We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

556 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 551: English reviews
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Reviewed 15 February 2016

This hotel is in a great location right off the highway (I-90.) It has all the amenities you could want (refrigerator, microwave, fitness room, wifi, free breakfast and pool.), but what it didn't have in my room was an updated heating/cooling system. The system was so loud that every time it turned on it it woke me up and unfortunately...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALilac915
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear ALilac915 Thank you very much for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. I apologize for the heating/cooling system in your room and that we could not move you that night. I do hope that we get to welcome you back for a more enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager 315-701-4400 jennifer@bwliverpool.com

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 13 February 2016

A nice place to stay while in Syracuse area. I find the rooms very comfortable as all Best Westerns are in my experience. Only concern is no restaurant but an adequate free breakfast is all I ever require

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Constance P
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Constance P Thank you for taking time to share this great review about your recent stay with us. I'm glad your room was comfortable and you had a chance to enjoy breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again when you return! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager 315-701-4400 jennifer@bwliverpool.com

Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

He is a very friendly and helpful guy was nice to talk to he answer all or questions.The pool was nice and the hot tub was hot.Was a nice location to be close to shopping.He had a nice welcome smile 😃

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mike C Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that your experience was a great one and that George was so welcoming. I hope that we have the opportunity to delight you again in the future! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400

Hogansburg, United States
Reviewed 10 February 2016

I am disappointed I thought the Best Western was better than this. There was mold in the caulking around the sink and the Shower curtain appeared not clean, had blue on it like a prior customer shampoo maybe. Could have been cleaner for sure.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tabathia B
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Tabitha B Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us at the Best Western Plus Liverpool. Your feedback is critical to our continuous improvement. We hope you choose to stay with us upon your next visit to Syracuse. Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager 315-701-4400 jennifer@bwliverpool.com

East Orange, United States
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Our stay was great, but our first room we had , it was on the first floor near the commercial laundry room , and the employees were playing their music loud and the bathroom had a strange odor. We went to the front desk and talked to Shaun and he immediately moved us to another room. This one was way...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Otis J
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Otis J Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very pleased to hear the nice comments about the staff and the amenities we offer. I am sorry to hear that there were some aspects of your stay that you were not pleased with and and will work with my team to address your concerns...

Weedsport, NY, United States
Reviewed 9 February 2016

We were in the Syracuse area for a Super Bowl party and had stayed at this Best Western for the same event last year. We booked again for this year and were totally satisfied. It is a great value for the price and conveniently located. The help is friendly, courteous and efficient. The hotel is neat and clean. We'll likely...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas H
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Thomas H Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and I do hope to have you stay with us in the future! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager 315-701-4400 jennifer@bwliverpool.com

Buffalo, United States
Reviewed 9 February 2016

I love this hotel. Economically priced, and fairly new, well maintained. This was the best bed I ever slept in, and I stay over 30 nights per year in hotels. I have stayed here several times before, and always look forward to coming back to this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank William R
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

William R, Thank you for your very positive review - I am so pleased you took the time to share your feedback with us. I really enjoy hearing from our guests about their stay and I'm so glad to hear that you always look forward to coming back. Thank you again! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager 315-701-4400 jennifer@bwliverpool.com

Reviewed 5 February 2016

I took the the family to Niagara Falls over the summer and chose to stay outside of Niagara due to the high cost of hotel stay. I found this place and do not regret it one bit. The pool was great and not to mention the free breakfast. THe rooms were in nice kept. shape!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vince W
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Vince W Thank you for the wonderful review and I am so glad to hear that you chose to stay with us during your vacation and enjoyed your stay. We do hope you will return again soon We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400

Watkins Glen
Reviewed 1 February 2016

This is a nice, newer hotel. It is conveniently located near Syracuse, the lake, shopping, restaurants, etc. The room and bed are comfortable. The hot tub and pool are refreshing. It is easy to get on/off major highways.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill S
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Jill S, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Best Western Plus Liverpool Grace Inn and Suites. I am glad you had the opportunity to relax during your stay in our pool and hot tub. Again, thank you so much for your review. I hope we get the opportunity to have...

New York
Reviewed 23 January 2016

Nice location, friendly staff. Always remember when you have an indoor pool in a small hotel, kids are plentiful and run the halls. Food below average, maintence not great , but clean. Not easy to find ,mbut very convenient .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JetOrange
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear JetOrange, Thank you for sharing your trip with us. We appreciate all feedback we receive as it allows us to see where we are doing well, and where improvements are needed. We are sorry to see we did not meet your -or our own- expectations with this stay and hope for another chance to provide a better stay the...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
9.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690
2.2 km away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
0.4 km away
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
0.7 km away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites

Address: 136 Transistor Pkwy, Liverpool, NY 13088-6015 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Price Range: $134 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Liverpool Grace Hotel Liverpool
Best Western Liverpool Grace Inn And Suites
Liverpool Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Liverpool
#3 Business Hotel in Liverpool
#4 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#4 Family Hotel in Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a room that is facing away from the highway and stairwells.”
OttawaDavid12, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Thruway noise was heard from my room facing thruway with windows closed, try other end if possible. Noise not bad.”
NYTriper, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher up if possible”
110lilys, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lots of ground floor rooms (not walk-out). 2 storey hotel with elevator.”
berniken, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No idea, maybe stay away from trnpk side?”
683sbg, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5