We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Syracuse\/Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 210: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is the first time I stayed at a staybridge. It is a pleasant hotel. Nice warm breakfast. Pool was vey nice, very warm. Nice big towels. Staff friendly. coffee available 24/7. Suites .a decent size for my family of 6.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan L
Ithaca, NY
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I flew into Syracuse after a long day of flight cancellations to find that my luggage had not arrived, no rental cars were available, and I had to spend the night. I had cancelled my reservation the day before because of a schedule change, but I called Staybridge (#13 on the airport courtesy phone). They still had rooms, and Tom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garden-Cats
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This wonderful hotel got even better...the beds are more comfortable then ever and new pillows too. They are always keeping up on improvements which is so important to a guest. The General Manager, Michelle, is very engaging with guests and brings the staff to a high level with her positive energy. From the moment you check in and all along...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bellalovesme
Sebrina M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Bellalovesme, Thank you so much for the amazing review! I cannot wait to tell the staff how great of an experience you had at the hotel, they will be thrilled! On behalf of the Staybridge team, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Syracuse. Enjoy the Holidays! Warm Regards, Sebrina

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We prefer top floor when possible to reduce overhead noise, unless it is a concrete structure. As we did not know, we selected the top floor, but, were right next to the elevator and we NEVER HEARD IT!!! Absolutely a FINE location and the variety of breakfast foods, plenty of hot foods and delicious. Impeccably clean. We have traveled for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toyaholic
Sebrina M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Toyaholic, On behalf of the Staybridge Suites team, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback about the hotel. It makes me joyous to hear you had such an amazing experience with us! I will be sure to pass along all your generous compliments to the staff. They will be pleased to hear that we were able...

Queens, New York
Reviewed 4 December 2016

The hotel went beyond my expectations. For a great priced hotel, they literally had everything. The suites were big with a full kitchen and refrigerator, the staff were friendly, the breakfast was free, and there is even a laundry room available for the guests to use for only about a dollar. I stayed here with my wife for two nights,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moshe G
Sebrina M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Moshe G, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites hotel in Syracuse! It is only through guest feedback that we can improve the quality of the experience that we provide. It excites me to know that we have obtained your satisfaction and provided an accommodating environment for you and your wife. On behalf of the...

Reviewed 26 November 2016

We have stayed at a Residence Inn 250 plus days this year while traveling for business. After being offended and having poor service the last few times and them not wanting to give us a corporate rate after our loyalty, we decided to try Staybridge. I am so glad we did. We were welcomed from the moment we walked in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
Sebrina M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Hello Jennifer, I would like to take a moment and thank you for your lovely review about our hotel! I am very pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us and hope you have many more in Staybridges worldwide. On behalf of the Staybridge team, enjoy the holidays and we look forward to seeing you on...

West Springfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 October 2016

First time staying here and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. They were very accommodating in getting my room ready early. Michelle and Meghan at the front desk were very friendly and helpful in providing information about the property and the surrounding area. The lobby was comfortable and inviting. Plenty of room to relax by the fireplace and watch TV. Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank agoodjd
Sebrina M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Good afternoon agoodjd, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was accommodating and to your satisfaction. Also, glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and staff (I love the waffle maker!) it will excite the kitchen staff when I inform...

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I really do love my stays at Staybridge Suites and this one lived up to all expectations, from getting checked in and upgraded by a really helpful guy (sorry I forgot his name) to a King One Bed Suite which was awesome, a great nights sleep and a nice room to chill in the evening. The free buffet was on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yorkie1948
Sebrina M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Hello Yorkie1948, On behalf of the Staybridge team, I would like to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We encourage guest feedback because it helps us to improve the quality of the experience we provide. It makes us happy that you had a wonderful experience during your time with us. I will...

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Came in the lobby for team meeting and the place is gorgeous! Very clean, staff are extremely polite and smile. Very cozy with amazing amenities! Very very pleased. I can only imagine the rooms being just as immaculate!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmYott
Julie J, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for the delightful comments about the Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool. We welcome you to stay with us and we would appreciate recommendations to your friends and family, who may be traveling to the area, to stay at our property.

Reviewed 28 September 2016

We stayed at this hotel for two weeks for my husband's business trip, and both weekends we were present, hotel rooms beside ours were used for extremely loud late night parties. The second weekend, the party extended to almost 1:30am despite the hotel having quiet hours beginning at 10pm. There was heavy marijuana use in the hallways, confetti, shouting, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jocelyn J
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Jocelyn J, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you did not have a completely enjoyable experience due to the experience you had with other guests. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments...

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.1 km away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
1.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Syracuse North (Airport Area)
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Address: 439 Electronics Pkwy, Liverpool, NY 13088-6001
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Price Range: $192 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
East Meadow, New York
4 months ago
MARCELLUS
11 months ago
MARCELLUS
11 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floors, not near an elevator for light sleepers is a good idea; however, we never heard the elevator which was right next to our room!”
 of 5 bubbles Toyaholic, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I had 563 and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Yorkie1948, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We have had a room on the first floor and the top floor both were great”
 of 5 bubbles Cam616, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the backside do have some freight train noise at times.”
 of 5 bubbles RichC250, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“End of the hallways seems to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles ResQLt, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay