We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes Resort

    440 - 458 Armstrong Rd, Geneva, NY 14456
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in GenevaSee available hotels in Geneva
    Traveller (36)
    Room & Suite (30)
    Dining (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent82%
    • Very good14%
    • Average2%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “the cottages” (11 reviews)
    “gas grill” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    All hotel details
    Offers from Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes Resort
    Offers & Announcements: 10% OFF
    Similar hotels
    Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort
    1,928 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Geneva on the Lake
    260 reviews
    #6 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
    252 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites
    731 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Penn Yan
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (164)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 163 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Stayed there for my daughters wedding in the Hemlock cabin. Loved this place! Has all of the expected amenities plus clean as a whistle! Her wedding guests also stayed in most of the other houses/cabins which made for a fun party atmosphere! Easy walking distance...More

    Thank norinne3543
    Property's Favourite Review
    Reviewed 21 November 2016

    My wife , myself and two other couples rented one of the cottages here for the Christmas Wreath Wine tour on Cayuga Lake. Even though we stayed here on Seneca Lake it is a short drive between these lakes making driving between the two a...More

    1  Thank silverbuzz1955
    Response from Cobtree, Owner at Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes ResortResponded 13 April 2017

    Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to your next visit to Cobtree

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Location was excellent however the cottage needs updating and furniture was in poor condition for the price. Wasn't as clean as I would have liked. Sleeper sofa was stained and we needed to vacuum when we got there. Nice size for 6 adults.More

    Thank ahusenica
    Response from Cobtree V, Owner at Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

    Without knowing which property the guest stayed in it is difficult to respond because we don't know which of our ten properties the reviewers post refers to. However, all of our properties do get renovated every 4-5 years and this winter will again undergo this...More

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

    Yes, the scenic view is no question, is stunning! U don't sleep on the scenic view. I love to have a nice comfortable bedsheets and bed cover. Nice looking one just like a guest suppose to have. The towels, handtowels were shabby. When we went...More

    Thank hdyee23
    Response from Cobtree V, Owner at Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post your review. We always take guests concerns seriously. We are of course a provider of self catering accommodations and not a B & B or hotel. In fact, many self catering properties do not provide...More

    Reviewed 6 July 2017

    We have been vacationing at Cobtree for several years, We've been there all seasons. Each has its special charms. As do the cabins and cottages. In the early spring, late fall and winter we prefer the cottages because they have a lovely fireplace and they...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank AnnesgStatenIsland
    Response from Cobtree, Owner at Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes ResortResponded 12 July 2017

    Thank you for posting such a generous review of Cobtree and, we are pleased our property met your expectations.

    Similar hotels
    Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort
    1,928 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Geneva on the Lake
    260 reviews
    #6 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
    252 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Geneva
     
    Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites
    731 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Penn Yan
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$125 - US$470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 10
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Finger Lakes >
    • Geneva
    • Also Known As
    • Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes Hotel Geneva
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (36)
    Room & Suite (30)
    Dining (10)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (55)
    Family and Play Areas (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
    252 reviews
    6.51 km away
     
    Americas Best Value Inn
    130 reviews
    6.36 km away
     
    White Springs Manor
    77 reviews
    5.62 km away
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Geneva Finger Lakes
    97 reviews
    6.17 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ports Cafe
    696 reviews
    1.63 km away
    Kindred Fare
    196 reviews
    6.44 km away
    Stonecutters at Belhurst Castle
    423 reviews
    4.28 km away
    Edgar's Restaurant at Belhurst Castle
    424 reviews
    4.25 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Three Brothers Wineries and Estates
    520 reviews
    5.61 km away
    Ravines Wine Cellars - Seneca Lake
    68 reviews
    5.19 km away
    Cayuga Lake Wine Trail
    150 reviews
    6.18 km away
    Zugibe Vineyards
    55 reviews
    4.59 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Cobtree Vacation Rental Homes Resort staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Any of the cottages or cabins are great . And the views were great !"
    Read review
    "The brick faced homes are closet to the nearby lake and offer great sunset views and similar when the moon..."
    Read review
    "One cabin allows pets, and one cabin is accessible."
    Read review
    "The owners are very accessible and will help you with anything you need. The website is more than complete..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing