We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area

CancelonUS$66*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$86*
US$66*
Great Deal
US$72*
US$72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Niagara Falls\/Buffalo Area
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

792 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 768: English reviews
Palm Harbor, Florida
Reviewed 27 April 2016

I stayed here 4-5 nights in April. It is a good hotel at the right price. Nice location on Niagara Falls Blvd. near Outlet Mall and lots of restaurants. Easy walking distance to the Wagon Wheel bar which has excellent Buffalo chicken wings! Hotel does have very thin walls and floors, you can easily hear people talk and walk, so...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C J
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

Hello CJ, Thank you for taking part in the survey of your recent stay at Super 8 in Niagara Falls, NY. It was great to see that you enjoyed your self during your visit. Happy to see that we met your standards while traveling. Have a great day and Thanks Robert and Staff.

Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for the weekend and it was a clean hotel. We arrived and the man that checked us in ( I believe his name was Robert) was very nice and informative. The hotel is on a main road with a lot of shops and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicholewat18
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

Hello Nichole, Thank you for taking part in the survey and for choosing the Super 8-Niagara Falls. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your Weekend Get-a-way. I hope you were able to try some of the local restaurants and food. Thanks Robert and Staff

Brantford
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

Belle Plaine, Minnesota
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Room was not the best, but for the price it was acceptable. This was a great location near the falls and many other attractions. Breakfast was included but not anything spectacular. If you are looking for a place near the falls and are on a tight budget it would be an acceptable place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth M
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

Hello Kenneth, Thank you for taking part in the survey of your recent stay in Niagara Falls. I am sorry but it seems as tho we missed the mark on your visit. The hotel was just remodeled in March of 2015 and the Bathrooms in April of 2016. I glad that the location worked for your visit. Thanks Robert.

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 19 April 2016

I only spent one night here. It was OK except for two things. the bed was not very comfortable and running water from other guest rooms made a annoying high pitched squeak sound .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E1694CX
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

Hello E169CX, Thank you for taking part in the survey on TripAdvisor.com about you recent stay. I am very sorry about the problems that occurred during your stay. I do hope you give us another chance at redemption. Thanks Robert and Staff

Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel is an average Super 8. It's clean and comfortable. It is affordable. Close to Niagara Falls so that is great! Buzzy's pizza is across the street and that was convenient. The young man at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. I did not catch his name unfortunately.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DianaDaves
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

Hello Diana, Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay at the Super 8 in Niagara Falls, NY. The surveys help the hotels so much and we appreciate that you took the time for taking part in the survey. I am glad to see that you were able to par take in some of our local restaurants. I...

Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

I've enjoyed every moment at the hotel rooms are clean breakfast amazing Special thanks to Mr. Robert for his efforts and full support at all times specially when we asked him any help or question regarding the tourists ideas and where to go and he was dealing with us as friends not as a hotel guests Regards Jaber

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaber A
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

Hello my Friend Jaber, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent trip to Niagara Falls, NY and the Super 8. I am very gracious for the kind words. I always say Strangers are Friends that I haven't met YET !. I am glad that you were able to take a ride on the Maid...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 13 April 2016

While celebrating 25 year anniversary at the Falls our celebration turned into a nightmare Horrendous experience incurred on 4-7-2016 while staying at infested bedbugs super 8 hotel in rooms 108 and 103 Checked in to room 108 to celebrate honeymoon anniversary and woke up bitten by bed bugs and upon inspection of mattress found them infested with the bedbugs which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aramis F
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

Hello Aramis F., I am sorry for the problems that you incurred. The hotel has never had a problem as you are trying to project. The problem that you are describing was only in the 2 rooms you occupied no other rooms were affected. We did address the situation and it has been resolved.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilianp9
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 April 2016

We were super impressed with excellent services by Manager Robert Chapman Jr. The rooms were very clean, warm and breakfast was super delicious. The quality, variety and quantity all were abundant and excellent. We had very memorable trip. This is really unforgettable visit along with our internal auditor from Hong Kong and China.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tridevuk
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area, responded to this review

Hello Tridveuk, Thank you for taking part in the survey about the Super 8 in Niagara Falls, NY. I am very happy to see that we met your standards or exceed during your visit. I am equally glad that our friends from Hong Kong and China had some fun too. Thanks Robert and the Staff.

246 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (200)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Double Queen Jacuzzi Suite (36)
Viewed
Handicap Accessible Room (36)
Viewed
King Jacuzzi Suite (33)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (34)
Viewed
Standard King Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
7.2 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
999 reviews
2.0 km away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#7 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,028 reviews
7.0 km away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#9 of 50 in Niagara Falls
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Days Inn & Suites Niagara Falls/Buffalo
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
492 reviews
1.8 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WELCOME, 2015 PRIDE of Super 8 in Niagara Falls. We have 73 rooms - 100% Non-Smoking Hotel. NEWLY REMODELED February 2015. We are centrally located in Niagara Falls. Fashion Outlet 200 Stores about a mile away, Beautiful Niagara Falls and Maid of Mist about 4 miles, Niagara University and Power Vista 6 miles and many many more to explore in the surrounding areas. Many restaurants near by as well. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area

Address: 7680 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1722
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $93 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 - Niagara Falls/Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Super Eight Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Super Eight
Niagara Falls Super 8
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Asked for a quiet area so he put us on the second floor.”
LavonnaJC, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Close to shopping and outlet mall”
lesleyadams5, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms close to the stairways is something you want to avoid because you will hear the footsteps of every person going through it.”
BingLeyAnn, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the main floor, the view from the room is not the greatest but the price helps to make the view more enjoyable.”
Bobbyb1941, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor was less noisy”
annekefleming, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$66* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$72
PricelineUS$72
HotelQuicklyUS$86
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates