We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sherwood Dreams Resort

11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Sherwood Dreams Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

923 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sherwood Dreams Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 395: English reviews
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2015

The hotel is very clean , staff were helpful and polite , we never had a problem being understood as some people have stated . food was very good and never boring as there is always a good choice . Plenty of daytime activities if you like to join in , some good evening entertainment although this could be better...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Paula B
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Paula B! We would like to thank you for kind reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you have spent a wonderful time in our hotel. We will be very happy to host you at Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel again. Kind regards, Guest Relations Manager.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

We have now spent 4 days at this hotel & are staying for 1 week, so I am sitting on the balcony of my room as I write. We are holidaying as a group of 9 with adults, young adults & children in our group. In my opinion there are a lot of things that this hotel had got right...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lsmith68
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear lsmith68! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a comment about Sherwood Dreams Resort. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. We will be honoured to welcome you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Sherwood Dreams Resort Team

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Not a five star hotel, poor service at reception, not a resort. Not enough room at the pool even at the beach you can't find a place in the shade unless you claim your place with a towel at 7.00 AM. Beware of the food, half our company got sick on the second day and still have problems after one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy K
Worcestershire
Reviewed 23 August 2015

This hotel is great and the staff were some of the nicest, most helpful people we have come across. They couldn't do enough for you. Some people have complained about the food. It was good and the BBQ was also great and the staff made a really big effort with presentation! So bear in mind they are catering for many...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Rebecca K
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca K! We were pleased to read your amazing review about our hotel. Thank you for sharing so kind and positive feedback with us. We are happy that you have spent a wonderful holiday and we hope to welcome you again at Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel. Kind regards, Guest Relations Manager.

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 22 August 2015

I was in this hotel fr.o.m. August 8 2015 1 week. And never seen sow bad service in a hotel like this. I been i Turkie 10time atleast and I know what service is and this was not service. They did not clean the Room. I drank tee and They did not take the Coup. They did not fill up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philip T
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Philip T! Our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and price to our quality of service. In these direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, critisizms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work. Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you...

Reviewed 21 August 2015

1. Seaboard is covered by big pebbles in the place where you get in the sea. After 2-3 meatrs starts deep water so you need to mount on the shore when you go out of sea stepping on such painfull pebbles. 2. Most days out of our stay in the hotel the water was dirt and unclear with bad smell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denis P
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Denis P! Our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and price to our quality of service. In these direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, critisizms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work. Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you...

Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

I couldn't have booked a better holiday Staff were lovely me and my sister were always talking to the bar tender Lovely room Pool was very big and the slides were great Entertainment was always on good for kids Great food very big selection Some negatives are the shops sell things that are fake you can tell from the box...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank owen n
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear owen n, We were pleased to read your kind review about our hotel. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to welcome you again at Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel. Kind regards, SibelGöçen Guest Relations Manager.

Reviewed 17 August 2015

We had a very nice holiday. The hotel is a good 4 star hotel to my opinion rather than 5 star. Food is excellent but the quality of alcoholic beverages is rather low. It is very difficult to find a free sun bed, so you would have to wake up early in the morning o reserve one. We booked a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KonstantinaDelli
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were pleased to read your kind review about our hotel. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your comments about the disco and music and sunbeds was shared with relative managers. We hope to welcome you again at Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel. Kind regards, SibelGöçen Guest Relations Manager.

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2015

We went as a family of four, staying in a family room. We were very pleased with the room, it didn't have a sea view but that did not worry us. It was spacious, the cleaning was a reasonable standard and the free mini-bar was a wonderful addition. We loved the pool and there was always room to swim. We...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MelandNick2015
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were pleased to read your amazing review about our hotel. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to welcome you again at Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel. Kind regards, SibelGöçen Guest Relations Manager.

Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Just back from 10 days. Don't listen to the negatives. Brill hotel with excellent facilities. Very clean. Don't be put off by location. A few shops 10 min walk and book taxi at reception to centre of Belek 10 mins drive for £30 return ñ taxis seat 8 So go with another family to cut costs. The shops in hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa C
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Lisa C, We were pleased to read your kind review about our hotel. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Thank you very much for Your comments about the location. We hope to welcome you again at Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel. Kind regards, SibelGöçen Guest Relations Manager.

1,285 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (933)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (148)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (142)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (422)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (329)
Viewed
Amenities (97)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Children's Pool (7)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (84)
Viewed
Standard Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bogazkent
0.4 km away
Crystal Waterworld Resort & Spa
24.4 km away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#18 of 229 in Antalya
2,524 reviews
7.7 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
15.4 km away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
0.6 km away
Crystal Family Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Sherwood Dreams Resort

Address: Mehmet Akif Caddesi Bogazak Mah 29 Sok. No 9 | Bogazkent Beach, Bogazkent, Belek, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek > Bogazkent
Price Range: $138 - $360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sherwood Dreams Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 304
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Sherwood Dreams Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sherwood Dreams Hotel Belek
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Bogazkent
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Bogazkent
#2 Luxury Hotel in Bogazkent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sherwood Dreams Resort staff and other travellers.
63 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (63)

Questions? Get answers from Sherwood Dreams Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Consider sea view room”
875jacekp, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“worth paying sea view room”
mcm_mak, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Whirlpool room”
jenny25102015, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“try to get a low floor as waiting for the lift is a nightmare”
happytaff85, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“de luxe room is higly recomended.”
Kosirbostjan, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates