We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

507 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 506: English reviews
Clinton, Connecticut
Reviewed 9 August 2016

I felt the wireless connection was terrible. Stayed for 3 nights and wireless access was important to the trip. I was also told that the reason my water was drainng slow in the sink, tub and toilet not flushing well, was because the hotel was full. I don't think that would ever be said at a city hotel. The overall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelleys182
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 7 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J6443RIconnies
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 3 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrickcE2574LU
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The room, while a little small, was clean and quiet. The check-in/check-out was good and they offered me a room very close to an exit because we had a small pet with us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A7034ZBgailm
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with feedback on your stay. I am happy to hear how accommodating the staff was with your needs. I hope you were able to enjoy the continental breakfast and the wifi that were included with the room. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 31 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D2797ANkeithh
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Mansfield, Ohio
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Clean rooms. Just had a damp feeling to the carpet and bedding that would be taken care of by keeping air conditioner running between guests. Carpet was damp. Very easy fix. This was room right off breakfast area. Breakfast is very basic. Not enough to consider a free breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T3026AXjosephk
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is priority for us to make your stay enjoyable. We will use your feedback to improve our service for your future stay. Best Wishes

Springville, new york
Reviewed 27 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank francismQ1399LU
Kimberly B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Rushford, New York
Reviewed 27 July 2016

The cost of the room per night was over-priced for the area and amenities offered. Since it is the only "game" (Motel) in town there is no incentive to offer more extras and they can charge the same price as other hotel that do

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Skeetsx4
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is important to us to hear your experiences so we are able to improve each and every stay. I hope you had a chance to try our free continental breakfast with Eggs, waffles, bagels, muffins, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, and coffee. Also our free WiFi is a...

Phelps, New York
Reviewed 26 July 2016

I spent a little extra for the queen suite with fridge and microwave. Lots of room for me & my dog, bed was very comfortable, standard size pillows just a touch softer than I have at home. Plenty of TV channels to choose from. Happy camper, I'll be back ! I did not use hotel wifi although it is available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L8181SOsusanc
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is important to us to hear your experiences so we are able to improve each and every stay. I hope you had a chance to try our free continental breakfast with Eggs, waffles, bagels, muffins, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, and coffee. Also our free WiFi is a...

Lisbon, New York
Reviewed 23 July 2016

the room smelled musty and unused but was clean. the musty smell was even in the sheets.the breakfast was coffee and toast with a few other things not the best i have ever had. the place would do if your in a pinch but other than that i would stay else where.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wayne422
Denise F, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is important to us to hear your experiences so we are able to improve each and every stay. I hope you had a chance to try our free continental breakfast with Eggs, waffles, bagels, muffins, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, and coffee. Also our free WiFi is a...

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springville
25.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Ellicottville
39.2 km away
Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
38.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salamanca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Buffalo - Hamburg
26.7 km away
Inn at Holiday Valley
Inn at Holiday Valley
#2 of 5 in Ellicottville
188 reviews
29.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Hamburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Address: 270 Cascade Drive, Springville, NY 14141
Region: United States > New York > Springville
Price Range: $82 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Buffalo -Springville Hotel Springville
Microtel Inn And Suites Buffalo -Springville
Microtel Springville
Springville Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quieter overlooking the back carpark”
 of 5 bubbles valeriec877, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“North side rooms are quieter. South side faces the busy and noise McDonald's parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles moomoo69, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Holley-7, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There are larger spaces available...”
 of 5 bubbles FJBCleveland_Ohio, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Slowest two story elevator ever built.”
 of 5 bubbles SchelfKahuna, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay