We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Hampton.comUS$189*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,059 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,022: English reviews
Albuquerque, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for 2 nights and appreciated the free breakfast. Nice room, friendly staff. We used the guest laundry facilities and were happy with the condition of the laundry room. No full restaurant on site, but a few within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancyhM5610SL
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It sounds like you had a wonderful time. If you are ever in the area again we would love for you to be our guest. Thank you again and have a great day! Kathleen

Melbourne, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Hampton Inn was a great place to stay. The Inn was clean and comfortable with knowledgeable and helpful staff. Close enough to walk many places, which is a big plus with the cost of parking and if you can find a place to park. The complimentary breakfast was generous and helped make our stay a good value.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay. It sounds like from the staff to the room you were able to enjoy yourself at our location. Thank you for taking advantage of our complimentary breakfast and we hope to see you again if you are ever in the area. Have a wonderful weekend! Kathleen

Leicester, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stay for business 50+ days per year. Many choices for hotels. I stay here for convenience and for the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Kathleen and her team do a terrific job and always provide me a warm welcome on each return. they are the best!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I4574UZjonb
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! It is so wonderful to hear when our guests continuance to come back and stay with us because of the outstanding service they receive each and every time. Thank you for the kind words and have a terrific day! Kathleen

Jamestown, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everyone was nice. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Breakfast wasn't great but they had a lot of choices. Typical hotel food. The pool area was clean. Can't say enough good things about the friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelewZ4592DZ
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for wonderful review about your stay at our property. It sounds like you enjoyed yourself and that the friendly staff and the clean hotel were a highlight to your stay. Thank you again and have a terrific rest of the week! Kathleen

New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The room is big with a pull out couch , good for a family with young kids, it's a clean bathroom and fresh linens and pillows, the complimentary breakfast was excellent, must try those waffles. The room has a small fridge and microwave ,the hotel seems new , but no view from our window, easy check out , and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doitifyoucan
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us all about your stay! It sounds like you really enjoyed the breakfast and the room had you feeling comfortable while you were away from home. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Kathleen

lawrenceville, il
Reviewed 21 April 2017

What a great place to stay, within walking distance of the falls, friendly staff, very clean. Had the best time, a lot of things to see and places to eat within walking distance of the hotel. Definitely will stay here our next visit. Also recommend the Red Coach Inn and Tony Romas to eat at

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank becky w
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments! We strive to make sure all of our customers walk away as satisfied as you did. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Have a great weekend! Kathleen

Reviewed 20 April 2017

Treated with disrespect by the management staff when we informed them our towels had hair on them and our bath tub wasn't clean it was filthy,,,,GM HAS NO HOSPITALTY SKILLS..... He blamed us saying we made the tub dirty and we put hair on the towels.....how sick is he.....no wonder there was a lot of rooms vacant on a weekend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Orsolya G
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am not sure about this issue you encountered because I have asked the staff and no one is aware of this and the general manager does not work on the weekend. I do apologize for what transposed if you do want to reach out to us to explain this more...

Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Arrived around 1:30 pm and no one was at the front desk. After 7-10 min of waiting, front desk person Kathleen waive to us from afar and it was another 5 minutes before she finally came to the desk to take a phone call & kept ignoring us. After she was done with the call, we asked her if we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank USAtraveler365
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I sincerely apologize that you do not feel you were welcomed you as you should have. At 1:30 the room you had booked was not ready. You booked the handicap room with the jetted tub which is different from a Jacuzzi room. That is why you were placed...

Johnson City
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Very good. Pool a little chilly, but nice. Breakfast was great. The proximity to the Falls was nice as well as shopping and the casino. Restaurant choices were many. Would recommend this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne B
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how great your stay was. It sounds like you enjoyed the breakfast and its selection and the proximity of all the restaurants and shops to the hotel. Its great that you would recommend us and thank you again. Have a great day! Kathleen

Wall Township, New Jersey
Reviewed 18 April 2017

This hotel was clean, friendly and accommodating with special requests. It is close to the falls and near parking lots. They even had a breakfast to go option if you leave the hotel early in the morning. I highly recommend the jacuzzi room.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn D
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about your stay. It sounds like from the staff to the breakfast everything was wonderful. The jacuzzi is always great if you want to relax. I am happy to hear we were able to accommodate your special requests. Thank you again and have a great week! Kathleen

197 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (102)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,000 reviews
0.5 km away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,830 reviews
5.4 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#8 of 50 in Niagara Falls
1,326 reviews
0.6 km away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
6.0 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Downtown Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Address: 501 Rainbow Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1311
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $168 - $435 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run away,,,, worst management ever”
orsolyag2017, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Hotel has five floors and I believe that the higher floors are quieter because families tend to stay on the lower levels.”
EileenP489, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Nothing on the American side of the Falls has a view, so don't expect one.”
tracykL8427PS, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 515 was a great, quiet room. Close enough to both the elevator and ice machine, but weren't kept up all night by the noise.”
JunoandKeisha, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Second floor is quiet and the two Queen beds are sufficient for three kids ages 6 to 11.”
adrianrH8848YJ, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hampton.com
US$189* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates