We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island

    110 Motor Pkwy, Hauppauge, NY 11717
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    US$161
    US$161
    US$161
    Traveller (86)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (13)
    Overview
    • Excellent8%
    • Very good9%
    • Average24%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible41%
    4 days ago
    “Shabby”
    1 week ago
    “A bit pricey but fit my needs for this trip”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island
    Special Offer: Fall Savings for All
    Hotel deals
    Deals (11)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Room, 1 King Bed (Guest) - Advance Purchase Save 10%
      US$161
      View Deal
    • Guest Room - 1 King
      US$161
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 King Bed (Guest) - Advance Purchase Save 10%
      US$161
      View Deal
    View all 11 deals from US$161
    Hyatt Regency Long Island
    807 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Hauppauge
     
    Hampton Inn Long Island/Islandia
    579 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Islandia
     
    Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
    644 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Commack
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge
    212 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Hauppauge
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (242)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 236 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    The outside and the lobby looked fresh and modern, but the room was shabby, stained carpet, no fridge and the a/c controls primitive and didn't work. The room was noisy too. We could hear every word from the room next door. Lighting was as dim...More

    Thank Hank S
    Response from RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long IslandResponded yesterday

    We are so sorry to see this, Hank. We hope that you might give us another try in the future. Please contact our Front Office at (631) 231-1100 if there is anything we can do for you to improve your visit. We value your feedback...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 15 June 2017

    everytime I visit my brother I stay at this hotel. the staff is very accommodating and super friendly. we ran into a problem the one time we stayed with another hotel client. it resulted in them moving our room free of charge to another floor...More

    Thank MIRANDA T
    Response from UpskyManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long IslandResponded 26 June 2017

    Dear Miranda, Thank you for the review! We appreciate your recommendation and compliments to our staff. We hope you will stay with us again soon.

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The hotel is ok. The staff is very friendly and accommodatable! Arrived early prior to the 3:00PM check in and they were able to check me in without an additional fee! The room was cleaned daily. Wall paper in the room could be updated as...More

    Thank Frederick C
    Response from RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long IslandResponded yesterday

    Thanks for the review, Frederick. We value your feedback and we hope you will stay with us again. Please let us know right away if there is anything we can do to improve your visit.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I was very disappointed in my stay at the Radisson Hotel. At first glance the hotel lobby was nice and well kept, but the rooms were HORRIBLE. They haven't been updated in a very very long time. Carpet in the hallways and rooms were ripped...More

    Thank JLT0817
    Response from CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long IslandResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not pleased with your stay due to the condition and cleanliness of the hotel including...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    My wife and I spent two nights here in late July, as we were attending a wedding in a nearby community. First of all I must disclose that I hold Gold level membership in the Club Carlson frequent guest program, and we redeemed points for...More

    Thank Thomas D
    Response from RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long IslandResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your honest feedback, Thomas. We hope you thorough enjoyed the wedding you attended during your visit. We’re pleased to know that you were able to check in with ease and enjoyed your breakfasts. We apologize for having failed to offer an upgrade....More

    Hyatt Regency Long Island
    807 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Hauppauge
     
    Hampton Inn Long Island/Islandia
    579 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Islandia
     
    Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
    644 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Commack
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge
    212 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Hauppauge
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$147 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 209
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Carlson, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Long Island >
    • Hauppauge
    • Also Known As
    • Sheraton Hauppauge ,
    • Hauppauge Sheraton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (86)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (13)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (29)
    Bathroom (10)
    Nearby
    Hyatt Regency Long Island
    807 reviews
    7.90 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge
    212 reviews
    3.62 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
    644 reviews
    2.43 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Long Island/Islandia
    579 reviews
    6.73 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tony's Pizza and Restaurant
    9 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Mario Restaurant
    66 reviews
    1.41 km away
    Applebee's
    32 reviews
    .18 km away
    The Grill
    58 reviews
    .81 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Blydenburgh Park
    31 reviews
    4.17 km away
    Hands On HealthCare Massage and Spa
    8 reviews
    4.27 km away
    Tanger Outlets
    213 reviews
    5.98 km away
    Art League of Long Island
    6 reviews
    6.93 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    420suzy
    22 November 2014|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from activechica | Reviewed this property |
    To me, the 3 stars is reflective of the unevenness of the quality. Good intentioned and warm staff, yet poor physical condition of the property. When I stayed here for 5 day business trip, it was depressing place to return... More
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "There are no good rooms here - all outdated!"
    Read review
    "Stay away from rooms that open up into the pool area. Very loud when the pool is open."
    Read review
    "Inspect the room prior to checking in...and lower your expectations."
    Read review
    "Not sure that there are any good rooms"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing