We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport

Show Prices
#1 of 1 Hotels in Chili
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili\/Rochester Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

769 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 768: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 332nalinij
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Hannibal, New York
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Rooms were not ready at check in, then a major mistake with charging my credit card. Even though the general manager called to resolve today, we won't be staying at a microtel again.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy R
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Amy R, Thank you for taking the time to talk to myself in regards to your most recent stay. I am glad we were able to resolve the concerns in a very timely manner. As we talked about on the phone while resolving the issues, I apologize of the experience that you had while staying at our property. Thank you...

Florida Keys, Florida
Reviewed 18 July 2016

This was one of the recommended hotels for a family wedding. We were greeted nicely and the desk clerk was very helpful. On the surface the hotel was fairly new and attractive. But, our room was dirty. The duvet cover was stained. The walls were dirty (only obvious when the sun hit it). And, the bathtub did not drain. I...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindaoE9775UW
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

lindaoE9775UW, I want to apologize for your recent stay with us. I can assure you that your stay is not indiciatve of who were are as a hotel. I appreciate you letting me know about the problems with your room so that we can look into the situation and find out what happened. We always welcome guest feedback because it...

Corning, New York
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel via booking.com to stay just one night prior the race. The location was a great and I was able to rest - sleep very well. I have no complain during the stay and i really look forward to stay here again next time :) 5 out of 5 for their best pillow.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 123ru_0k
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

123ru_0k, Our pillows really are quite comfy! Everyone likes to have a good night's sleep when they're away from home, and that's what you'll get when you stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and feedback, and we'll see you next time! Thanks, Microtel Chili Staff

Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This is the third occasion I have had to stay at the Chili Microtel. I stayed for 4 days over the July 4th weekend. I wanted to compliment your staff on being very accommodating and friendly. There was not one person that did not treat me like I was a guest in their own home. I especially want to mention...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda F
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Linda F, Vernita really is great! She's always lighting up our day as well!! We're overjoyed that you gave us a chance. We just wish you could have stayed longer. But things happen, and we're glad to hear that you think so highly of us. We certainly hope that next time you're in the area, you'll stay with us again....

Orlando
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Another great stay, you need to also eat next door at the Acropolis Restaurant, great but breakfast!!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas F
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Thomas F, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. You sound like a regular here, and we're certainly glad to have you in the Microtel Family. And yes, great breakfast at the Acropolis. It's an easy walk across the lot from the hotel, so that's always a great choice. Thanks...

Amityville
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Hotel was terrific. Room was lovely and clean. Breakfast was great. Every employee was very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joanmj91
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

joanmj91, Thanks so much for your kind words. We're thrilled that your stay with us was a sucess. And thanks for giving some kudos to our wonderful staff here. They go above and beyond every day to ensure that each guest has the best possible stay. Thanks, Microtel Chili Staff

Carlsbad, California
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We stayed for 7 days visiting family in the area. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. There was a nice complimentary breakfast. I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arminilda L
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Arminilda L, Thank you for giving us the positive feedback about your most recent stay. We love having our guests share how their stay was. It was wonderful to be your home away from home for 7 days in Rochester/Chili. We look forward to seeing you again when back in the area. Thank you for taking the time to...

Riverview, New Brunswick
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Room was nice, beds were comfy. Other Microtel that we've stayed at had better breakfast selection. Clean room.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peteden2014
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Dear peteden2014, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Our staff works very hard to make sure that every guest has a clean, comfy stay with friendly service. We look forward to having you visit us again when in the area. The Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester/Chili Staff

New Hyde Park, New York
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Hotel was clean, comfortable, convenient and close to my appointment and to stores. Lighting in the bathroom and main room was "brilliant." "Free breakfast" was underwhelming BUT Karen at the front desk was THE MOST HELPFUL AND CARING person I've EVER found anywhere in that position. I'd go back there in a heartbeat.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Albert S
Tom B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Albert S, We are thrilled to hear about your stay! Thank you for filling out a survey. We love Karen! Our team takes pride in making our guests feel like this is there home away from home. We have passed along your "brilliant" feedback with the staff. Thank you again for taking the time to respond. We will be...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chili
13.4 km away
Hampton Inn Rochester-Greece
11.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/University & Medical Center
18.2 km away
Dollinger's Inn & Suites
Dollinger's Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in Brockport
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
14.2 km away
The East Avenue Inn & Suites
9.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport

Address: 3258 Chili Ave, Chili, NY 14624-5402
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Chili
Price Range: $84 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We liked the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles HK-Dragon, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Work with the staff because they will assist you!”
 of 5 bubbles coffeensunrise, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask to see room before checking in to check cleanliness.”
 of 5 bubbles JTM0401, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“second floor”
 of 5 bubbles lynnjhiles, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room near a working exit.”
 of 5 bubbles prodigals2, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5