in are more than adequate, & roomy!”
 of 5 bubbles kathleenbX3865MA, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay as high up as you can and away from the elevator - I could hear that thing humming all night.”
 of 5 bubbles 770christinev, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ours was great on the ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles leisureinn, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room with a view. Very quiet even when facing the airport. Ask for two beds.”
 of 5 bubbles GMFou, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor room was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 698cheryls, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5